Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Tweets That He Cant Wait To Get To Heaven

Friday, February 23, 2018

Crooner Davido Tweets That He Cant Wait To Get To Heaven

Crooner Davido Adeleke is looking forward to heaven......

Hmmmm....

38 comments:

1. Na highness bro.lol

You dey heaven already na.

2. Lol. What some of you gonna do when you find out heaven doesn't exist physically. Heaven is a state of mind, a spiritual transformation. Very, very few ppl get to heaven in one lifetime. Sorry to say Davido, you have a long way to go before you get there especially with this karma you building up in this lifetime, you have many more incarnations to go before you will reach heaven.

1. Pele Atheist

2. contradict urself well oh

3. Oga you dey far oh. Are you in this planet with us, abi you don reach Jupiter...lol

4. Spot on @anonymous 10:14, who no know no go know!

5. Anon 10:14 it's who no go no go know

3. Naso he dey be when person don finish earth faaji

4. Maybe he knows something we don't know

Seems Davido has started hallucinating after taking something strong

5. Y'all will be shocked he will make heaven and you hypocrites doing holy holy won't make it. Are you God?

1. No Sir, but we know, with this life style if he does now he won't make it. Unless he repents just before passing on.

2. He wishes to go meet Tagbo and Dj Olu. Mschewww
      Say No to Drugs.

6. When u don see money finish

7. When the money is too much and you have seen it all, you now think heaven is a place to be. They should keep an eye on him please.

8. Heaven is probably his side chick's name. If someone can bear Angel as a name, why not heaven as well...

1. Haahaahaaa!
      The crazy one has spoken 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. My thoughts exactly! Or someone's vagina or smoking joint or hangout house sef. And they're here arguing religion 🤣🤣 e put una for work well well

9. yes heaven is real so far you repent and give your life to Christ.............i love his sneakers by the way

10. Oya barman gimme something light...

#Rosie mai chin-chin...

11. What Davido meant was he can't wait to test chioma his girlfriend punani, guess they are not interested same city right now PS another name for punani is heaven, thank me later.

Her Majesty

1. I don talk am for up. Say e fit be person vagina 🤣

2. He finally went in and met Chioma.

12. Me too o. I dread hell fire. I really want to make heaven.

13. Anon 12;01. U just read my mind. Hahahahaha

14. His life on earth is sweet. Hence the reason why heaven will be too sweet. Why does he have to be high to say this? Sometimes just read plain English and stop attaching negative notions to statements all the time.

15. Davido omo baba olowo...you will get there someday