Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shuts Down Death Rumours!

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shuts Down Death Rumours!

Nigerian Music Diva, Tiwa Savage has reacted to a FAKE NEWS that claimed she died yesterday from a heart attack...

24 comments:

1. Bunch of useless social media handles that want to trend by all means. They're always giving wrong information.

1. Wow!!! Although I'm not a fan of Tiwa. That was a real nasty thing to do and those Bastards behind those rumor .should be arrested and prosecuted

2. Anon you are on point. They should be arrested and fined huge

2. She better pray.

3. Bad belle people.

4. How can someone or group of persons say such thing about someone

1. You forgot to add someone else's mother, wife, daughter and friend. Handwork of jobless evil people

5. Her response was so casual though...

6. lmao at mama j.... fake news. anything for headlines. nawa

7. I keep telling people who cares to listen that Facebook is a satanic website! Nothing good ever pops up there, the way they love sharing dead body pictures, accident and wishing people death is pathetic .

8. These showbiz people and juju are like 5 and 6. They generate their death rumour themselves after being instructed by their babalawo to do so. This is part of rituals to prolong their life, make them more popular and loved or make them richer. They will tell them that they have to read their own obituary and peole need to cry for them that they have died.

1. Hmmmm..Is true oo

2. Exactly what came to my mind when i saw the headline. She may be the brain behind such news due to some reasons best known to her.

3. Na wa o! What will I not read on the internet.

4. ANON you must belong to this same group to know they? 🤦

9. Na wa. Someone will just decide to spread fake news like this.

10. Hmmmmm! This kain response! Odiegwu really, looks like she planned it.

11. Tiwa, Tiwa : always heavily 'pancaked'!

12. Too bad. Tiwa, you shall not die but life to declare the word of the Lord in the land of the living in Jesus name

13. See wicked people with envy everywhere. Thank God it was fake story.

14. Nawaooo what kind do you derive from sharing fake nd unconfirmed news? That's why you can hardly see me sharing all those their useless messages... God help us.