Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid’s 3rd Babymama Jada Pollock Shares Adorable New Photos of Their Son

Monday, February 26, 2018

Crooner Wizkid’s 3rd Babymama Jada Pollock Shares Adorable New Photos of Their Son

Crooner Wizkid’s International Manager and Third Baby mama Jada Pollock, has shared new photos of their son, Zion Ayo-Balogun........

OMGhe is a spitting image of his Father...... too cute!

36 comments:

1. Na wa. Baba boys. Jada senior wizkid kai

2. He resembles Wizkid wella. They don't even need to do DNA test.

Oyibo Pepper. Bobo nkiti. Oh my ovaries 😘😘😘😘

3. Whiz Kid be having Boys. Davido be having Girls. God is truly great.

4. Be still my heart! I want babies

5. Wow this baby is so cute and looks so much like his father,those lips are so alike.

1. Have the baby mamas started competing with their babies names? I thought his second son's name is Ayo Balogun too? BTW, why is wizkid not flaunting his second son from that Blue Diamond girl? If he is not sure of paternity, why dont he go for DNA test? D way he is treating that little boy is annoying. D little boy didn't ask to be born. Some guys shaa.

***Chy Ozo***

6. This babe senior wizkid na well cheer choice

7. Such a cute boy. See fine laps abeg! Wizzy's copy...

8. Children will forever remain a blessing from the most high GOD! The last days r here, one man to multiple women, Uncle pls just come give me sperm, e don dey happen, check d census in 9ja, females r way way more in nos!.... However u get ya own, no abuse another man with him own cos d man wey u dey vouch for, fit don get 2/3/4 somewhere else. Every and any marriage blessing shd b d children not HORSEBAND.

1. Me I even tire for man matter. I have a guy I am dating who has proposed for us to Wed in December. Mind you this man doesn't cheat(atleast I have never caught him). But he is so used to keeping malice which eats at me. But how many men will I leave for one issue or the other. I am late 30s and need kids.
      Yes the love is there. But his trouble is much. My main aim now is just to get married and have my kids; they will be my world.
      Let the horseband be behaving as he likes.

2. Going by the last census (2006) the men are more in number, until we conduct another one or have a proper data capturing mechanism, your statistics is wrong.

Yes children are truly a blessing, and for sure we're in the last days.

3. Nemerem be waiting for census. Book haram, herdsmen are killing the men

4. @anon 10:04, you are a lazy greedy covetious woman. It is when women like you want to eat from where you did not sow, you always remember this "many women to one man" slogan. How convenient. If you are looking for man, leave whiz kid's semen. There are many poor men who do not have wives on the street. If you sleep with them, you will get semen. Thief! Why is it that when lazy women like you sight a rich nigga you remember many men to a woman. Last days indeed! That means in many Asian countries they are not in the last days because their male population far outnumber the women.

All you lazy, greedy, covetious desperate women, na your toto go suffer last last as Buhari has turned many men to paupers so you go fuck plenty men to get plenty money

5. I am glad you said Horseband. A wife, husband and kids are blessings in a marriage but a Horseband is definitely not.

6. It's better you marry a man that's cheat code lyrics than the one that keeps malice. Take it from me. I'm walking out of my marriage with a malice keeping husband and I'm resolute about it. Don't start what you can't finish. Run away from that fire you're about to entire with open eyes.

7. C me see anon 12: 43 o. Haaaaa if u like call me JEZEBEL no p. Y u no hold ya prick biko? Nekwanu aguiyi o.... Pls o, all d women that worked hard with there horseband HAFA? No dey FOOOOL yasef there abeg. Y u no marry Okada man idiot! That thing u call husband go bring plenty kids enter ur house. Na ya type I dey talk about. Ezi

9. Wizkid chopping his aunty😄👅😁, baby is cute btw

10. Cute baby! He is just wizkid carbon copy.

11. Baby is cute. God bless him but I don't envy her one bit. It's a matter of time

12. Little cutie.
    The baby is cute.

Ok.
    Seen.

13. Wizkid will eclipse tuface and fela in this matter of baby mamas

14. My son's name is Zion too, very lovely and a strong name.

15. This boy is so cute. Kai I want to kiss his soft cheeks. This wizkid has sample enough Toto gaskiya. Haba this woman Senior him too much na. Anyway a cute baby came out of the whole mess.

16. Children will forever remain a blessing from the most high GOD! The last days r here, one man to multiple women, Uncle pls just come give me sperm, e don dey happen, check d census in 9ja, females r way way more in nos!.... However u get ya own, no abuse another man with him own cos d man wey u dey vouch for, fit don get 2/3/4 somewhere else. Every and any marriage blessing shd b d children not HORSEBAND.

17. So fear no catch Whizkid kwa? This one na his Aunty mate nah. All I can see is cute baby. They can never be wrong.