Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dating Facts - Just For Fun Or Real Deal...

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Dating Facts - Just For Fun Or Real Deal...

Too many serial lovers around abeg....cant deal!!!

👀👀👀👀

35 comments:

1. Very true, even as a wife you are not even sure to be the real one or side wife. This life is terrible and funny. If you have any relationship just play your game and leave it.

1. Awon okunrin oloriburuku!!!

2. Dont hope for nada, one day at a time, whatever happens happen.

3. I stopped worrying. Your life, your rules.

2. When dating, ladies just have 2 other guys around that you would be friendly with incase the first one did not work, 2nd and 3rd will work well for you. You can make it 6 if you get liver

1. Yori thank you. I am presently dating two guys and I don't care. When my ex used my heart to do kalo kalo and jilted me,i was crying about like someone whose life has ended. Na my friend talk. You mean you have just one guy.why the tears? This is a guy I gave my all to. Was faithful to a fault.
      After that heatbreak I vow never to be loyal to a man.
      I have two now and they both serve different purpose. If one mess up,i move to another. Whoever proposes and it feels right I say yes.
      Luckily they stay in different locations. So I can juggle. It's actually rather fun having 2 guys and yes I am sleeping with both protected. And yes they are both rich. There is one I see a future with,I'm hoping he proposes soon. In the meantime I am enjoying being with both.
      If I meet a 3rd and he ticks by boxes. I will get to know him.
      To me so far I am not married to you. I am single and searching. If you don't do the needful,i go to someone ready.

2. Well said, niggas these days aint loyal they all hoing around

3. Well, we niggas are doing the same thing so it is fair game;bring it on!

3. Story! There are still responsible men out there biko. It is all these chewing gum boys that are doing the above.

1. Pls where d responsible ones they live, in Saturn or jupiter?

4. If you are in a relationship, just enjoy yourself especially if he has money nd keep an open mind, that way you won't be bloody disappointed if marriage didn't happen..

#Rosie mai chin-chin...

1. Marriage marriage. Chaii, Ms chin chin, dia is God ooo

5. This fact is soo true,as horrible as it may sound, You are not the only one dating your boo.

LEP😛

6. As long as I don't met anybody and nobody met me there am gud..
    Hsa my time..won't come unannounced.. Wont snoop,won't over loved u...won't carry ur mata for head like gala..

1. Hmmmmmmmmm...Sharon! Sharon!! English dey suffer for your hand sha.

2. Walahi! No be small suffer. Sharon you can speak Hausa we'll still understand. No hard feelings.

3. I just hope you're not a teacher too.

7. Hahahaha 😁
    Lemme read comments oh

8. just date with an open mind .

9. This is a friggin lie. It depends on who you are dating. There are still many loyal and honest people out there who wouldn't cheat for anything in the world. People with integrity. But honesty/loyalty is an expensive gift. Don't expect it from cheap people. Too many cheap people in the world too! Err! It's easier to find loyal and honest people if you are loyal and honest too. If you ain't cheap as well!

1. You are very correct. But we don't get to met good guys too date

2. I’m loyal and honest to a fault But only meet gold fuckkng diggers. They meet you and want to marry in 3months . How do you explain that.

10. Lol! Some people will still say na lie, until shit hit fan, they will cry and almost use high tension do jangolova. Condition ur heart to brace for impact.

11. The number one rule of being happy in life, is to be content and try to be happy, enjoy every moment with your partner and never be too confident about your position in your partners life,because it always leads to heartbreaks.

12. lol. As horrible as this sounds. Its the bloody truth.

13. I cant just help it.... Im in a serious relationship but still i find love making with someone new very exciting.... I dont trust any man because i cant trust myself when i see an available d#&k.. 😴

14. In had wanted to waka pass but on second tots lemme spill. My husband left me when I was very vulnerable and pregnant. I regretted not having someone. I roasted and pined for 5yrs,now he s back. But I have plan B and C. I fuck all of dem wella. My hubby knows I was lonely when he left cos he was monitoring me but now he feels am still like dat, my 2 lovers think am single. I do all sorts wit protection. One even fuck me anally, my accounts swells. Oh wat I missed when alone am taking it well. Am still looking for more lovers.
    If he wants to leave after finding out,fine by me. Only I knows how I cried and was alone taking care of my twins. My hubby wants more babies,lol I don park dat side. He is coin his best but I can never be content wit him. I jus lay on the bed and he dies his tin,which kills him bcos we had it on lockdown bf. But I strive to please my lovers,teabagging, oral,anal etc.
    My pussy wants more. Judge all u can, I can still make space for u both male and female. #okbye

1. Continue Na you go tire shioooooor

15. This life is super story .... if I start to talk.
    I don’t want to shut the blog down.