Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Shows-Off His New Whip And Watch

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Davido Shows-Off His New Whip And Watch

The singer shared photos of his new 2018 Bentley Bentayga and a luxurious Icebox wristwatch worth millions.

WOW:......Does Singing birth this kind of money in Nigeria?Hmmm so what are the others doing wrong that he is doing right?

25 comments:

1. Singing is giving plenty money because we are a populous nation. Too many people that love good music.

Also when you know how to do better juju, the sky is the limit.

Oya go and ask some of them

1. Useless specie of a human being.
      By the words you know them.
      Madam juju , everyone is not like your illiterate mind.
      Africans and juju eehh...... tueehh Yori

2. This guy is just a puppy, he needs to grow up. Not everything you acquire that u display on SM

1. He is in SHOW BIZ
      yeah everything needs to make it to the Internet. That doesn't make him a puppy.

2. Didnt you have all your pictures on facebook and instagram, why did you upload them?
      If you don't have money, Just shut up.

3. @Don lolz. Don't fight yet.
      OBO chopping life. God bless me more than I wish for.

3. Wow!!...
    Yes oh Stella!,..
    Entertainers are cashing out especially when you have cleared your ways using a good man of Gpd or babalawo!...
    Davido's father is doing a good job for him!..
    That's what a correct parents should be doing to their children!...
    Check your children's stars and future and start clearing ways for them...
    Trust me,Everything they touch would be succesful!...
    To be a parents is not only to fuck and born pikin!...
    Secure their future!!...
    Congra to him!!...

1. 'A correct parents'?? Kpankere kuku shoot me NA 😩😭😆😆

2. Nne Those are humongous words of wisdom mehn. 🙌

3. Q&B hmmm!
      As I read reach WAYMAKERS it rang a bell and only one name came to mind I quickly scrolled up and I didn't disappoint myself.😏

4. Nigerians and this juju mentality??why davido cousins never still blow for the music yet if na by juju.the guy is talented simple.

4. Congratulations to him......💙😷😷

5. This year is our year..

More 💰 to our bank account.. We go smile go bank this year

Mc pinky

6. Uhm!!!congratz. Happy for you but I just don't like all this social media addicts. Must you show everything.

7. All i see in him is his dimple
    😍😍😍😍😍

1. Gbaoo dimples on a man can so burst my brain like kilode.

8. Let him show it oo. It is not easy to be successful. His showing is trying to encourage his fans to do more in life if they want to achieve success.

Congrats obo

9. AmaraKanu “liking” pictures upanddown now???
    Hmmmm 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

10. Gorilla for Ferrari go catch chicken heads.
    Ugly clan don become toast of hungry admirers.

11. Hmm when you are into other things that hushpuppi is into...the more you look the less you see

12. Smart parents that encourages = successful kids