Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 863

Monday, February 12, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 863

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

10 comments:

1. Iceland, a peaceful place to be. Queen Elizabeth the drunkard. Lol
    Fact 2: to divert attention, it worked for them I guess.

1. African my African. They know us na @fact 2.

2. Anonymous 20:47 don't accept the oyibo narrative and let them wield such powers over you. The greatest jewel thieves that have ever lived weren't Africans.

2. Mama Queen Elizabeth dey shayo o... Iceland una level no reach our own.. We have the largest human population but na snake dey do crime for our naija.

3. With high gun rate ownership of course crime rates will be low naa

#mummyisaac

1. Explain this theory using using Faradays law.

4. Always robbing Africa of its riches.

5. Interesting to know. Iceland what a contradiction,American is seeking to reduce gun ownership to reduce crime.

6. No be today white men begin they steal from us, thank God for yahoo guys wey they collect our treasure back from thieving oyibos

7. the third one:why Americans dey shoot upandan when Iceland pple get gun for hand pass dem?