Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Tweets About The Snake That Swallowed N36 Million CASH In JAMB Office

Monday, February 12, 2018

EFCC Tweets About The Snake That Swallowed N36 Million CASH In JAMB Office

Nigeria's Economic And Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), has reacted to the missing N36 MILLION CASH in JAMB office.
EFCC shared a picture of an eagle trapping down snake, with captioned "#TheEagle shows no mercy for money-swallowing snake(s)"

19 comments:

1. Funny how a snake swallowed moneyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. hahahahahaha na wa. That staff that allowed snake to swallow the money get koko for head

#I dont look for God, He is inside of me#

3. EFCC has become a toothless bulldog under the evil monster called Buhari. I hate that bastard with a passion. Buhari has destroyed Nigeria beyond repair. May the pain and suffering he brought to Nigerians multiply in his household and remain permanent with him.

1. Your grandchildren’s mates too will hate, despise and call you a bastard because you reap what you sow.

4. Lol! Investigation don start be that o.. .

5. Correct.

6. Loooooolz! Jokers
    To think its a woman join is somewhat baffling.πŸ˜‰

7. That snake fit even swallow the eagle sef join. This is Naija. -Blunt Truth

8. Apt. Eagle, pls do a good job.

9. EFCC,most corrupt institution in Nigeria

10. from what I am seeing here, it seems like the snake is already negotiating with the eagle

11. Nothing wey we no see or hear for this our great naija,we hail oo

Missylynn

12. Nigeria, my country.... Hmmmmm