Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Customer

Saturday, February 24, 2018

End Time Customer

Oturugbeke!!!

A trader at Ladipo market in Lagos, identified as Kelvin Duru has been accused of beating up a prostitute for demanding more pay for extra rounds of s3x. Duru was dragged before an Ejigbo magistrates’ court after he engaged the services of a s3x worker in a popular hotel but refused to pay for extra rounds of s3x with the 32-year old Blessing Isi.

The request for extra money caused a serious quarrel between Kelvin and Blessing and in the process, he allegedly dealt some blows on her and injured the commercial s3x worker on the mouth. The incident happened at the popular brothel located at Mosalashi Street off Lafenwa Road in Ejigbo, Lagos.

Blessing told the court that Kelvin approached her for a s3x romp and she charged him N500 with the hope that he would spend very little time and pay her the fee. She said when he stayed for almost two hours, she then protested but he promised to add extra N200 to make it N700. Blessing said Duru later gave her N1000 and asked for change. She then gave him N300 but he insisted that she will not collect the extra N200 which caused the fight and he injured her. The Edo state-born Blessing claimed that during the fight, Kelvin stole her N76,000 which she kept in her room where the fight took place.

Duru, however, said when he contacted Blessing they agreed on N500 before they started the romp. He said at the middle of the action, she said that he had wasted much time and should add another N200 which he agreed since he was still in the action. When he finished, he then insisted that he will not pay the extra money. He denied that he stole any money from her bag.

Duru was charged to court for assault, to which he pleaded not guilty. The presiding magistrate, Mr. L.K.J. Layeni granted Duru bail in the sum of N50,000 with two sureties in like sum.

From Daily Post

*Wait,wait wait....It costs N500?So cheap?Why do it? na wah ooooh!!!

21 comments:

1. Wait she even kept 76k and was hustling for the 500 naira.... RUBBISH

If you want to eat frog, please eat the big ones. HIAN

1. Kevin!!!!!! Penny wise, pound foolish. At the end of this case your Name will be a mess and you will still part with so much money. Why not just pay the poor lady as agreed and go your way? 76k? Na their way oooooooooooooooooo

2. And the name has to be Kelvin. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Hahahaha 😁. Maybe he pwessed bwest too much and that's why blessing charged him extra N200.
      I round of sex for N500?
      It is well oh!

2. Hahhahahha
      He must have spent 1h30 min admiring and pwessing bwest

3. 500naira ???? Hmmmmmm na wa

4. Ayam not the least surprised, all the people that bear Kevin their life bend one corner... 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lols😁😀
    This one no be Edo babe 500!!!
    What happened to Italy??😀😁

4. Eyaaaa. Ashewo no be work o!. N500 that is not enough for anything, it is well my sister. I wish these ladies can get something better to do and be empowered.
    Kelvin see ya life outside. You agreed to give her extra N200 but ended up not giving it to her. Your word should be your bond no matter what. Now you have to bail yourself with a whooping N50,000. Goan tie you 'kini' with rope for putting you in trouble

5. Rubbish life, just 500 naira so cheap. Why can't her even go and learn how to fix nails and lashes, she will earn more with respect.

6. Edo??? Why? #500??? 50k bail
    Nigeria jagajaga ..... Eedris on replay

7. So cheap yet some lunatics will be raping girls upandan!

Just Krix!

8. God, look at what Nigerians have become ..

9. Lols..so with N1500 I can have 3 girls(Friday, Saturday and Sunday)? Bad market for slay queens.😁😁😁

10. Kelvin Kelvin, I always knew this name is associated with guragura people.. No wonder I've not see his comments here since today, oga do you need me to lend you bail money? 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣