Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-MBGN Queen Isabella Ayuk Shares Photos From The United Nations Youth Assembly

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Ex-MBGN Queen Isabella Ayuk Shares Photos From The United Nations Youth Assembly

Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria 2012, Isabella Agbor Ayuk shares beautiful pictures from the ongoing United Nations Youth Assembly. 

The 21st edition of the United Nations Youth Assembly at the United Nations Headquarters, Manhattan, New York which is themed 'innovation and collaboration for a sustainable world' is currently ongoing and Nigeria is well represented. 

She took to her Instagram page to share interesting photos with her fans and friends. She wrote;

"At the 2018 UNITED NATIONS YOUTH ASSEMBLY #14th FEBRUARY 2018 #OPENING CEREMONY# 

14 comments:

1. Congrats to her for attending.
    SDK it seems Isabella is the new Ooni? 😒
    You sha want to shove her down our throats by fire by force 😎

1. Ok o! Make sense why she did the big PR for giving 1 Naira #fakeassgirl

2. So in the 2nd picture why is she acting as if she is speaking??? Yeye dey smell
      Someone should marry this girl so she can rest

2. In the 2nd picture, she wants us to believe she is making a contribution but na lie. All na formality.

1. You know this. Even in the first picture. I'm sure her mic was mute throughout the event. But hey, I'm happy for her.

2. But why are you pained

3. Lol. Application is open to everyone. Costs less than $200. And is easier when you have a US visa.

But she's using her money right. Not all shoes and bags. So good for her.

4. Wow!Thnks for sharing. Pls do more. N Congrts, I notice d luv. Plus u in abj?

3. What exactly is this lady contesting for? She should declare already.

4. The 2nd pic tho... who is she lying to?

5. Was she the person looking for accommodation in the US sometime last week.

2018my year

1. Hahahaha you're a very wicked somebody o. Chei BVs are funny

6. Its obvious she wasnt making any contribution because the other participants wasnt looking her way. She was just posing for the cameras. I am happy for her sha. She is boosting her portfolio.

7. Nice one

Missylynn