Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, February 19, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Whatever you do,whatever happens,dont kill your goals....

16 comments:

1. Love ramsey noauh's comment. very lovely. My hope is still very high

2. Ramsey no gree old.
    Talented and professional actor

3. The ladies are on a bleaching competition?

4. I still have much hope. I wont ever give up. Beautiful pictures.

5. Adunni we all know you didn't jump. They could not even photoshop it well, see how close to the ground you are.

Rukayat Sanda with her fallen boobs, burnt knuckles, elbows and toes. I wonder how she looks in person, most especially when you sit beside her, won't someone throw up?

1. Hate much?? Free yourself from the bondage abeg!!!

6. Why is that girl behind chidinma hiding her face nau

7. Ramsey isssa fine man that is still giving the young guys a run.

8. Man like Anthony Joshua😍😍😍

9. Damn!!! Antojosh is fucking amazing. I love me his hotness.

10. Thank God for Nollywood this guys organize themselves and they are making up their life and helping themselves make money in the face of the government ot doing anything to help anybody. I love you all guys any time everywhere and I wish all of you all the best.