Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Everyday is a Blessing!!!

22 comments:

1. Hahahha so Ifunada of Bbn has been on call out spree . I want to blv it was Kate Henshew( not sure o) she was telling her story " a particular Nollywood actress very popular known mostly for her mad work out body, its all over instagram, then there was something else she said that sounds like Kate, all d other hsemate was like, we know her we know.... She talk say she granted d person interview, this person responded very well o, all for her to get a call from her office more like a query. Y didn't u call this person u interviewed' Aunty'? , she said she almost lost her job cos of her reporting o, there was another guy she called out, that one funny die, she said it was an older TV colleagues party( I think Peter igho) na so d man wey carry her go, collect her phone and wallet, based on he doesn't want her talking to another guy cos a lot of TV pple go dey there. Na so them dey for party dey socialize, she needed her phone and wallet back dude refused, she had already made friends with some nice guys in d party, d dude just left her there( next she faced d camera and called d mans name, Mr so so if u r watching this , u know is u am talking about) she went to where d guy stays na so d dude get erection o ,tell am to pull dress say he wan knack, ifeu said she tot dude was joking almost for him to try to drag with her, that dis man kicked her out at past midnight . na so she called those boys she meet, explained to them, they now took her to one place with plenty guys and just stayed with her till morning.... Hahahha is d 3rd call out am hearing ,the 1st i heard was CDQ or so one musician like this, she claimed she used to spend on d guy, give him her handout in school, share her small pocket money, that wen d dude became popular, he refused to even honor her calls( if u r watching u know is u am talking about, with d guys full name.) Hahahhahaha. All the pple wey don try shyt with this girl, she go cast una for live TV.hahahahhaaha. she is my favorite, Multi talented.... Stella most of d clothe she wears she made them with her hand. The girl is too much abeg.her experience, her journey in life, very interesting also RICO.

2. Beautiful people..

God Bless Everyone.

1. Lol.with all the tea? Oya drink some more!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol I don't know if it's only me but that Sandra lady up there looks funny to me, the hips are coming down to her knee. Kate will never do wrong in my eyes, Debbie may God help to lift u to a height no one can take u. I just love debbierise, there's something about her that I can't place my hands on. Wheeeeew... That's it for today, lemme 🏃 🏃 🏃

5. Kate Henshaw, always smiling with muscle...

6. Stella Maris baby21 February 2018 at 14:00

Lovely pictures.

7. Aeegurl loves Chikito21 February 2018 at 14:11

OMG. See the way Debbie Rise 'tushed' up,nice one!
    Upon how small Sandra iwok's waist was,she still went to Grandmed(abi na grandlaser)to reduce it again. Pity some of us na.
    Timini my crush! He's so cute for days!!

1. I am telling you o, Debbie rise just went from mgbeke to slayqueen in a flash. What a transformation.

8. Wow I love Debbie rise looks, very beautiful,aunty hipster what are you snacking on?

9. Toyin Abrhm, skinny legs and arms though.... but as u no create urself, o shouldnt dare insult you. It'd be someones turn on sha... but give me Lilian esoros legs sha

1. Her dark knees though
      Why can't she buy good products and clean up? She be going around with dark knees, knuckles and elbows

10. Who is that handsome chocolate brother? I want to lick him.

11. hahahahaha ok i hear you Nadine. I will drink some more

12. That sandra whats her job exactly?
    Always posting semi nude pictures on instagram