Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Love and Appreciate yourself.....

33 comments:

1. @ baba Jide Kosoko that Ruby woo is
    Bae 😂😂😂

1. Looking like papa bobrisky

2. chioma is looking very fresh.

3. I can see how yemi alade thinks shes fooling us. sweeping with full makeup done, even fixed lashes? Didn't know they have to look good to sweep a house

1. Even someone who doesn't fix lashes knows if it isn't the clip on, it can stay for at least a week so what's your point? She fixed lashes just for this broom in hand picture? World pipu

2. @Broomstick oooooo😁😂😂😂

3. Broomstick 🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

4. Mercy, na like dis 👆🏾 e dey start...
    Your clothes are getting shorter by the day. You'll soon move to the permanent site, where you go dey hang for stripper pole...

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃

2. Mercy no be responsible wife, take it from me.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙆🙆

4. Hahaha haha. Really funny

5. Bad mouth 😂😂😂

6. I beg to differ!!!mercy is not a responsible wife because she didn't tie wrapper on her chest with net on her head to impress u????she's hot and if u don't like it locate the nearest electric pole and hug it.mercy is fine and only a low self esteemed person will feel intimidated abt her.#enofbullying

5. I tire for this kind sweep wey yemi dey sweep

6. Yemi please don't lie. Who sweeps with broom and "keep Nigeria clean" dress?
    Jide would have made a beautiful woman

7. Yemi please don't lie. Who sweeps with broom and "keep Nigeria clean" dress?
    Jide would have made a beautiful woman

8. Jide kosoko looking so fine like all these chubby IBO women. Yemi looking pregnant. Mercy is a fine babe

9. Yemi!!!! Shey na the broom you want take sweep or your dabble? ?

10. Mr Jide pix made me laugh

11. This ones go gel like yesterday's own.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. Hahaha very funny pictures

13. Jide Kosoko on a risky level 😭