Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos

Friday, February 09, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos

Everything we go through is a test of time.....

OMG Phyno is HOT!!!

33 comments:

1. Anthony Joshua just kill us already with your abs.
    Fine people

1. Anthony's abs are on point. Chocolate licky hot

2. Kill us Ke, it should be kill you not us biko.

3. Anthony Joshua man's hot

4. Ken Eric hot for ages

Chioma A.

2. Ruky keep doing ya thing
    Ken Eric's issssa fine guy
    Phyno well yellow guys don't trip me

1. I don't even see any hotness there o according to Stella's hyping.

I'm not hating just stated my opinion though he looks good.

2. Phyno is hot. Hatersrrrrrrers

3. Razor move over that is my opinion no one asked you if he is hot or not?

3. Always stay on guard. Love the pictures.

4. Someone please give me AJ's number.
    I'm inlove with him, how can a man be this perfect????๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I don't want his money o,all I want is his love.

5. Phyno fino ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Awwww!!! Choco babe
    Rukky ๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Anthony Joshua *side eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ @ uriel and Toke*

6. Phyno don add meat for body o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Rukky and Yvonne are fine women
    Aj is overhyped not my kinda guy....my opinion๐Ÿ™„
    Why brother eric wear white and white,he looks like those men that wear suit and carry coffin to dance,what do you guys call them?

Biko, any BV in Australia? I need new chat buddies

8. Phyno fino๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Lolo ideato come and carry your boyfriend

1. Blogbrity is only interested in yahoo boys

9. I have dreamt about Phyno twice..please what does it signify.

10. Am only seeing Jegede and her dimples... I have dreamt of Phyno twice and I don't know what it means sef..

1. It means you should go for deliverance....It's a sign of spiritual husband

11. Is it my eyes or has phyno added some flesh? I love light skinned guys.

12. Phyno attire na die...Yvonee too fine jare...Ken Erics how is your wife...

13. Don't like light skinned guys, married when he met all my requirements and more but was light skinned. Who dark skin epp sef. Phyno u can do no wrong in my eyes.

14. Anthony Joshua.... Wharrisit? SO HOTTTTTTTTT.....

15. Phynoooooo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. I agree totally everything we pass through in life is a test of time.