Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday Today + Recounts Fake Fibroid Ordeal

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday Today + Recounts Fake Fibroid Ordeal

Former Beauty queen Chief Adaeze Yobo and her Famous former footballer hubby Joseph Yobo are celebrating the first birth of their 3rd child and only daughter Lexine ....

The former queen also recounts events surrounding her conception.
Happy birthday Lexine...

36 comments:

1. Yori yori NWA,it's lexine oh. Thank me with a cup of tea...hehehe 😊

2. Lol @ Amanda, I am sure autocorrect had to settle some scores with her today.

2. Awwww!!!
    Adaeze's mini me
    Daughters are priceless *side eyes 👀 @ all the oya boys*
    Thank GOD for blessing me with one. Happy birthday to your cutie Ada. I love Adaeze yobo so much,maybe because she comes from same village with my mum..#AWKA-ETITI

1. *Iya boys* Auto correct mind yourself 😎

3. Awwww miracle child. Happy birthday cutie.

4. Really pretty....God bless you baby yobo, age with grace.

5. As pretty as her Mum. Happy birthday Lexine. May Angels guide and watch over you.

6. OMG,she's too cute!
    Happy birthday Lexine

7. Happy birthday beautiful princess. May your days be long with good health and happiness.

8. Happy birthday child of grace.

9. This story really moved me. Thank God Lexine came out a miracle baby after all drugs. God is a great God, theres no place for argument, just believe. Happy birthday gorgeous, may God continue to bless and keep you.

Chikito's fan

10. Happy birthday lovely baby.

God Bless Everyone.

11. So lovely.God pls bless me with a baby girl

12. Omg! Happy birthday Lexine. Grow and shine.

BTW, BV join me to pray for a girl too after two boys. Hubby said he is ok with the boys but me i want to go for another believing God for a girl. Join me pls. my second boy will be 1 in few days too. Thanks and God bless you.

1. Aunty make you rest first na,baby is just one.
      That is how my sister too had 2boys and wanted a girl by force even though they had decided only on 2 kids. Guess what the third is a boy also.

13. She is a miracle baby, happy birthday baby lexine.

14. Awwwww
    When I see adorable baby girls like this,I start craving for one...
    She is so cutie and look exactly like her second son!...
    Happy birthday little one!...

15. Awwwww happy birthday beautiful Lexine

16. Awwww bless her tiny heart.
    She's cute a beautiful baby girl.
    I want a baby girl.
    Happy birthday cutie

17. If I have a girl ehnnn the way I will be dressing that girl daily,the baby will even be tired.
    This is Adaeze's baby doll and twin. The dressing nawa.

18. To God be the glory. I need this kind of miracle.Been married for three years now, two doctors have conflicting reports one says the fibroid does not affect anything while the other said i should have it removed. Am at a cross road; going for surgery is not easy. The doctor said injections, drips, hospital care and all is about 450k.

19. Awwwwwww . Happy birthday little one.to all the ttc ,no matter what they diagnosis is, may it turn out positively like this for you.

20. Anon 12:48,
    Go to a general hospital!...
    I paid 100k for someone to under the surgery in a hospital in Enugu last year and she is pregnant as we speak....

21. Anon 13:32 it is only you. Comot your eyes from the girl body

22. Anon 12:38,that's my story!...
    I'm done trying another baby cos it might be a boy!...
    I have given up abeg!...

23. She is so beautiful.

Happy birthday beautiful one.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

24. Pretty baby girl. Happy birthday cutie.

25. She is so so fine.happy birthday lexine,I love ur name.