Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post..

Friday, February 09, 2018

Friday Spontaneous Post..

#friday #spontaneous #weekendthings #lastschooldayfortheweek #boyfriends #leowoman #newwhiploadingforam #natheworkweywedeydo #readinghastagandnotunderstandingisnotbae #goodvibesimprovesthehustle #sparetherod... #giveawaysnotmandatory #notbyforce #nastyyou #brokebusteddisgusted #itisokook  #sleepstilldeycatchme #giveanditshallbegivenback....
#thridclasscertfirstclasscitizen #lol

Good Morning....
Where are the Beautiful faces of in house news....

I am giving away two free advert posts today to two lucky BV's.....Blog PA will decide on them and announce in the comment section and these two people should send me their advert...Its a full post so you will need lots of photos....

Concerning the giveaway which has my email flooded,I guess I forgot to indicate the those applying  should have Blog ID's to identify them with.......

If you comment under anonymous its not my fault if you do not get it..I noticed that most of those giving out now always indicate for BV'S with Blog ID's.............
For example,if i do a 100k giveaway and an anonymous gets it and comes to say thank you under anonymous mode...How does that prove that I gave out the money?.....You Understand now?
This is the reason I am mailing back asking for Blog Id's.......
Just get a blog ID or a sign out ID after your comment like BV Krix or Martinsaboy do.

These are not my Rules....So what do we do?

Hmmm I have noticed something............hmmmmmm!!!

Have a God blessed day and lots of love from me to you.

Kisses!

160 comments:

1. The most amazing story I ever read till date

Ɛnnora m’adamfo bi kaa anwanwasɛm bi kyerɛɛ me. Ansa na m’adamfo yi bɛfiri ne nsɛnkaeɛ yi ase no, ɔsii so dua sɛ deɛ ɔrebɛka no yɛ asɛm turodoo a ɛsiiɛ wɔ Kumase, borɔno bi a wɔfrɛ no Asokwa no. Sɛ wowɔ berɛ a, dom me sima kakraa bi na me ne wo nkyɛ saa asɛm yi.

TGIF, enjoy your weekend fam

2. I saw a lady with very beautiful eyes! I'm sure she knows that's her most attractive feature.
    I dunno if its just me, but I tend to read how warm people can be through their eyes.
    Its Friyay!!! Work today for tomorrow I shall sleep like log!!!
    Good morning and happy weekend BVs.

1. Today is Friday.. Everybody likes it.. Lalalalalala 💃 💃 💃 💃

2. Why do most people rejoice over Fridays?😎😎

3. Good morning bvs! The heat is killing and Nepa has refused to give us light for 3days now ehn.

4. Lady Bug,reason is that after working tirelessly
      Friday is the beginning of rest, weekend

Good morning sweet selene

5. @Tade you know it!!!

@Ladybug, personally, it's cos I get to have a long sleep on Saturday. Wake when I want and stroll around my room in commando style while munching snacks without worrying that I might be running late.
      Does that answer your question ma'am?

6. Kisses @Olori Orente

7. All I see is

THE GOOD VIBES IMPROVES THE HUSTLE

8. @lady bug.. I am a Corper, I hate teaching and I love sleep 😂😂😂😂

I canor Coman die

9. Good morning stellicious Stella and fellow BVs. Trust Friday is going on well for y'all. As a fresh graduate awaiting NYSC call up, I'm jst home alone kinda bored. Should be working buh I gotta prepare for my wedding. Yipeeeee...comes up on March 2nd.Hi Stella, a to- be bride is here and I hope to benefit from your giveaways. Thanks

3. It's Friday already, I thank God for the gift of life.

God Bless Everyone

1. Our Dearly Beloved, the only international and local PA all in one, pls I need the free advert post. Consider me mbok. Thanks.

2. Stay tuned to the post @Megasam

😚

4. The housemates lost their wager because of lack of seriousness and entertainment. Although BamBam and Bitto really tried.

Their tell it all session was hot, they gave each other their piece of mind.
    Alex is so blunt.

Aunty CeeC while discussing with BamBam said she can make 45milliion in a week. Twitter is on fire.

To my question,one of the reason they lost their wager is because some HMs were singing gospel songs.
    Must the name of God not be mentioned in Big Brother house?...

Good morning lovelies....TGIF💃💃💃

1. Rule is Rule!

It is against the Big Brother 👁‍🗨 rules to worship in the house,the housemates knew this and signed for it😎😎😎😎

2. He said dy were disturbing others not like they shouldn't sing..that day some people were sleeping..

3. Tell it all at big brother's house was hot.
      BELOVED.ls pick me for the business stand alone post biko

4. I need a loan of about #700,000. I got a job and visa to travel abroad but I don't have enough money to relocate . I hope to pay back within 4 to 5 months. I am in the medical field. Pls can anyone suggest where I can get a loan without collateral. I don't want to miss this lifetime opportunity.

5. Lol... Lucile

Anon May God's favour and direction locate you.

5. The most amazing story I ever read till date

Ɛnnora m’adamfo bi kaa anwanwasɛm bi kyerɛɛ me. Ansa na m’adamfo yi bɛfiri ne nsɛnkaeɛ yi ase no, ɔsii so dua sɛ deɛ ɔrebɛka no yɛ asɛm turodoo a ɛsiiɛ wɔ Kumase, borɔno bi a wɔfrɛ no Asokwa no. Sɛ wowɔ berɛ a, dom me sima kakraa bi na me ne wo nkyɛ saa asɛm yi.

TGIF, enjoy your weekend fam

6. Good morning all.Hope we all had a wonderful night rest? I pray today brings out the best in us.Do all have a pleasant and wonderful weekend..Mehn,not easy readung Stellas hashtag..BTW,i now have a valid blog ID.

7. After reading yesterday's Chronicle I decided to advise the ladies.

If you suspect that your boyfriend/husband is cheating on you, please do not ask his friends to confirm your suspicion. Men will always cover up for their guy, making the story sweeter by assuring you that you are the only lady in their friends life unlike ladies that are enemy of themselves that will even add lies to destroy their friends marriage/relationship to take over.
    The highest thing a good man can do is to defend his friend in front of his woman and call the guy privately to caution him.

Ozo dika ibe ya

I have read something here sometime ago. A lady said that she is/was dating two friends without them knowing.
    Sister I laugh in Spanish. Don't be surprise when you find out that both men are aware that both of them are sleeping with you. When your eyes will clear is when both of them will dump your after sucking all the juice in you.

Men don't attach emotion to sex unlike ladies.
    Most men have sex for fun while most women have sex for love.

My advice to yesterday Chronicle poster :
    Please don't think with your emotions and pu**y. THINK WITH YOUR BRAIN.

Ndi be anyi akam na ekwuzikwa ka mmadu?

Ogwu ka oha mu na onu.

Pipi Lee, Lolo IDEATO na TGW where una dey?

Adadioramma, Nwa oma afuru m ekene gi yesterday. Ya gaziere gi onye oma.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide chop kiss 😘😘😘😘💋💋💋💋
    #ChikiChi4Eva

8. #BBNaija
    Tobi your mumu don do!
    Tobi your mumu don do!!
    Tobi your mumu don do!!!

See how a woman has turned a lagos big boy, a yoruba demon into a dundee.

While Tobi is still in the house, I think his family members should organize a prayer session on his behalf

This one don pass game and strategy , something don enter am. nkan ti wo!

The torture he got last night from Cee-c was very painful to watch.

I was beyond stunned.

1. Chi I tell you
      Tobi's level of mumu is raise to power 1000
      Hanhan, Lagos boy oooo
      Unilag peeps Na so una be.
      Even my unilorin lolu sef no dey dull
      Was so angry I just turned off the t. V
      This one pass miyonse own ooo

2. Pls wat can i do to my gotv i subscribe 1900 and big brother channel is still telling me scrambled channel

3. Love is blind naw..
      The guy is in love

4. I don't understand o... Her attitude sef na wa...I prefer khloe to her..

5. My dear, it's irritating.....

6. Which Yeye love
      Sharon that's lust ooo
      In a foolish way sef

9. Morning lovelies,issa cold morning,thanks to everyone about yesterday, God blessings and shield will forever be ours,have a blessed day

1. Black diamond,we see you 😎😎😎

2. So I have been seeing comments on how ahneeka and Miracle are over hyped.... I don't think dy are over hyped tho..
      I see it as the case of Efe that was liked for no reason...I think their fans just love them for no reason....

This yr I will just watch no strength for voting..

3. How can someone say Efe was liked for no reason. Na wa oh.

4. madam Eka plz read Nd understand...... I meant he was liked evn With hiz Flaws
      That is what I meant before you Come add pepper

5. Whatever efe did was seen as good even when he failed some taskz his fanz loved him like that...I know Sy u been carry him matter for for...abeg I no get strength

10. Gudmorn Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘
    Gudmorn everyone
    Love u guys like crazzz😘😘💖💕💗❤💟💙💜💚
    OK bye

11. (On a lighter note)
    We sincerely apologise for the intense heat all over the world . This is due to the general maintenance going on in Hell Fire. This maintenance is imperative to accommodate more Nigerian politicians when the world eventually ends. We sincerely regret any inconveniences this may have caused to the uprights and innocents. 

Sign 
    Angel Gabriel

12. What an awesome God He is,thank you Lord

#mummyisaac

13. Read this & thought to share:

My flight back to Abuja from Port Harcourt was for 9:30am, I figured I'll take at least, one hour to get to the airport. I like being at the airport at least, one hour before the scheduled time, because I like being punctual and because Nigerian airlines can misbehave. A 4:30pm flight was moved to 3:40pm without any prior notice to me, if I hadn't shown up early at the airport, I'd have missed the flight.

Because I wanted to leave as early as 7am, I asked the security men in the hotel for a cab the previous evening and they called a driver for me. I asked the man to be in the hotel by 7am the next day and he said he'd be there by 6am. I dismissed his promise with a wave of hand, because this is Nigeria and I know how well we keep to time.
    6am. The intercom in my room beeped, it woke me up and cut short a wonderful dream. "Who in the name of baby Jesus is disturbing my beautiful sleep?" I muttered to myself before picking.
    "Hello". I was trying not to sound like a toad. " Sorry to bother you ma. The taxi man is here ma."
    "Mo gbé! Thank you. I'll be down in few minutes. I jumped out of the bed, did my morning rituals and was downstairs in less than 30 minutes. Few minutes pass 7am, we were on our way. I thanked him for keeping to time and also apologized for keeping him waiting, he just smiled. Then, he told me he was trained to always be punctual, I didn't quite understand what he meant.
    Halfway into our journey, police officers stopped us at a checkpoint. After checking his booth and asking other irrelevant questions, they asked him 'to do Sunday for them. The man calmly told them that I was his first customer for the day, that he'd settle them on his way back. They let us go.
    "These people have no respect at all! Nigeria as a nation respects no one!" I was startled by the outburst, though fascinated by his old age and good grammar. "I'm a retired military man, I retired as a captain of the Nigerian Army." He showed me a vintage picture of himself hanging on the mirror, he was clad in the military regalia.

14. ....so Taxify guy and FAPSON how market? Mscheeeeew! Idiot just wanted to trend!😡😡

15. *{BEHOLD IT IS WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF FEBRUARY}*
    *{CHAPTER 14 VERSE}*

*1.)* "And it shall come to pass that on Valentine's day, excuses shall arise again; my battery died, my credit got finished, my dp (display picture) refused to change, my boss selected me for the trip, traffic jams
    etc.
    When thou seeth these signs, be calm, fear thou not, keep thy peace and know that verily verily thou art not thy boo's boo, thou art a side chick."

*(Verse 2.)*
    "Even when you receive gifts, calls, or were taken out, remember my dear daughter that all will end on the bed."

*(Verse 3)*:
    "Behold babe, I stand at thy door of your hostel and knock, if you hear my voice and open thy door, I will come in and eat with you, dine with you and share thy gifts I have for you."

*(Verse 4)* :
    "Blessed is the boy that bothers not himself for any girl for peace I will grant to him."

*(Verse 5)*:
    "Hear ye hear ye, for girls so love February 14 that they gave their only begotten dignity in exchange for a date, but know ye that who so ever does not make that mistake shall not have the fear of 9 months assignment."

*Happy Valentine in advance.*

16. Hello from my toilet 🚽....hehehe

17. I will be gracing IHN with my beautiful face today 😎😎😎

Stay tuned😎😎😎😎😎

18. Happy weekend starter to us. Enjoy your day

19. Thank God the weekend is here. Na to relax sure pass.

I need to get my hair made tomorrow but I get scared of making it, no matter how the stylish holds the hair, it mush shaa pain me. I tire o.

Enjoy your day and weekend good people...

1. You have a very soft scalp?😎😎

2. @cynthia that's why there's wig naw. Easy, and stress free

3. @ Lady bug, I think so. What can I do nau?

4. @ Lady bug, I think so. What can I do nau?

5. @ Promising star, one can't keep wigging it. Sometimes you'll have to get your hair made.

6. Thanks Olori. Good morning to you.

7. Most times you should weave your hair then you can use wig while going out. Pele how's your new home?

20. Akara and bread ti take over I am at work already God dey!

21. So me we dey put Cousin Stellz nko? Jezusuuu!! It is well! Biko lemme let me cry 😭😭😭

1. Oseme(Stellas distant cousin)9 February 2018 at 09:11

My fellow cousin,stop crying

2. Hahahaha sorry Kelv

Signing out @Stellz second cousin

😂😂😂

22. Beautiful morning. God got us all Amen.

God is good and will do it at the appointed time. He faileth not.

Make i go drink my tea. I am activating it sharp sharp.

All these awon agberos abi na traffic thieves them, una know say I be breeze. Una no go get me at all. I pass una even with una utumokpo i still pass una. Is it wrong to wound down your glass early in the morning for cool breeze to enter. One just came to my side and said match brake, oya bring it out. I say you better remove your hands from my glass.

May God help us rushing because of Costain and its wahala. Anyway like I said, i be breeze where these idiots dey. Paying tithes and sowing you think you can take what God has given me. Make una try another person. I big pass una for that job.

1. @Yori Yori princess, good morning...
      These agberos again?!... Hope say dem no touch you sha... God's Almighty hand shall continue to protect you in Jesus name Amen.

2. Thank God for you. This is one of the reasons I don't thinks Lagos is for me. Happening city, I agree but naa I don't think I can live there.

23. Wow it's Friday already. Friday came so fast. #TGIF

waiting for the post... kisses everyone

*Yawns
    #Ieatalotnowadaysoh
    #Unpregnanthormones

24. Heard there is a protest at the Lekki Toll gate around 7am this morning.Don't want to imagine the kind of traffic people will go through this morning.

1. Theeeeeyvid
      Pls I need good action/CIA movies to watch this weekend

2. Check out Den of Thieves,Comrade in America,American Assassin,Unlocked,Bastille Day,The Foreigner,London Heist,Jason Bourne.Hope you enjoy those movies.

3. Thanks Theyvid
      I have seen The foreigner and London heist
      Will checkout the rest.

25. Wow am back my people and am back for good ..... miss you all love forever

1. *clears throat*
      Why are you back with a new id? What happened to the former one?
      #thingsthatgiveawaycauses

2. Back from where?😎😎

Who sabi you before 😎😎

3. Stella beware
      Your bvs will go get new ids to claim they are getting married and it might be their relative or friends/neighbours getting married. So beware of new blog ids

26. Chronicles poster of yesterday I woke up with you on my mind. For two years you have been causing problem in someone's home. If he tells you that his wife nags a lot you will then do the opposite. If he tells you she does only missionary style you will then bring out all the sex styles you have ever heard of so that his wife now becomes old fashioned. You think those children will ever allow you have peace. Shi shi he does not have,be there believing his cock and bull story of coming to see your parents. Stolen waters are always sweet. Nonsense and ingredients

27. Good morning Stella and my fellow Bvs, how was your night??😂😂😂😀Happy weekend everyone. Please where can i find a human right Lawyer that works on Employer - Employee case?? Some employers have mansions in hell but God pass them.

28. Stella, Tobi and CCTV would not kill somebody o. In my life, I have never seen someone as dumb as Tobi. So clueless. CCTV said she doesn't need the 45m. She can make it in a week! What a wow! I can't wait for them to be evicted. I wish we vote them out next week. What annoys me as f... also is the fact that they are praising CCTV shape. What yeye shape does she have? Maybe I am blind. What an annoying dwarf!!!!

29. rock ya body because is friday

#GOAT™

30. friyayyy!
    im here tail in between my legs to say mans hot!!. prespiration ting.
    Not even sure if hair is still wet from shower or already sweating. grrr...
    im not saying its hot in here but two hobbits came in and threw a ring.😂.
    #countdown.

1. King...were is priya???
      Ve not seen her for sometimes now...are u hearing from her???

31. It's not a beautiful morning...
    waking up everyday without a single kobo to my name.
    Appreciate what you have no matter how little,some of you don't understand what it feels like.
    Broke and jobless,after many years of graduating.
    Rant over.

32. I wear my smile like face beat. Hopeful Friday.
    God is in control.
    I'm moving forward.

33. By the way. So Mtn from deducting 5% on borrowing airtime you guys now deduct a whole 30%. Foreigners will just come and be exploiting us for nothing and are legislators would just allow it.
    To you that commented "yen yen yen" yesterday on my comment on SP yesterday I love peace.let it stop at that mbok. I don't have the grace for blog fights mbok.

1. Which one is to you?😎😎😎

Mention name, nobody will beat you,no be Eka joy you dey talk😎😎

Your epistle yesterday no follow on top giveaway 😎😎

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. "I spent my youthful age fighting for this country. I made a lot of sacrifices for Nigeria. Fought in different countries. So many of my friends did not make it. They died. We buried scores of us. On many occasions, I thought I'd die, but God led me home to safety. Now, we're here, almost forgotten by the government that we sacrificed so much for. They don't pay us our pension on time, so I have to do this to sustain my family."
    "I thought these officers had a kind of understanding with military men, retired or not... a kind of respect? They should not be asking you to settle."
    "For where?" He shook his head and sighed. "I would not have been doing this oh. God over blessed me with children, I have two sets of triplets. You know how difficult it is to raise a child in Nigeria, now imagine raising three at once."
    "Wow! That's so beautiful! Two sets of triplets? Wow." "Its not beautiful anything oh. At a point I begged my wife to allow me sell three and use the money to raise the other three. She reported me to our family people." We both laughed at the thought of selling his own children. "We just wanted a fourth child to add to the first three and we got triplets again. Imagine?"
    "How old are they now I asked. I'd never seen adult triplets. "The second set are 17 and the first set are 23. They are lawyers now serving in Nasarawa State. They were called to bar last December." "Wow! you must have been so proud of them." "Yes na. Is it easy to produce three lawyers at a time? I sold almost everything to see the through school. I sold my land, two of my cars, remaining just this one. Even though I did not want all of them to study Law, but who am I to speak when the three have spoken?" "It is not easy oh. Well, I'm a lawyer too and I'm also serving." "Ah. That's is nice. Well done, my daughter." "Thank you. Do you still feel like selling your children now?"
    "Eh?! Sell what? Sell who? To who? For what na? God forbid!
    I have come to believe that for every problem, there is always a solution.

36. Stella there is a protest today at Lekki toll gate, abeg bring news sharparly. Make we know if the protesters will succeed or the goverment will succeed in making people to pay the high price. Shame on APC government

37. Who would have believed I'd be able to train them through private universities and law school? God made a way. I did not do any illegal thing to train them. When you think all hope is gone, God shows up and makes a name for himself. Just work hard, do your best and you'll be surprised at just how much God will bless you." We got to the airport, he blessed me and we said goodbyes.

Do you feel neglected by the people you sacrificed so much for?
    Are things really tough for you now?
    Do you feel like selling your child(insert sacrificing something valuable) to make easier way?
    Do you feel like giving up?
    Be calm, the hour before dawn is usually the darkest. You go dey alright

38. Good morning people, thank God is Friday, shaiiiii am so lazy go to the office today, I don't know if you people are seeing this heat in Lagos. May we all have a great day and weekend

1. Where's the heat you people are complaining about?😎😎😎

2. Ladybug don't worry am so sending it your way , lol

39. Good morning and happy weekend.

God over everything...

40. Good morning. May your day be bless.

41. My neighbor gifted me shoe last week he came back from business trip abroad. I mistakenly showed it to my husband,he said the shoe is fine but the following day he told me that I should reject gift from the guy because he overheard him talking with a lady on the phone.He was asking the lady the time she'll close work so they'll see. I just said ok. Men and Jealousy.......

God Bless Everyone

1. What relationship exist between you and your neighbour (a guy) for him to know your shoe size and gifting you a shoe,na real wa!😎😎😎😎

2. Na so e de take start. You shouldn't be hiding anything from your husband and same goes for you. It is better to pay for that shoehe, that way you can keep your head high, anytime anyday.

3. Return the shoes back to him osiso. Tell him your husband does not approve of you collecting them. This is if you value your husband o. I say this because some men are actually horsebands.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Btw, why would a married woman be collecting shoes from a male neighbour?
      What kind of relationship exists between you two? Why did you ask him for what he brought for you from abroad?
      A married woman is supposed to comport herself like a married woman. Hian!

42. yori yori why wont you wind down your glass when you can not afford car AC, if at all you have car self

43. Eka Cufflinks How market? Has he propose or have you Proposed to him?

44. Ekaro Gbogbo BVs, Finally is rained last night and I can't just describe the feeling right now...
    Corper Ola, how is your tummy right now??
    Dada Toyosi, Iya Baby, how are you feeling? God be with you...
    Martins Abboy, Thanks for yesterday.
    May today favour us all.
    Kisses.

45. BITTO is sio Talented. That guy is much. I kept mute listening to him althrough their task yesterday.

46. Stella Maris baby9 February 2018 at 08:33

Good morning everyone reading and commenting.

I am here for the Congratulatory Messages and Appreciate the Givers.

Congratulations @ Emjay,God bless your new home and perfect everything that concerns you dear.

Congratulations @ Cythnia.
    God bless you real good.

Congratulations @ Martins Aboy
    Congratulations @ Lady Port
    Congratulations @ Droyalty

Who again???

God bless the Givers in the house
    God bless everyone with a Good and Lovely Heart.

God bless you @ Stella,for this 1daful Platform

God bless Ask
    God bless Everyone
    God bless Me

SDK Rocks.

47. Goodmorning everyone, how was your night?

The toll gate is so so free, I guess its becos people left home on time to avoid the toll gate protest wahala. I am healed in Jesus name, Amen.

Enjoy the rest of your day. #officialcountdown #everythingisturningaroundformygood
    ....hakuna matata

48. I've been meaning to ask, does anyone here know any clubs that a single lady can join in? I mean society clubs like ikoyi club and the likes. leave a comment below

49. There is one caption I saw on a billboard yesterday, it read WILL YOU MARRY YOU. I went home and started thinking if i can marry my self( that is if i am everything somebody need in a wife for marriage). please ladies and Gentlemen ask yourself this question and answer it yourself. Thanks.

50. Good morning house. Nothing spectacular about today been Friday... My ankle is on fire.

Shaku shaku!! That dance has been giving me headache. Every attempt back to back is a failure. I suck at it mehn! Well, yesterday a friend of mine who is a skilled dancer in the shaku shaku ministry came around. We started doing the dance, I was following all his steps. Sooner, I was doing the dance perfectly. Omo come see where I dey tear dance, before I know it something just go skrrrrrrrrr. Aye mi o! I twisted my ankle while doing the Shaku shaku. I just Sidon for ground dey cry, dey curse the people wey bring the dance come. It wasn't funny o, people just gather, some of them were laughing at me. One fine guy like that just came out, he starts to massage my ankle. It felt so good mehn. He was relieving me of my pain, when a surge more painful than that hit me. "Oww, Ouch, Oooh, Aaaargh".

I woke up to see a dead baby scorpion. It stung me so bad before it died. Since after 6 I have been eating onions...

51. I thank God for the gift of life.

52. my table fan anon 8:27 No vex oooo. not every time i will be putting on AC in the car. I need fresh air too. Sorry ooooo, may God help you and give you my type of job so that you can get an okada that will bring you to where you dey go because i know car self too much where you dey.

53. Once Tobi and CeeC are up for eviction ,they are sooooooo going home..... What the hell??? What's going on?? Is Tobi a mad person?? I don't even watch this BBN regularly, it's instagram that I get to see few secs videos and I'm as pissed as anything.. ...

Since this week is fake eviction, once the real eviction starts and Tobi isn't head of house, he'll be put up cos of CeeC and they are going home.....

54. Bee10 dem no fit jare. I big pass them. All my years in the Island, dem no dey come near me at all. Na buhari recession dey cause these things oooo. things are hard, so anything they are ready to put their hands. Useless boys that wont work because government has made easy jobs for them. The jobs na AGBEROS. Praise singers etc.

Had a wonderful Summit yesterday in the Church ----- Deliverance and Healing summit. God is really working and healings going on. So the devil lost thinking he will use the traffic thieves to attack me but I big pass them on that.

Dem no fit use knife or anything to touch me because I am touch not my Annointed. That is God's words for me and for others who believed it.

Make i go sleep small jare. The AC don dey bring cold for body

1. Oseme(Stellas distant cousin)9 February 2018 at 09:08

Love me jeje where are u working that u are always sleeping when u Re not commenting here,pls do u have vacancy?

2. Princess Yori Yori works in SLEEPALLDAY HOLDINGS.😃👍anon is it your sleeping?
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa
      Apologies to DRoyalty

55. Oseme(Stellas distant cousin)9 February 2018 at 09:01

Hi bvs.have change my name whether Stella will notice me for the giver aways.i think is becos Droyalty added Stellas BFF to her name dats why Stella is always giving her money cos I don't see any positive contribuition she is doing to the blog that she got 100k.will also look for who to start fight with btw today and tomorrow

56. Good morning BVs. God bless Stella and the givers. I woke up with positive vibes thanks to Stella and the my helper (dollar giveaway). Kisses

57. Good morning lovely people.
    Just finished my indoor workout and mehn this heat is not of this world, and Nigerian government is not making it easy for us, no electricity and no fuel to power generator to use AC or fan.
    BTW for those who need to work out but can't afford a gym or don't have the time, Google play has some really cool animated workout apps(general body, and, butt and arm workout) , that are user friendly, no equipments needed and very efficient. I have been using them and I'm seeing great results

58. Stella really knows how to get her bvs whenever there is a giveaway you see everyone trying to get noticed

59. Thank God for yesterday. hectic but fruitful... Please buy your original pants and bra from me.... ejor oo.... i heart you guys

60. Oseme i work under the bridge at CMS selling puff puff. You go buy? Holla me if you want. Dont worry very soon, i will bring vacancy for una to join me in my puff puff business

61. Good morning MummyStella,good morning beautiful people,I wish I can see pictures posted here but there are some restrictions on my system,I'm glad I can read comments tho atllatall na winch.......Its Friyayyyy and I'm super excited....praying for good customers to show me love today oooo....The Lord bless our hustle,Amen!!!

62. Good morning people,work Don start oh, TGIF today it's one clock we're closing today make I rest body is not firewood.please I need catering jobs during the weekend caterers Holla at your girl.

63. According to researchers, the older the doctor, the higher the patient mortality rate.

64. It's a beautiful Friday morning. Blog Visitors: funny and good people.Let's be positive about the weekend...

65. Saw this this morning on Boredom post and thought it would help some young girls.

Anonymous8 February 2018 at 22:44
    Cleanliness my dear is a compulsory requirement.
    You gat it
    Cleanliness got my husband hooked to me when we were dating.
    I just took my night bath. I'm lying in bed now all perfumed up, waiting for him to be done in the bathroom and join me. He sucks me anytime of the day cos that headquarters is always clean. Armpit check, hair check, skin check, nails check. Some women's hair smells. Wash your weaves, change your hair regularly before they start smelling. Use hair oil, hair spray or hair cream that smells nice. Lastly, wear clean clothes, bra and panties also your hair net. Lastly, keep the house clean. You can get someone to be coming to clean the house for you and wash your dirty clothes. That is my two pounds

66. Good morning house. Nothing spectacular about today been Friday... My ankle is on fire.

Shaku shaku!! That dance has been giving me headache. Every attempt back to back is a failure. I suck at it mehn! Well, yesterday a friend of mine who is a skilled dancer in the shaku shaku ministry came around. We started doing the dance, I was following all his steps. Sooner, I was doing the dance perfectly. Omo come see where I dey tear dance, before I know it something just go skrrrrrrrrr. Aye mi o! I twisted my ankle while doing the Shaku shaku. I just Sidon for ground dey cry, dey curse the people wey bring the dance come. It wasn't funny o, people just gather, some of them were laughing at me. One fine guy like that just came out, he starts to massage my ankle. It felt so good mehn. He was relieving me of my pain, when a surge more painful than that hit me. "Oww, Ouch, Oooh, Aaaargh".

I woke up to see a dead baby scorpion. It stung me so bad before it died. Since after 6 I have been eating onions...

67. Good morning ma'am stella and my wonderful bvs

TGIF today and am so happy to rest this week

Please is there no update on natural hair again, i saw chioma chukwuka akpotha's natural hair,i was like when will my hair grow like that.

Have a blessed day guyspositive vibes only.

Missylynn

68. awesome God! na wisdom I need now ooo

69. #peacebeuponyou#

70. anon 9:45 thank you jare. You get where i dey work.

71. Happy weekend all
    What's with all these new plastic blog ids(in Beloved voice) springing up everywhere?

72. Yori Yori and other women that drive in Lagos-i envy you. I'm in Port Harcourt but can't drive!!! There's this sweaty, heart pumping feeling that comes over me each time i try to learn. Driving has been on my to do list for years now! God bless all strong, courageous women.

73. Just want to find out if they have started paying the new fees on Lekki tollgate? Stella any news for us?

74. the most crazy thing happened to me yesterday

looks can be so deceptive o, and some gentleness are pretense

i am just thanking God for my life right now

75. good morning to you all my yard people hope we all had a wonderful nite rest
    i don't no why my heart is beating so fast.......
    tomorrow is my day..... mrs mmmmmmm
    Stella abeg see me i got id biko

76. good morning to you all my yard people hope we all had a wonderful nite rest
    i don't no why my heart is beating so fast.......
    tomorrow is my day..... mrs mmmmmmm
    Stella abeg see me i got id biko

1. @ goldenseal, it's a normal thing. Just take a deep breath and it will be just fine. I never marry o buh mine is in three weeks. HTML in advance

2. Stella see your giveaway hustlers kwakwjawkwakwa
      These two might even be the same person. An old bv who got two new Ids, one original and one plastic Id to scam you of giveaway.
      If bv Falcon can arrange over ten blog ids, some with pictures, nothing is impossible

3. Lols
      Let them show proof of being a bv for at least 3 or 6 months as part of requirements for winning. All these emergency giveaway blog ids no follow.

77. Anon 11:14 dont let that sweaty pumping beating get to you. When I started, I bought a manual car and was driving it, i nearly entered inside canal, if not for the timely intervention of my bros with me. I made up my mind not to drive again and by then i was learning ooo. I say let me drive to church.

So the fear of driving was real until I had to pray about it and got positive response from lots of people, that was how i started again and today it has been good good good. Try it and dont let fear take it from you.

Thank you for appreciating us, not easy with danfo drivers and their ogogoro driving

78. yea late but want to give a shout out to SDK Bv's for their patronage,God bless you all AMEN

79. Good day Stella and fellow BVs. How una dey?