Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friend Who Was Called Out On Facebook For Almost Snatching Her Friend's Husband Defends Herself

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friend Who Was Called Out On Facebook For Almost Snatching Her Friend's Husband Defends Herself

Her former friend Rachel Daniel called Her out HERE and Abba Rita has responded and calls her former friend and opens a can of worms....

67 comments:

1. Seriously had a migraine trying to read these uncoordinated bad English.

1. Please someone should help and transcribe the Latin she wrote to English biko. Got headache trying to figure out what she wrote.

2. Lol this is what we call krikata English

3. I couldn't go on, I started seeing double. Anyways, good for all of them

4. In this month of fasting, I cannot let bad English come and make me loose focus.

See as I dey see double,

5. Pls what did she say? I couldn't make head or tail of the crap she typed!!! Na wa

2. Abba this your story did not add up well or is it your English that is confusing me?

I'm waiting for the husband to tell us his own version so that I will judge.

1. Abi oo, till we hear from the man. Because this her English don't make person "foncused" finish

2. Followed by the landlord's version of the story

3. Lmao.. Landlord too 😁😁
      Btw this English is 'awksome'

3. Pls this one is very guilty

4. Hmmmmm only the husband can tell us the truth of this matter Mr man oya

5. Wow! A graduate of Nasarawa University wrote this??? Chia!
    English is hard mehn.

She for explain am for pidgin we go understand.

1. The graduates from that school ehen story for another day!

2. I swear Bee 10. I know so many of them. Airheads!

6. Who understood what she wrote? Someone should please buy Brighter Grammar for her.

1. Lol @ biy a brighter grammargfor her. Ayaf Laff tire here ooo 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, Lemme come and be 🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

7. Abba abi wetin be your name, please can you send your address? I want to send you brighter grammar amongst other elementary books. Shame on you men, see the rubbish you wrote. Meanwhile, you didn't even address the allegation.
    Did you or did you not sleep with the man??

8. Na wah ooo,choi!!! D death and burial of English language

9. She resemble those kin girls wey dey act like good girls BUT with ulterior motive to sleep with there friends husband..... U knew she was a proustite and a stripper and u accepted d relationship den... So y tell us now?

10. Even d broken home is stronger than ur English.. u could have paid someone to type fr u na instead of stressing ppl.

11. All these kpakororo girls, instead of them to take time and go educate themselves, they are here disgracing their stupid selves

12. When they ask them to stay in class,they will not hear. There own is to follow men. Now simple English you cannot write. You guys will be alright.

1. So who did you follow that you wrote 'there' instead of 'their'?

13. Ogini bu ifea! Never again will I put my IQ through this torment !

14. Men causing problems since 19.....😁
    Husband come talk ur own..

15. First of all you need to go back and collect your full sch fees back, if you were on scholarship then whoever sponsored you deserves an apology. Show me your friend and I will tell u who u are. If she is a stripper and a prostitute aunty what are you? Can an ashawo be ftiends with a nun? Mbanu, i put it to you that na the work wey una dey do. a man cant close his eyes and marry an unrepentant ashawo or stripper if he himself isn't an ashawo man. Get that fact straight. if you ask me I will say you, the wife, her husband and ex husbands and customers are all crazy.

BTW i deserve an apology for reading this migraine inducing epistle nonsense.

16. I had migraine reading this...please go back to school.

17. English bukwa agbara. I can't understand nada

18. Slay Queens be Slaying English...
    English wey go start earthquake...

19. Chei! Nawa o. English is not by force. She'd have written in Mada language. I believe her friend. Whatever she wrote up there does not add up.

20. I have a feeling she's lying.

And I believe she's a blog visitor and read where people stated she should come tell her own side of the story.

She's just saying to cover up her deed.
    Her English though. I bet she was shivering typing this out of fear that her "nyansh don open". Like "omg! Will everybody now know what I thought it's a secret?

21. Just man, come and give us your own version please.

22. Jess! You just murdered 'inglish'! Ahnn. Maka why??

23. Na WA for this her responds, English miss road

24. Bwahhahahhhahhahahahaahha
    Rachael have speak....
    Abba have spoke......
    It's my turn to spark....
    Kikikikikikik

25. I will soon call out one Corper posted to my former place of work who has been sleeping with my madam father. Maria serving in lagos your pictures will soon be all over the net for everybody to see very soon.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You madam FATHER???

2. See gone....please be fast about the yansh opening...can't wait

26. Jeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

27. Gadbladihell! Can't believe I read this shit to the end

28. I don't know why i believe the wife more.... Abba story doesnt add up.

29. Both ladies have similar issue with English but Rita won hands down cos she made sure the damn language died a natural death rip dear English lang.

The said hubby may like women with 'R' initial, what I don't understand is why he refused to respect his scanty grey hair, the answer maybe 👇

Both women are local hustlers, one managed to hook the mumu who's also in their browsing league talk of goat & yam. Rita with her tortoise like character (slow & steady) tried playing smart but forgot her shell, her nyansh don show.

Nobody is saying the whole truth so far!

30. On behalf of English language, I return ur school fees back to ur parents!

31. I have squeezed my dear brain to save you all, lol

So let me summarize what i understood from Rita Abba's (RA) version of the story

Rachael Daniel (RD) who was once married with a baby, got married again and and started having issues with her current husband over allegations of cheating with ex-girlfriend and also has other wives and children.
    RD asked RA to move in with her to provide moral support to her during her marriage wahala phase (husband beating/loose mouthed wife). RA as a good friend (she is painting her self to be) she moved in and one day RD packed her bag and said she was travelling to go make some money, leaving behind her 8 months old baby for about a month.

RD's husband confronted RA on RD'd whereabouts saying he got information from another woman that she has gone away for commercial sex, so RA called and told RD but she wouldn't listen.

Fast forward, RD comes back home after her alleged 'gbenishing' escapades, starts having wahala with her husband, moves out of her husband's house and then calls RA out on social media for husband snatching.

-THE END-

RA didn't tell us if she took over the mantle of 'gbenishing' RD'd husband after she moved out. Ogwugom n'onu!

32. I trust BVS I knew they will do justice to you gbagaun English

33. Hahahahahaha, kikikiki kikikikiiiiiiiiiiiiiii lol @ the broken home is stronger than your English, my stomach is paining meoooooooooooooooo somebody heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!

34. What a huge loss. He was murdered in cold blood by a 'non-head' woman. RIP dear English. This hoping u will get justice.

If person get head, e no go type that nonsense i just read. Ur English is enough to break ur friend's home sef.

35. Dear Rita u even have the got to put ur picture for us to see ur face cheap fame tho with bad English wait is she really a graudate? sorry for the money ur family wasted in training u in university.

1. It "gut" and " graduate" don't thank me

36. Pls can somebody help me with paracetamol,my head aches

37. English o po!
    I don't have money to buy pills for headache. Whoever that read it to the end should summarize please.

#HerMajesty