Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ayo Fayose Needs A New Pair Of Shoes..

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Gov Ayo Fayose Needs A New Pair Of Shoes..

The gov whose shoes 'gave up the ghost' after a long walk was spotted at a cobblers shop repairing it.....

16 comments:

1. And how is this news? Bunch of hypocritic politicians.

2. Drama king. This man is funny.

1. Really??? Funny indeed. Mtcheeew

3. PR STUNT. GIVE ME A BREAK!!!!

4. Yinmu... Anything to be in the news

5. Laughing out loud. See as he seated nwayoli, waiting for his shoe. Make the Baba repairing his shoe give him Buhari price o.

6. Ekiti women sha.... 'I comment my reserve' lol

7. Election is coming.

If it's not akara, roasted corn or puff puff, it's bukka or cobbler alias shoe maker.

#ShoekumaFayose

8. This is not about politics but about who Fayose is.

9. This Fayose political stunt is now getting annoying. So he doesnt have a driver or messenger that can help him repair his shoes if at all it spoil? Abeg he should stop this nonsense because we Nigerians cant fall again for this their cheap political stunt. Buhari wife frying akara etc has taught us a big lesson that it didnt mean having vision. We need politicians with vision and strategic planning and ideas. Be wise Nigeria.

10. I can remember when Amaechi was "breaking hair" in the name of braiding in a local salon during salon.
    Wonder what stunts they will pull later in the year.
    Fayose may not be perfect but he is atleast down to earth. Even if this is a stunt it doesn't look forced. He looks comfortable amongst his people.

11. Wat ever dis man fayose d bring joy. He allows d populace feel appreciated he is down 2 earth.