Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Tuesday...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

In House News On Tuesday...

Hope your Tuesday is going as planned?Baba God Noni....

LIZZY BABY COVERS IHN

Hi Stella,
Kisses to you.
This is my pic,I hope I qualify for face of in-house news of any day of your choice.
My name is Elizabeth.

Kisses!!!

....................................................................................................................................................

CAKE BAKER NEEDED FOR TOMORROW.

Please if you are cake baker and can deliver a Valentine cake tomorrow,please send me a mail or send whatsapp message and dont forget to include the types of cake designs you have....I need something not too complicated and yummy.

Just me
SDK.

....................................................................................................................................................

FREE ADVERT POST LOADING

I actually wanted to do a post for those selling things for Valentine but it actually slipped my mind..so in place of that I will do a post for those selling things over the weekend......I am also gonna use my Instagram handle to help promote your businesses in any way i can....
Please blog PA remind me of the free advert post for Saturday or Friday?Please choose which of the days and blog PA will send me a reminder.

LOST CONTACT

Hello...
Let me try one more time...
Hello Kesiena Kess, from Delta State, working and living in Ontario, Canada. I know this is the only way I could get across to you after the last convo. This is Shina 
Kindly send me a msg on rasaqshina@gmail.com 
Reach me whenever you can Kess.
Thanks Stella 

Babe contact am nauuuuuuuu

............................................................................................................................................................

REPOSTING ON INSTAGRAM

Hello dear BV'S
plase can somebody help me with how to repost on instagram?I have tried everything i know but dont know how to do it..i need it to promote my business because some of the people i beg to patronise e always talk about reposting their post and i munch and post and its not the same they say...I am new to instagram and just learning the ropes...
I will be reading the comment section for tips on hos to do this and also on tips how to improve my business and get adverts there....
Stella please help me and post please.

My dear the reason I am posting is because i also need to learn about this reposting thing.
Please someone should explain this thing as easy as can be....I downloaded one thing like this but i cant even use it.

IN NEED OF ACCOMMODATION AND HOUSEHOLD ITEMS TO BUY

Hi Stella,

I appreciate all you have been doing and only the good Lord can bless you enough to quantify the good works and blessings emanating from your blog. Straight to the point, I am trying to start all over and so I am in need of an accommodation around Mafoluku, Oshodi and environs in Lagos. 

A mini-flat which should have running water and tiles. My budget is not so large but it does not mean I will accept anything below standard. I also need used household items to buy as I am just picking up again after an experience that would have brought shame to me but finally brought glory to God (will share story later). If anyone has any household items they want to sell, please contact me with best prices. Donations are also welcome (lol).

Will prefer to deal directly with house owners so as to eliminate other fees that will eat deep into my finances. Scammers are welcome to try their luck. The good Lord who removed shame from me will never disappoint anyone of you.

BV James

Please contact me on call/whatsapp: 07011699287

............................................................................................................................................................

WE ARE HIRING 

We are Hiring......
Greenlight planet Sunking Nig Ltd, a company committed to providing quality affordable alternative (Solar Energy) to people living in off grid and or poor power supply. 

Positions: 
1. Senior sales executive
The ideal candidate should possess the following; 
i. A good University degree or HND.
ii. At least one year post NYSC experience in Sales and marketing, preferably in Telecom or FMCG.
iii. Must be resident in Kaduna state, a grass root person, must be ready to assemble his or her own team
iv. An excellent team player
v. Must be computer literate.
vi. Must be a result oriented individual

2. Sales Executive
The ideal candidate should possess the following; 
i. OND or its equivalent
ii. Grass root person
iii. Must be  resident in Kaduna state
iv. Should know how to use an android phone.
v. Dedication and commitment to assigned roles is very key.

Interested candidates should send a copy of their CV and application to gideon.akanbi@gmail.com , using the position you're applying for as the subject of the mail. 
Only short listed candidates will be contacted.
Application closes on the 20th of Feb 2018.‎
Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone.

PLEA FOR HELP FINDING A NEW JOB

Hello ST, Greetings to you and Bvs

I'm weak, I'm just tired,my strength is failing me daily. I think a lot these days but it won't help matters so I decided to run to you and bvs for help.

Before I got married I was doing just fine,my salary is 80k,and I cope.

Then leboo came,though he didn't come already made. We celebrated our traditional marriage last year and planning White this year. (Left for me,I'm good with trad and registry but our parents won't validate)

Now I came back to work this year,my job is being threatened. My office is private firm and I honestly don't understand the vibes they r giving me, as if my GM doesnt like that i got married.First they reshuffled my duties,little thing my GM will just be threatening "sack" wo, and based on experiences of my past colleagues who got married and left, I'm even more scared. One or two reasons they couldn't stay,it's either they make it unbearable and u resign or outrightly sack at any slightest mistake. But at 29 what could a girl ask for if not to settle down?? Do i push someone's dreams and not move my own ministry?

I'm scared for my job,my husband and I need all the finances we can get now.

I spent a lot during our trad because the fixed deposit hubby put his money disappointed him when it was time to retrieve,I had to support him, now we are almost broke.(uptil now they haven't paid)

Renting a new house,(cause he stayed with a relation before we got married) fixing the place up with white wedding in view (only God knows when that will be possible) all these is taking a toll on us.

My husband is trying his best possible,he's a starter and very hardworking, i believe so much in him, reason why i looked beyound riches and married him. He's a civil servant and does Uber after work and weekends. (But the car is on loan so the money is still not meeting up) Sometimes I wish I can ask him to take a break but like he always asks (what will the children eat...lol) we have bills to pay.

People of God, please reason I'm writing is to plead with BVs in positions to help me get a decent employment for any position in Account/finance,somewhere with some degree of job security. I'm based in Abuja.Any good employer will be proud to have me. Apart from being a charterd accountant I am very hardworking and smart,dedicated to any job I'm assigned to do. I promise not to disappoint you.

Please help a sister, I will gladly send my CV to anyone who's interested in helping me.

Thank you so much STELLA for this platform.

*At least you have a job...some dont..look for a way to settle the gra gra with this one oh....getting a new,well paying job is not easy....

...........................................................................................................................................................

Vacancy for HR manager.

The HR manager job description are;

Using recruitment and interviewing skills to identify staff vacancies and select candidates for open positions. 

To promote healthy relationships between staff and management through mediation, handling labor disputes and guiding customers through employees issue.

HR manager will conduct employee training and orientation, administer a benefits program, analyze compensation and other competitive data and prepare budgets. 

The HR manager is to report to management regarding HR costs and activities.

HR manager will supervise staff, payroll,  recruitment, placement and training.

EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS

A bachelor’s degree. 
A combination of business knowledge and HR experience.
Masters in Human Resource degree is a plus.

SKILLS REQUIREMENTS

HR managers should have attributes such as outstanding speaking and writing skills, the ability to work under pressure and leadership qualities such as strong work ethic, trustworthiness, self confidence and the ability to delegate responsibilities , must also demonstrate good judgment, creativity and a positive attitude.

AGE REQUIREMENTS
Interested applicant should be between the age of 45 to 50 years.

MODE OF APPLICATION
Interested applicants should send cover letter and CV to dhcngrecruitment@gmail.com

Note- Only shortlisted applicants will be invited for an interview.

...........................................................................................................................................................

SPARKLES JEWELRY VALENTINE DISCOUNT SALES AND GIVEAWAY

We are delighted to introduce our Special Couple delight this month.
We are selling all our Engagement Ring with 50% Discount.

Not only that, we are also introducing our Shopping Vouchers! This is to make it easy for you to give the right Gift to your loved one.

Our Vouchers can help you break the ice and anxiety that comes with picking the right gift.

All you need to do is buy any of our Shopping Vouchers ranging from 5,000 to 100,000 Naira; and send it to your loved one. He/She will have to pick any of our collections of his/her choice that falls within that gift Voucher range.

It is as simple as that!

Did you also know that we don't only sell Wedding and Engagement Rings,we also sell....

Earrings
Pendants
Statement Necklaces
Bracelets (His/Hers)
Neckchains(His/Hers)
Wristwatches (His/Hers)
Coperate&Casual Accessories
Designers Perfume Oils
Purses
Turbans
Belts
Etc.
So what are you waiting for?.

You can Contact Us Via:
WhatsApp:+2347085858317
Tell:+2348099779355
IG:@sparklesjewelries

80,College Road(Directly Opposite Diamond Bank)By Estates Bustop. Ogba.Lagos State.

We will be giving away a bottle of any Designer perfume oil of the Bv choice to the first Bv that contacts us.

We are also giving out a Wristwatch to another Bv.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Cake and Sugar Craft training tutor

I have been searching for cake training classes/school around Ajah axis but the few have seen are too expensive. Please if you train or know anyone who trains people in cake baking and decoration, kindly contact me on 08062804720

.............................................................................................................................................................

108 comments:

1. Yea ,in house news.....

God Bless Everyone.

2. People of God, shout hallelujah!!!!

1. For those that shout, don't Judge
      Don't tell me you are a Christian
      know your bible

1 Cor. 5:12 What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside? 13 God will judge those outside. “Expel the wicked person from among you.”[d]

2. Hallelujah!!!

3. Stella Maris baby13 February 2018 at 14:02

Pretty Lizzy with a lovely smile😗😗

4. Very short IHN like dis year's harmattan

5. person way sheet dey forget but person way pack the sheet no dey forget

#GOAT™

1. Nobody has contacted me yet on any house offers in the selected areas and environs. Please help me locate a place for me.

6. Good day all...for those businesses up there,may God continue to bless d works of ur hands. Sign out meme,real truth....bye

7. ”It’s okay to want things other people have; it is quite natural and we should want good things for ourselves. But we should not fool ourselves into thinking that other people have picture-perfect lives. Everyone struggles, everyone hurts, and everyone is enduring something that they probably won’t tell you about. Whatever picture people paint their life as, rest assured that any one life in all its parts is beautiful and dark, hopeful and weary, a blessing and an everyday battle. Focus on the good parts of your life and be grateful for your own set of problems because if you knew what everyone else was going through, you would probably still choose your own life. Don’t compare yourself to anyone and while we’re at it, let’s be a little kinder to each other along the way.”

– Kovie Biakolo

8. Loaded in house news..

God is great!
    Grateful heart!!

9. Know that you will never understand everything that’s going on in your life. Why things happen the way they do. If you try to figure it all out, you’ll end up getting frustrated. Leave it to the All-Knowing Almighty. Trust Him!

I'm outtie

10. Happy val to everyone..

Who I go pick for val oooo??
    Beloved come be my val Jere..😂😂😂😂

1. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

😝😝

2. Broke ass
      You better look for someone that has money so she can foot your bills. Why pick Beloved a fellow broke ass / beggar?

11. 14 Feb. Valentine day
    14 Feb. Ash Wednesday
    14 Feb. Real Mad. vs PSG
    14 Feb. Chelsea vs Barcelona

*Ladies just forget this day.*
    😭😭😭😍
    Men are busy😂🤣😂

12. U that has a job..what are u looking for..just pray and do ur work diligently...
    Am looking for job like a thief..😁

1. Go to primary schools in your area and beg for a job. It can be to teach the little kids in beginners class or even work as assistant teacher. You know those ones in ABC and 123 classes. Those are the ones you can teach. It's better than sitting at home even if it's 15k per month.

2. Sharon Aminu (Mrs)
      Please if you are not trained on early development, don't do and teach those children on a wrong foundation just cos you need a job.

Get your ass off your chair and go down south, buy crayfish and palm oil and take it back to the north where you reside to sell it. Don't be lazy. I'm sure you can start that with 50k.

Secondly, una northerners no dey tire to wear ankara meaning they wear more sewn clothes than ready made. Get online and learn how to sew. Polish it up in a good low class tailor (cheap). Buy a sewing machine and start from your sitting room instead of dwelling on SDK all day.

3. Anon 19:44, Sharon needs to work to raise the capital as her husband does not have money to give her to start those things you mentioned.

13. Good afternoon everyone
    So tomorrow is valentines day?
    *side eyes 👀 @ my husband * 😉😎

14. Lizzy with a lovely natural hair.

15. Ehen, bvs, I just came here to say nobody should ask me any questions tomorrow oh. Questions I may not have answers to. Lol. Let me just enjoy my day in peace. Inugo

To be forewarned is to be forearmed

1. Hahahahaha, Eka joy,u don cray finish. Bvs must surely ask u o. Cos of u know nau. Lol.

2. Mumu talk. You must think the world revolves around you eka joy.
      You're just using style to tell the world you're expecting a ring tomorrow abi, mtcheeew.
      I'm sure the man in question is an imaginary man.

16. Goodday everyone, hope your day is going well.

Stella please I sent you a mail for the bride- to - be giveaway with evidence, hope you've received it. Thank you

Enjoy the rest of your day....hakuna matata

17. Wow..congrats to me .I won d sparkles perfume give away..

1. Perfume Beggar

2. Stella Maris baby13 February 2018 at 17:02

Congratulations dear.
      Enjoy.

3. So what should we do??? You get body odour?

4. Anon 19:53 you are wicked kwakwakwakwakwakqakwakakwakwa

18. Job plea
    So you and your 'husband' were not financially ready yet you rushed and got married without any thing to fall back on. Now you come here to lament. Just to bear Mrs somebody fast. I know you are already pregnant despite all these. . I foresee future begging here, Beg for baby things, school fees, food stuff, business capital. This is how it starts. . Mstheeeeew

1. What bank refuses to return someone's fix deposit??? You sure your husband get any money anywhere or he used it for MMM🤷‍♀️ Or you're only trying to justify why you married yourself?

19. SDK let those that will dress up for valentine (red and white) send us pics now. Remember we did it 2 years back. It will be fun oh

1. Una still dey dress those yeye red and white thing,hian!😎😎

2. Yes it will be fun. Where's Kidjo sef. Babe how far you and Val na

3. Lols I remember Kidjo, ED and one other bv like that on that valentine post. Stella pls announce it on SP let us send in our pix for valentine celebration. I want to send mine too

20. Lizzy baby aka the lizzy lizzy, make i no call you baby lizard hahahahaha dont mind me jare. You are really beautiful. Enjoy this day.

James looking for where to stay, hope you are not our money maker abi peace maker... may God support you and give you what you wanted.

The lady with the job issh, kindly put everything in God's hands and pray that God should remove their evil eyes from you. Dont worry, God will provide. Your husband money which bank or na baba ijebu bank he put his money? May God help una ooo.

Na wa. make i carry my kaya dey go house. I think i will read the OMG OMG story as stella put am if i no open blog, i go read am tomorrow in the office as anon dey my case.

see you all. drank ijebu garri that is not looking like ijebu garri

1. Amen my dear.... thanks... I'm not the money maker.

21. I need a miracle lord. Its almost from one bad news to another, I am Tired!! Have mercy on me Lord, please.
    Please I need a job in Ilorin,tired of this joblessness. I have an M.Sc but I'm ready to work with my B.Sc

22. To repost on Instagram, just go to playstore or your phone's app store and download regrann app. It's for Instagram reposting. After that go to IG and open any post you want to repost, click on the option on the top right side of the post and select copy url. From there you can repost anything you wanna. If you still unable to send me a mail

23. Sparkles jewelleries be giving away fake things. Something that will become black when you wear it once. If you want to give why not give something nice instead of rubbish. Someone will waste tfare to go and collect rubbish. I give too but view don't give out bad things

1. I tell u anon 14:14, maybe that is why she did not post the pix of what she wants to give out. Sometimes u see neck piece of #500 - #700 posted as giveaway. I don't really blame her, it's becos Stella mandate them to do giveaway with their biz advert that is why they give anything. You don't really know what they are passing through.

24. Lizzy u is a pretty babe.

This weather is something else.

Valentine people una doh.

25. Goodafternoon bvs. Ihn is here

26. Good afternoon my blogfam,happy Valentine day in advance,please who will be my Val,have never really enjoyed Valentine's Day.

1. Abi o ladybug
      Aya Williams, tell your husband what you wrote here. That you have never enjoyed Val before let him make you enjoy Val. That is what marriage should be.
      I and my husband will take our daughter out tomorrow after school and go relax somewhere, this will be after exchanging gifts in the morning.

2. 17:02 and Lady bug
      Most of these women are married to themselves
      What annoys me is how they keep giving birth to more children.

27. God, give me a special gift for Valentine's Day.

28. Some people can not stop baffling me with ignorance.

How on earth can you advice someone not to ever insert their finger in their Vjay to wash?

That the Vjay cleanses itself doesn't mean you shouldn't just use water and your hand to wash out the particles there.

Habba habba! I bet you stink down there badly.

How do you do it during and after your menses? After fucking?

Some people just tire me abeg!

1. Shut up
      Which particles are you inserting your finger there to wash out? Maggots? Or shit?
      The vajay is self cleansing, only the exterior needs washing, the insides do not need washing. Even sperm will drain out on its own. You can wash your own infected vajay any how you like, don't try to force others to do same

2. Madam stainless, I don't have particles in my veejay. Do you poo poo through your. I guess you're having discharge might have solidified before you noticed. See a doctor.

3. Anon15:24,don't t I just love you???

4. Hahahahahahahahha anon have killed me
      She is scrubbing out maggots that ritualists put there

29. Pls bvs I don't know how to send dis as a chronicle to Stella so I have to post it here I really need all the advice I can get my brothers and sisters

Sometime ago I had a relationship with a guy that drained me emotionally,financially,spiritually, physically and many more, we dated for three years before I finally decided to let go because I wasn't happy in the relationship and it was a messy break up,i aborted 5 times for him,I still regret that till now

last year I met someone,the perfect gentleman,the best man any girl could ever have,he treated me with so much respect and am in love with him,last month he proposed to me and I accepted,then last week he took me to go see his family and it happened that my ex was his junior brother,I remember i spoke to him once while I was still dating my ex but I never met him because he wasn't even in the country by then, according to him he came back that same month he met me,I only saw an old picture of his but he now looks very very different from that person saw that I couldn't even recognize him ,now am stuck because am currently pregnant for him, since then I've been watching his attitude but he hasn't changed or do anything to make me feel my ex has told him anything about our relationship,I don't know if I should keep quiet until he ask me or I should tell him on my own,or should I call off the engagement and abort the child? Am really confused pls somebody should help me,pls pardon my scattered Epistle and Gbagaun,am really depressed

1. My dear tell your husband to be. If he loves you he will accept you if he is not ready to forget the past then abort the baby but make sure not to abort again.

2. - Keep the child
      - Tell him about your past relationships
      - Tell him about your numerous abortions
      - If he stays, good. If he walks away, fine. Being a single mother in your case is a choice as your hole cannot remain closed until you walk down the aisle. So enjoy.

Please do a check for HIV and other diseases that don't show on the face cos you have accepted a lot of semen into you system.
      Well done

3. Anon 14:29, If he knows you are pregnant already, sit him down and explain to him that you dated his younger brother. Let him know that you did not know just like you explained up there, the picture part, the phone call, how he was not in the country for you to meet him, bla bla
      If you have not told him you are pregnant tell him. Explain to him before his brother does. His brother may have to him but he may be waiting for you to say your own. Men know how to hide their feelings. if you don't explain to him, he might scatter the whole thing, meaning that you are hiding something from him.
      You can send it in to Stella as a chronicle through email Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

4. This is what is called...when your past comes to bite you like a serpent.
      We don't know the guy more than you so none of us can say if he will forgive and move on after the disclosure (yes there are guys like that) or if he will drop you like hot coals. So you have to make up your mind to accept whatever fallout that happens because for your own sanity, peace of mind and total freedom from whatever manipulation your ex might think of; jejely tell him that you had a relationship with his younger brother and that it nearly ruined you and pray that he takes it in good faith. But whatever you do, don't abort that baby! God might not be merciful to give you another one.
      Tomorrow if we preach in favor of abstainace make una no dey call us judginas...it's because of messy stories like this ☝ up there.

5. Don't abort; you don't wanna increase the count. Tell him about your past including the abortions. Also let him know you dated his brother in the past. If he can get past your revelations, to God be the glory & congratulations but if he can't, it won't be easy but you'll need to let go & save your strength for the unborn child in your womb. Should he choose to forgive & forget your past, be very clear he's doing it for the love he has for you & not out of "fear" of what people will say should he call off the engagement or because you're carrying his baby. If he sticks with you for these reasons or any other except the fact that your past doesn't affect his love for you & he's ready to build a future with you, I advise you to please RUN. It's better to be alone than be in a relationship built on pity.

30. Lizzy you cute.

But are you short? (No offense).

Cos, all the Lizzy(ies) I've known are short with big ass and boobs and I keep wondering. (Including my late SIL).

1. The ones I know are average height, very thin and dark

31. 1 Corinthians 5:12 What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? ARE YOU NOT TO JUDGE THOSE INSIDE? 13 God will judge those outside. “Expel the wicked person from among you.”[d]

Anytime you write a chronicle and tell me you are a Christian, you have submitted yourself to be judged by the teachings of Christ. So when you are told "flee fornication", do not shout "WHY JUDGE?!"
    The NT teaching is not for you to commit fornication or murder (abortions). When you pastor is alleged to have stolen, do not scream "JUDGE NOT!" He is meant to be judged in accordance with God's word. When Jesus taught "don't judge" he was talking about those outside the church; non-Christians.

If you are a fornicator, the church suppose to expel you and restore you gently (Gal. 6) if you repent.

32. Baby elephants will sucks on their trunks for comfort, just like human babies suck on their thumbs.

1. Lol anon are you a newbie?
      Anyone that doesn't know Lady port and her quotes, is that one a bv?

33. Please wonderful bvs. Any advise for someone who wants to visit MALDIVES for the first time? Pls if u have been there before or knows someone who has kindly advise. My people say who dey ask question no dey lost. D person is going on vacation. Thanks

34. Am grateful for today. Father continue to bring customers to my shop.
    And if you are in Abeokuta, visit us at Nawarudeen, opposite Reverend Kuti memorial grammar school, besides Union Diagnostics, Isabo. For all your children Books, Bibles, educational toys, stationeries, Motivationals, children gift items.
    Have a lovely day

35. Install an Instagram REPOST APP, with that it is very easy to repost.

36. IHN is here but short though. Lizzy issa bae! Hello fellow BVs👋👋👋

Chikito's fan

37. Please has the pedestrian bridge linking Alausa and Magodo been constructed? I have to go that way and that highway scares the heck out of me.

1. You obviously don't have anything serious you're going to do there. Maybe a brokeass guy asked you to meet him there tomorrow and you're looking for an excuse to give to him.

2. 🤣🤣🤣20.46.
      So Ambode must construct bridge before you go somewhere? You never ready.

38. Good afternoon everyone.... Please for those confused on what to get their friends or family or lovers tomorrow.... Gifting them data is not a bad idea at all... We all know most people always want to be active on social media all the time and tomorrow is no exception, because most with no plans of going out or just going to church will spend the val surfing the net... So what better way to say you care or value them if not getting them data from yours truly ISAACBABA... remember I have data for ALL NETWORKS now... Just call or message me on whatsapp with the number showing on my blog 🆔... Thanks and God bless for the patronage

SDK please I would love to be advertised on your IG handle... So please consider me and my brand when selecting... Beloved our international PA please consider me also if the decision falls to you also... Thanks guys and happy Valentine in advance.. MUCH LOVE

39. So what happened to the fixed deposit?

1. I am wondering too.

2. Hmmmm hmmmm.. I think the husband isn't being truthful about his finance.

Poster,put up a smiling face and do your work diligently..

3. I tell you her husband was deceiving her and still doing so or maybe she knows what happened but does not want to mention it here.

40. Beautiful Lizzy I have a Val mate for you. Babe that is looking for job, i dont understand the part that fixed deposit disappointed your hubby.if you want to liquidate the cash before the due date , you can always do so and forfeit the interest.

1. Don't mind her. She will soon come and beg here

41. To repost on Instagram, download Instarepost from playstore. Log on it like you would log on Instagram. You will get it from there. You are welcome.

42. That job in Kaduna😢😢😢😢😢

43. Which James is this? The one that is always making yeye comments about women? You want donation abi? Ibu charity? Donation kii yu dia.

1. Madam feminist, I did not ask for donations and even if I did I doubt if you will even be able to afford a sweeping broom to give out. I am hunting for a house and I need house hold items to buy. I have never made any comment regarding women now or in the past and moreover, the name James is a very common name just like anonymous is synonymous with cowardice and low self esteem.

44. Hello stella,there is an app called instarepost on play store.kindly download it and follow the instructions as required.dats all

45. Sunday Chronicle Poster

Wettin I do you
    Shebi I resemble pikin way go otakara primary school for your eye. Dude, if I slap your mouth, you will throw up all the food you have ever eaten. Who are you deceiving... Bla bla your brother is celibate. Kitikpa na enweghi NNE na nna machikwagi anya. 'You' are your brother.

YOUR Brother is married as fuck

You sent this chronicle because your object of interest reads this blog that's why you described her complexion and location(light skinned girl living in Lagos). Explain to me the importance of her complexion and location to this chronicle if not that you want the lady to know you are talking about her. Why? Read further.

You are using reverse psychology on the poor girl by withholding sex. When you withhold sex, she will crave for it more . She will crave for it more until her attention will be focused on sex and not where you live or what you do for a living. That's exactly what has happened. That's why the poor dumb girl called to complain. After a while you will sleep with her and show her your prowess. Her mind will be calm and in love because of the dopamine. She will no longer be concerned about your house and she will believe whatever you tell her because dopamine happened.

You sent this chronicle because you want her to see it and think you love her .

Light skinned yellow girl living in Lagos, if you are reading this, you better run as fast as you can. Dude is as married as they come. He is the one that sent this chronicle and not his sister. He is trying to get your attention. You will find out his dick is perfectly okay and he is too good self.

Why is he taking this pain when you are throwing it at him? He want something from you. Money and long term sex. Withholding sex from you is the best way to go about it . if he has sex with you quickly, your interest will decline and you will see him like other men but if he doesn't , you will fall in love with him and won't bother to do a background check on him.

His dick is perfectly okay... Don't fall for it. I repeat, his Dick is perfectly okay... Don't fall for it.

46. Plea for a new job
    Your husband must be one of those men with sugar-coated tongue. If I hear say he put any money in Fixed Deposit. Maybe you were showing yourself as miss independent and he took advantage of that and made you foot the wedding while lying about one fixed deposit.
    You have entered already. Pray and do all you can to secure that job you are doing presently because when the kids start coming, you will foot enough bills. Infact you won't have any savings.