Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Calls Out Her Former Friend On Facebook For Allegedly Almost Snatching Her Husband..

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Lady Calls Out Her Former Friend On Facebook For Allegedly Almost Snatching Her Husband..

A lady identified as Racheal Daniel took to Facebook to call out her former best friend, after the latter tried to put an end to her matrimonial home.

She wrote:

“This picture should go viral please, this is to all lady’s married and those in good relationship, her name is Rita Abba n use to be a very gud friend until she squat In my home n at d tym she really wants to find a man n marry, most times i pray for her, look for jobs for her thou she always don’t want to work,made her part of my family, gave her home. Never knew she had always wanted my man she tried to take my family in fact she almost succeeded but God is Awesome.

I n hubby got separated for some months n he kept d kids n she Rita Abba behind me to take my place.things where moving well for her n my family, she took my kids to gboko of Benue to be with my sister in law n came back to kd.to cut long short, hubby couldn’t live with it so he came for confession, she had been the source of all mishap n conflicts. Watch out for this girl who is working for the devil n against God. She is out to destroy peaceful homes,families n relationships. Share this post n u may be saving a marriage or relationship.”

*I think the Rita should also come out to say her side of the story so that we can decide on whether she actually did any of these or not...

If it is true,why not also call out the man?it took to to tango!!!
Why call out your friend based on what a wandering blokos told you?SMH

23 comments:

1. No need covering her face. Let me go and look for her facebook name. Amebo is not my calling.

We all need to be careful with people we relate to. No one is ever smiling again because the world is not smiling back at people. It smiles at people that do bad and not good.

Thank God that you were able to overcome this. Like Stella said, we will wait for her own version. I no curse anyone of una oo until i hear the full jist

2. I don't know how people don't know how to manage family and friends and come out to cry wolf later. How and why would a friend come and squat with me and hubby? Say she No get family? Abeg there is no rule that says you can't help from afar. If your husband is a cheat, let him not cheat under your very nose.
    Me I feel most women don't know how to handle friendship. And use their mismanagement as an excuse to say women are evil and friends are devils. Etc. Wisdom no dey biko and your excuse of a husband is not any better. All of them should park well

1. Gbam!... @chikito, you just echoed my thoughts...

2. How can I house my friend sake of wettin na? Call out your horseband as well Jarre...

#That Abj baker

3. The woman is senseless why calling out your friend alone why about your dick who could not hold himself, if your man is for real as he told you then another girl would have not stolen him from you. Women will always believe shit from their husbands just to answer Mrs. Once a guy or man walk out of our marriage am done I cannot forgive you and still be married to you.

1. Don't mind her. Such women will even say the horseband is an angel but he was charmed by the so called friend.
      Madam you are not wise at all. You allowed a full grown woman to live in your matrimonal home.
      A woman that isn't your blood.
      Clap for yourself.
      You can't help her with cash or job. She no get family ???
      I hope next time your horseband wont sleep with your house-help. Will you blame that one too.
      You better find a way to go chain that your husband's thing. Because madam trust me,he is the problem and not your friend alone.

4. Hahahhahahahahaha. You gave your best friend a shelter in your home. Who still keep a best friend after marriage? Who still invite a female for stay in a matrimonial home? Who does that? Havnt you heard not to trust a man 100 percent especially a Nigeria man, talk less of trusting a female. To be sincere I don't even trust my self 100% talk less of trusting any other person. A person is made of flesh, n my dear, the flesh is weak at times. What am I even saying? The point is a jobless, homeless, and cashless woman is very desperate. So your wondering dick of a husband can use this to woo her. Pls call out your horseband too. Ok bye

1. An erect penis has no conscience..

5. Who keeps a friend in her matrimonial home this days?

1. Former lesbos buddies, low self esteem, validation seekers..

6. Umuaka dey disturb una. Small girl still dey disturb una. Keep marrying and throwing away your common sense.

7. She called her out cos she was supposedly her best friend.

8. Stupid woman shielding her useless husband. You both deserve each other.

9. Na wah oh Shebi Na person wey get better husband them dey snatch.

10. No big deal in helping out a friend in need. She just chose the wrong friend to help. The husband is also an imbecile

11. This one Na for people still doing bestie upandan, MA ayam a 1man squad... They shall be alright las Las...

#mai chin-chin..

12. A husband that can sleep with your best friend right under your nose that one na husband? Why not call him out too?

After him don chop you friend belleful, him come back come dey do yeye confession you believed him. Yeye woman.

What makes you think its only your friend your husband is sleeping with sef?

I'm so pissed when women believe everything a man tells them like say nobi the man gain the erection by himself first before sleeping with another woman.

What am I saying self, make I face my work jare.

13. Husband with wondering dick, now Mrs sees her horseband like a saint, kontinue calling your friend out..

14. Stella, the friend had responded oh! The english na ogbonge
    Please help us translate it before posting because its unreadable