Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Little Comedienne Emmauella Thanks Disney Studios For Giving Her A Role In New Movie..

Monday, February 19, 2018

Little Comedienne Emmauella Thanks Disney Studios For Giving Her A Role In New Movie..

She made the announcement of her Hollywood feature on her Instagram account and thanked Disney Studio for giving her the opportunity:

According to reports, Emmanuella featured in a movie, with the title ‘Survive or Die’.

28 comments:

1. I'm not a hater. I actually find 'SOME' of her clips funny. But her people should try and polish her up a little. Get her an English tutor to improve her English and generally dress her nicely when not acting.
      She always looks unkempt. She can still act if she looks neat.

2. where's the clip?

3. How? When? Where? Thriller?

4. Emanuella.. your story is a true definition of favor. Soar high girl, be making Nigeria proud

5. Wow this girl is going higher. This is what Nollywood stars can die for to get a role in Hollywood but God just chose Emmanuella. Bigger and better you dearie.

1. You can sabi talk rubbish. Nollywood stars as in Omotola or Ini Edo will act Disney movies for kids??? Biko it's for children not agadi actors.

2. It's only fools that wallow and enjoy being stupid. So, Disney movies are made for kids only?, So because she is a kid , she must act movies to be watched by kids only?

3. Eddie Murphy, Beyonce and all do act as cartoon characters in Disney movies. ..

6. Wow. When God's hand is on u, it is upward only.
    Congrats mark
    In making Emmanuella, u are making yourself too. Where ever she is, u are and off course you are her manager.
    A lesson for Us all. When u help people to climb the ladder, u are actually also climbing too and their success might rob on u.

7. Congratulations to her. I so love that her "this is not my real face" skit.

8. She is reaching this peak of success at a very young age. Congrats to her

9. Congrats girl! This is nothing but favour..