Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Love Struck Davido And Girlfriend Chioma Avril In Emotional Selfie .....

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Love Struck Davido And Girlfriend Chioma Avril In Emotional Selfie .....

Crooner Davido shared these pictures of him and girlfriend Chioma Avril cuddled up in this emotional selfie after the 30 billion naira concert held in London.

When a man closes his eyes in moments like this...He is definitely in love!....YES!!!
 Congratulations to them...I hope he wife's her,she looks good!!!

40 comments:

1. Akuko. Gold digger go soon clear his eyes. Who actually wants to marry Davido with his history

2. Davido is the typical yoruba that falls out of love as quickly as he falls in. The love can shack them... and then they are out.

2. Wife her ke? Davido is doing play away match. We are here na. Lets see how it goes

1. Be positive for once in your life, are you in his mind?

2. Ok o, will keep watching in 10D.

3. i know his kind.... they love hard and deep, and wake up one morning & its faded like the morning due. He has same temperament with my brother...

4. You are right my dear

3. Love in the air
    Biko wife her oo
    A man knows what he wants

1. Sweet heart there is a boy in every man and boys generally love toys,especially new toys.

Don't come and go and quote me anywhere ooooh I Din't say Nada. Lmao

2. I just love you SO MUCH @ Steffy

4. Ebidosie o Na to,darling darling
    Ebidosie o Na adanu I miss you,I miss you...hehehe

1. Onye mazikwanu mgbe o ga ebido fioba

yara yara gbudugbudu yawa go gas

5. Davido finally found love. I hope he's happy

1. Love, if I hear. Na Lust and lust eventually fizzles out.

2. Found love ke? How many times has he found love? Din't he find love with Sophie and the other baby mama? If you ask Me I think his love is worthless.
      BTW how is you? *in jenifa voice* How is yankee treating you? How is your boo boo?

3. Steffy, let's be Frank. He never posted Sophia until we all knew she was pregnant. He hasn't flaunted any of his girlfriends this way. I can not say they will get married because he's still young. But he really likes her more than others he's been with.

4. You spoke the truth Fab Mum

6. Chioma your head dey there.pls chop as much money as you can.Igbo kwenu

7. 30 Billion Spermatozoa = 3 Babymamas

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This guy though? The person behind this “moniker “ is too damn funny, just when he wants to comment

8. I wish them all the best.. Not ever relationship leads to marriage, if their oh own leads no problem!

9. Reminds me of one Asa song .. i think title is subway

10. Wait and they snapped the moment...lol

In love my left breast, all na pose. In fact Na video vixen thing.lol

11. Davido is in love. No doubts.

12. Make I here say davido go marry her,Abeg leave all this people

13. If you believe davido is in love then you will believe anything. She is just a new interest, soon he will get bored and move to the next interest. The lady should be smart by not getting too emotionally attached to avoid stories that tickles the nipples. If I were her I will enjoy the few minutes of fame, the luxury, the d**k and move on before he gets bored. That way ibcam walk with my yansh up high without feeling hurt or used and if he truly loves me he will continue to do the chasing. Either way its a win win for me. #ialwaysdothedumpingitsnevertheotherwayround
    #icannotcomeandgoandkillmysefoverarandycock

1. She's not a new interest....... She has been in his life for a long time and trust me, he really likessssssssssss Her, I dunno about wifing Her though

14. He may not marry her. But he is sprung and I like that he can actually fall for someone to this extent.

15. I like their love no doubt....But wait o..Is Babcock uni on break because d last time I checked her Mates are in school and she’s on a tour with Bae...just saying!!!!!

1. Ohuru ihe ka ubi ree oba. This is an Igbo saying that if you see wetin big pass your farm, you go sell your barn. She wants to enjoy this moment of her life, e easy to be David's babe? And be flaunted by him all over social media.

2. This anon, you almost made me choke on my delicious afang soup... See proverbπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Nna the proverb shake me. Idi sharp nwune, ishi gi di there.

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Lol. Well let them have their moments while it last

17. CHOMMY don nack better 🐷 for Davido 's head