Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Loses Use Of His Blokos After Lady Stabbed Him With Chisel

Friday, February 09, 2018

Man Loses Use Of His Blokos After Lady Stabbed Him With Chisel

A furniture dealer Henry Umoh is now battling to restore his manhood after he was attacked by a 32-year old single lady, Oladunni Ogunsumsire with a chisel in Lagos. The attack took place at Idimu In Lagos where Umoh had his office.

Omo narrated that he no longer had erection and his marriage was in jeopardy as he cannot have s§x with his wife. It was gathered that Umoh’s wife has not taken the lightly as she was said to have threatened that it was either Oladunni replaced her husband’s joystick or she will deal with her because she was not ready to remain like that without having s§x with her husband.

The police at Idimu Division had arrested Oladunni in connection with the attack and detained her at the police station but she was later granted administrative bail.

According to P.M Express, trouble started after Oladunni had given Umoh a contract for furniture and a date was agreed for him to complete the job. However, on the agreed date that she will carry the whole furniture, Oladunni got there, the job was not ready and she became angry.

She reportedly used the chisel at the workshop, stabbed Umoh and it pierced inside close to his penis which affected his penis. This was confirmed by Umoh who is now complaining bitterly about his health as he cannot fulfill his obligation to his wife despite the fact that they already had four kids.

Oladunni has admitted that she did so but that it was out of anger and she never knew it will got to that extent. Ondo State-born Oladunni said it was unfortunate that the whole thing had turned out like that, but pleaded with Umoh and the police that she was ready to treat Umoh at any cost to restore the penis back.

But the police insisted that Oladunni had committed a criminal offence and was liable. Consequently, the DPO ordered her to be charged to court for the alleged offence.

The Akwa Ibom State-born Umoh told the police that what was important to him was his health and since Oladunni and her family had agreed to treat him, he preferred being treated first than she being taken to court. Thus, Umoh swore an affidavit and presented to the police indicating that he did not want to go to court. He has been taken to an undisclosed General Hospital where he was being treated.

When P.M.Express contacted Oladunni, she was in tears and replied that the incident was a way that God had wanted to purge anger from her life. On what will happen if Umoh’s penis was not restored, she said he had faith and was optimistic that God will heal Umoh.

23 comments:

1. anonymous to bahd9 February 2018 at 07:38

The Accidented Penis, starring bobrisky, spermy daddy, kidjo as Oladuni, beloved as sex starved housewife. Directed by Esah. Marketed by cynhams, eat cake while watching!

1. Kolo. Hahahha

2. You don kolo finally 🤧😂😂😂😂

3. You did not write that the picture does not represent the individual; Umoh.

2. Na wa oooo. See what Buhari administration has caused. Too much anger on people over little things. Even when you greet someone in the morning, the tone the person will use self, you too you will be asking if you yourself is ok.

The anger is getting too much. Lets try and not be a tool in the hands of the devil.

Umoh should test his thing on her if it will work that will serve as punishment since she has faith it will work.

na wa

3. U have destroyed his power house.

1. no be small oh, see what Reek turned to in game of thrones after he lost hes, chai... small pikin sef go insult u

4. What anger has been causing isn't funny at all.

5. Hmmmm! This thing called anger. It is well.

On a lighter note, she needs to teach young girls how to use chisel to that effect cos of all these useless pervs and rapists that get released on a daily after causing so much harm to an innocent child.

1. All those test before marriage crew,what do you now advise the lady to do,now that sex has been suspended.

6. Eyah...luk at how his crying
    Kpele

7. Hmmmmmm God help us with anger issues
    May God restore function to his manhood.

Missylynn

8. Ha! This one na wahala Oladunni enter sooooo. I pray his something gets healed. A lot of problems would be averted if only one can learn to control this temper.

*Castle Windsor *

9. Na only PM news dey carry news like this. Its really unfortunate that this happened. People should learn to walk away when they are angry. We know how these artisans behave, come today come tomorrow. Many ladies would have stabbed their tailors cos we know how tailors can disappoint. I pray he is healed.

*Chikito's fan

10. What is really happening? Why can't u just control ur anger? Seriously, she needs to be jailed or sentence to death by hanging.

Why on 🌍 will u use chisel on a man cuz there is a breach in contract.

Mitchew

Mc pinky

11. Nawa ooo just like dat, too much of anger is not good, why can't she make noise n leave in peace. I pity both of them shaa.

12. Na wa o, women blood don dey hot well o. Of all the places to hit why his power house nah.

13. See what anger has caused her. I pray the manhood is restored back.

14. See as I dey pity d man. Lord pls heal him. See what anger has caused

15. She must marry the man nio, otherwise na revenge sure pass

16. Result of anger.God pls heal d man and save the poor gal from Henry's wife's revenge