Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #startagain #loveweek #valentinesdayandashwednesdayloadingtogether #loveorlent #loveandlent #lookingforwardtothetime #nomorechocsuntilfurthernotice #noschoolday #germancarnivaltoday #nrw #boyfriendshappylol #stillinbed #oknah #leowoman #hustle #iloveyou 

Good Morning everyone ...IT'S A LOVE WEEK!!!
Like i said love and lent!!

How is work going this morning?I am already at work but still so sleepy...OMG!!!

Please send in all your stuff for publication whilst I quickly go do the number two...heheheheeh

There is a Chronicle that came in that stopped everything i was doing....This is no joking,this is not the OMG OMG kinda chronicle.....The hair at the back of my hair stood up reading it......
I want to post it ASAP but there are others before but if i cant hold back i will post it tomorrow....Jesus is Lord!!

When you read this Chronicle you will understand what I am on about....it has nothing to do with love...it is hair rising!.....God is awesome!

The sender of that Chronicle,please please please...*OMG OMG I dont know what to say*

As you go about your day and i go about mine looking to do you exciting posts,I pray that our day turns out right and God sends us dozens of miracles to meet our different needs.
Have a nice day everyone............

Who wanna be my Blog Valentine?Not Valentine for mouth oh.....We go exchange gifts nau...hehehehehehe

Have a great day.................Any Singles mingles Valentine couple?

Kisses!

97 comments:

1. *strolls in*
    What a weekend!!!!!!!

Hello BBN lovers (the rest can collect their goodmorning from CNNπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)....

So, from what Ebuka said yesterday, this pairing might be for a loooong time.
    I hope that isn't why it was tagged "DOUBLE wahala"
    Who else thinks makes the game boring with limitations.
    Why would an interesting person leave the game cos of a boring person. Nooooo!! !!!
    Look at Rico and Ahneeka now, two completely different people in the house...

Maybe at the end of the day, a pair gets the 45m. But the car nko?

I can't sha wait for the pairing to be dissolved even te nomination is now annoying.
    I wish the HOH Task had a specific time do that those of us in the streets can record it to watch later.
    Oh well, will be updated on Twitter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, time to hustle for my daily bread......
    Hello fellow hustlers, wish you a productive Monday. May God bless the works of your hands.

2. Don't be worried about girls calling your boyfriend pet names.Be worried about the ones quoting the  bible .Those ones plan to stay for a long time.
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    E-hug

1. Great things shall happen when we call on Jesus name.

Good morning beautiful people.

Official prestige

2. Amen team J E S U S

3. This is your week to receive a mighty miracle from God in Jesus name, amen.

4. Good morning everyone. How was the weekend. Mine was so beautiful, Oluwa Noni ❤❤❤

It's a new week....new blessings....New plans, and I will just breathe, trust the process and allow the universe to do its thing.

I can't believe this Wednesday is Valentine's Day....osheeey turn up. My lovers, how far yous? I am expecting some packages eeh πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

That reminds me, Bvs Mama Nnuku and Married chick, have you contacted SDK for your advert post yet?

Kisses everyone and special kisses to my lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

#InowlovemondayslikeKilode
    #🀸🀸🀸
    #UberMonday
    #Beautifuldaytoday
    #IofficiallyDisloveCee-C
    #SoAnnoying
    #MyPatiencehavReachedTheElasticLimit

5. I hope this testimony inspires and encourages someone. I am led to share it with someone here.
    Testimony shared by Pa Adeboye ;

This woman was believing God for the fruit of the womb,and always attended the prayer classes that everyone else attended. This pastor was also known to pray for barren women and there has never been anyone that he prayed for that never testified.
    This woman's case has lingered,so one day,the pastor called her for counsel,as he was disturbed and confused. The woman confessed to him that actually she has no womb,being that she lost her womb through abortion when she was younger. The pastor could not hide his disappointment,he quickly blurted out to her " why then are you coming to my prayer classes,how do you expect to carry a child without a womb",he asked.

From that day,the pastor started avoiding this woman,even when their paths cross accidentally,he will dodge her.

The barren woman could no longer contain her sorrow,she went to God in tears. She cried out to God and asked Him to intervene and show her mercy as she has no other person to help.

God did,and 9months later she gave birth to a bouncing baby boy.

I don't know why you cried last night,that which has made your head bow in shame,hear this the redeemed of God,there is no impossibility with our God. Don't give up on God as God will never give up on you.
    Just believe and Trust Him,He is more than able to deliver.

Good morning everyone.
    And kisses to my dearest.

Triumphant Zion

1. So inspiring,God will deliver me Amen

2. God will my dear la Donna,just don't stop believing.

6. When you preoccupy yourself with other's faults, you will make no headway and you will have a hard time loving when you hold unto bitterness when hurt.No friendship is perfect.
    #friendlinessbeginswithme
    Rev. Uche Aigbe

7. Good morning all,Happy new week.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Good morning people of GOD.

1. So you won't greet atheist 😎

2. atheist should go and collect his goodmorning from whatever he believes in😁😁

9. We all need help.
    Just that the needs come on different grades for different people
    1st, 2nd and 3rd grades
    And they often interchange

Be free, be vocal ain't no shame in it
    Be aware of where you're now
    Do what you can to reach out
    And always remember
    No position is permanent!

10. opportunity is a very scarce commodity

#GOAT™

11. There is this joy that comes with your friends succeeding alongside you. Another friend just got employed. Now I can tick her name off my prayer list. This year is truly a year of open heavens and answered prayers.
    May the new week bring more blessings in Jesus name.
    Good morning BVs

1. Add my name to that list jo, not for a job sha.... lol. Lemme see if prayer got efficacy

2. Lol @Atheist. What's your need? Trust me God answers prayers. I'll just ask God to give you peace. Cos I believe when you have peace so many questions you have will be answered.

@LadyBug 😘😘😘😘

3. Am telling you selene I do this for my friends try to conceive too and now I have just one remaining on the list.God answers prayers

4. God will bless you @Mhzzbee. I feel its a habit everyone should inculcate.

5. Please add me to the list for financial breakthrough to pay my debts and to conceive this year.God bless you

12. Good Morning yard people ooooo.... This weather is dope, away from the sun that almost burnt my soul...

I'm going to my PPA(LG) today and I'm already sad, Na wa!!!!

What will you be doing on Call day?? As for me??? I think I'll sleep through the day.....

May this week be our post productive yet, Amen!!!!

As for the chronicles, Stella, post it today Nah, let our hair sef stand.

I'm still looking for a job ooooo, incase God touches the heart of anyone here, thanks

13. Be still because when God decides it's your time,he will have doors opening in every direction you turn.You aren't forgotten,your doors are being built.
    It's the week of love......Spread loveeeeeee😁😁😁

Good morning lovelies...may our week be blessed πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

14. Stella Maris baby12 February 2018 at 08:04

Good Morning Everyone

OMG OMG OMG,I Will be back to read comments

OMG OMG OMG,Stella I will be your Blog Valentine
    Will send you a lot of Kisses and you wil send you know Ana

Ok bye

15. Beautiful week ahead for us Amen. Good morning beautiful people. If you are beautiful answer my greetings ooo, it is not cheap at all.

Good to be here again because God has kept us. This is the season of love and I am love. This is my season, so lets show love to all.

God is good ooo no be lie. Things are really happening. Please stop sharing hugs and kisses oooo, transfers are going on. Dont let hugs and kisses on the cheeks take you out of the way to greatness. It is well ooo.

Let me go and take a cup first. I will see you all.

#I dont look for God, He is inside of me#

16. Good morning everyone.... It's a money making Monday, may money locate each and everyone of us today as we go about our hustles AMEN

not really into chronicles but with this your comments sdk... Please post it tomorrow, e Don tay hair stand for my body...valentine is around the corner, ladies have been extra nice and friendly lol... February 14 making girls all lovey doveyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. The Lord is good,Ese baba

#mummyisaac

18. Good morning and happy new week one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? this week gonna be our best week.
    don't think I have celebrated Valentine with someone before, always like every normal day, but this year me need a val?
    Ekwueme on replay since 5am

1. Nigerians valentine is all about the Benjamin😎😎😎

2. Stella Maris baby12 February 2018 at 08:30

Lol @ Benjamin

19. Morning lovelies, issa warm morning,do ve a fruitful and blessed week

20. It's human nature to take things for granted. Don’t put things off till tomorrow. Be disciplined enough to do it today. Things might be different tomorrow. The ones you love may no longer be there. Nothing is guaranteed. That’s a reality. What if tomorrow never comes?

I'm outtie

21. Gudmorn Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘😘😘
    Gudmorn everyone...
    Kisses to uguysπŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’‹❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’š

22. Stella be my valentine😁. All I want is a red kitchen aid mixerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I LL gift you kisses in returnπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—!

Whoelse LL be my valentine??? Kisses and hugs loading for yaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Every where that I go,everything that I do ,all I see is Grace.. Grace Grace Grace,I see Grace,Grace... All I see is Grace...... May his be with each and everyone one of us.

God Bless Everyone.

24. Good morning y'all and happy new week. Pls morning sickness is dealing with me, pls what can i do to make it stop? Im looking forward to Ash Wednesday.

Chikito's fan

1. I don't have morning sickness. But last week I had back pains, nausea,abdominal cramps and temperature. I have also miss my period. I notice the cramps have gone since yesterday but I have this white creamy discharge with tender breast. I don't know what's wrong but am planing on visiting the doctor this week.

2. Just give it time u it will endd in praise

3. @Temmytosin thank you so much. @ Bubul i guess its part of the symptoms. But go see your doctor to rule out any other ish. It is well with us.
      Baby dust to TTC mothers.

Chijito's fan

4. Bubul is preggy. Congrats and baby dust to TTCs in the house.

5. @Bubul please go see your doctor please,had the same symptoms and I had a miscarriage a day after.i pray your case will not be the same,God will see you through Amen

25. Its a great Monday morning and am at work anyways lent starts from Wednesday wow I am so glad.

26. Good morning lovely people of SDk blog

It's a sunny cold day.... I'm home today, no work for me.
    Doing some cleaning now....

It's Saint Valetine week.
    So, I read Pope Francisco's Lent message and it pierced through my heart. Let's not forget the reason for the season.

May God bless your going out and coming in.

27. Its a new week of miracle to us. Amen

28. BVS from edo state. Is it true that fulani herdsmen went to an elderly woman farm n were ordering her to shut up. She refuse and they try to shoot her with their Ak 47 but the bullet did not penetrate. She decided to go call boys from the community who attacked and kill all the cows belonging to the herdsmen. After wc they attack the herdsmen . If this is true. I won't mind being an Edo biko. This fulani people are making me angry as days go by. We need more of the odesi powers.

29. My week of supernatural breakthrough in Jesus name. Miracle job i need

1. Amen... it will end in praise for everyone of us trusting and believing God for an unexplainable supernatural breakthrough in Jesus name . Amen..

30. Mercy Said No!!!

Good morning everyone...

31. Replies
    1. Hehehehe, is that why a snake stole the N36 million from Jamb's vault without blinking. Loooooool

2. Lols
      Beloved, it swallowed the money without blinking. Endtime snake.

32. Good morning beautiful people,God has started His work in my family ooooo,my brother got a job and we are super glad.....I pray for all jobhunting;may your prayers be heard in Jesus name....Amen

1. Amen! I pray God answers my prayer for a job as well.

33. Good morning all,I pray for Gods favour and protection.

34. I think we need a valentine special Single n Mingle

35. Good morning people, it's Monday ise ya oh, sdk Biko be my Valentine I no get hope for this Valentine,though I no get money for gifts but I will send you loads of kisses. Have a nice day all.

36. Good morning all. I am turn between looking for a job or to continue my business. But doing business in nigeria can be discouraging especially when you don't have enough funds. I sha love business but the turn over is not encouraging. Father supernaturally bring men and women that need the things I sell and that can pay for them to my shop today. Amen.

37. God works miracles but na where the pikin stay as there was no womb?? I am just curious oo. Will like to know because except l didn’t understand Biology abd the body of a Woman, there’s no where else for a developing foetus. Doctors in the house over to you.

1. That's why God is called the God of impossibilities...there is nothing he cannot do, medically when a woman attains menopause too the chances of birthing a child is sruled out but Sarah had a child at an old age...God has no business with biology or chemistry when he wants to act..I need that "it's a lie" miracle in my life too!

38. Good morning Stella pls post the chronicles today. Let us read and let our hairs stand too.

39. So all these protests about toll gates no get head again? Let me stay in my surulere until further notice.

Our people only know how to make mouth on social medias but cannot come out to actualise this. Shame on the organisers of the free toll gates.
    Anyway Lekki people, you guys should continue with the payment jare. I cant come and pay N500 to and fro to that place.
    Anyone inviting to lekki should get ready to give me N500 for the toll gate.

#I dont look for God, He is inside of me#

40. My husband is no good in bed... I feel like it's his first time. Even a first timer cannot be this naive. No foreplay, he can't even thrust and he made me feel like he's so experienced. I am a novice myself but he is more than a novice. How do I talk to him about it. I am not a sex person really but when I crave it, let me have it good. I can go for months without sex but I want it to be good.

1. Didn't the two of you gbensh before the wedding? If yes, then that's your cup of kunu and fura...deal with it and resolve the issue. He's your husband.

2. Try to watch p*rn with him before action

41. Anon 10:30 both of you should watch blue films and know how to pep it up or you want to give him buratashi hahahahaha.

Dont worry, talk to him on how to do the do and teach him too

42. Enter your comment...
    please any bv into shirt customizing especially picture type around iyana ipaja area shod indicate.
    thanks

43. Good morning all, hope we all are doing well. i pray for those believing God for life partner may this year not pass you by in Jesus name Amennn