Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous....

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday Spontaneous....

#newweek #newhustle #monday #timetostartagain #minusninedegrees #socoldyouwontbelieeit #somebodysendmethesunasblogboo #schoolday #leowoman #takingthebooandtheboyfriendsouttathehashtag #coldweek #nowiknowwhyfrowningrockswhenitscold #lol

Good Morning my people!

Lets make the new week Beautiful already....

Please send in any Job Vacancies if you have...

Send in your chronicles......That reminds me,the bashing yesterday Chronicle poster got as so uncalled for,why not leave the English and face the message....Who are you trying to kid that you read and didnt understand?And she already explained she had a problem communicating?
Judges and Judginas well done.

I know some of you might come to continue the Bashing here today but please look at the ''Man in the mirror'' and ask the person you see if he/she is perfect.

Let us spread love please,it costs nothing to do so.

Have a nice day and God bless..

Kisses!

129 comments:

1. You will just enter the kitchen for 5mins and your whole body is drenched with sweat. I don't know how many times I take my bath anymore.... so frustrating 😭

Hello Everyone.. . Been a while, even the few comments I post doesn't go thru. #BloggerIssues

Wish y'all an amazing day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Welcome back, I guess the blogger issue is solved now.

2. Good morning and happy rainy time. Hope the heat has drastically reduced in ur area. This isnt raining season but its almost raining everyday now,hope its not caused by green house effect? May God bless our going out and coming in......bye

3. Good morning and happy rainy time. Hope the heat has drastically reduced in ur area. This isnt raining season but its almost raining everyday now,hope its not caused by green house effect? May God bless our going out and coming in......bye

2. Guys! I suspect my boyfriend's gay!

Okay, so sometime on FaceTime, he revealed that gay men ask him out on fb but he blocks them. Next thing he starts shaking his 'big' bum for me 😫

Then he goes ahead to ask if I do girls wtf!

Just yesterday I found out he follows bobrisky on the gram. So I asked him if he likes bob and he responded saying 'he's my guy na'.. 😥😥

I'm really suspecting him plus that his big bum hmmmm.... How do I know if he's truly gay?

1. Put him and Bob in one room with cameras.lol

2. Tell him to bend nd check his bum if it has big hole... 😍😍🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Try to finger his anus and watch his reaction.

4. My man likes twerking and dancing for me, I don't see anything wrong with that.He's just been playful.

3. Some people want you to fail, just because you refused to follow their advice, so that they will be proud to say, "I told you so"..

But they don't know that "what is yours, is yours" "what's not yours is not"
    Must we always follow people's advice all the time? 😳

1. Good morning everyone.. May we all av blessed week! Gracia's! 💖

2. So true.Destiny is Destiny

Organic face toner.
      Sqeeze out NEEM leave juice,store in a bottle.use it every night with a Cotton wool on your face.

3. Neem (Dogoyaro) tree must be a blessed tree. From hair treatment, to face and also for malaria treatment. Thank God for creating this tree

4. IGBO MEN CAN TALK 😂😂😂

Igbo man: Bia Chidimma!

Chidimma : eeh blother

Igbo man: that man that came to the shop last night checking that LG TV , did he later buy it?

Chidimma : No. He was checking my bum bum so I chased him away.

Igbo man: hey Chidimma!!!
    maka why kwanu?
    That TV and your bum bum which one is more important?
    Chidimma That TV is flat scleen 49 inches and your bum bum is a flatter scleen 3.5 inches.
    Chidimma that TV has Bluetooth, does your bum bum have Bluetooth?
    Can I get you pregnant flom the inside when you are outside?
    Chidimma That TV is bland new , no sclatch no mark but your bum bum has 84 stletch marks and 94 tlibal mark.
    Chidimma that TV has HDMI cable, probably your bum bum has HIV cable.
    Chidimma that TV has USB slot but your bum bum is just a slot allover the stray.
    Chidimma if you know what is good for you, imalu ife di gi mma now you better go and look for that man.
    I'm giving you 5 minutes IDIOTu.

5. Morning every one wow I love Mondays I am at work will disect my toast and tea. Let's spread love like Sdk said 😍😍😍😍😍

6. Morning lovelies,it is well with us all,not feeling too happy dis morning,someone shouted at me unexpectedly and d shock never commot from my body since yesterday,do ve a fruitful and blessed week

1. E kpele ma. Your shock shock me.lol

2. Pelee. Take your mind off it. You'll be fine. Nothing is worth making you have a bad day jare. Cheers

7. So much work to do today. Hopefully I'll finish them up quickly.
    In other news, my bestie is in town!! The "trio gang" is complete! Weekends will be so much fun now.
    Lovely week to everyone. Good morning BVs😘

8. Good morning lovelies
    Spread love,it cost nothing
    May God bless us abundantly

1. Yes o it cost nothing

Good morning momma

2. Amen, thanks for your encouraging words yesterday.have a beautiful day.

3. Mummy twins, good morning sis
      My beloved in whom I am well pleased,Gm😘
      My iyawo, up united ooo
      Aya Williams,you are welcome

9. Good morning everyone....have an amazing day today....love you all

#Ilovemondays #go-gettersday #isaavibe #Chikipepperoni #cool
    #lovelovelovers

10. The Lord Almighty will cloth you with the garment of favour and victory in JESUS MIGHTY Name Amen.

11. Drinking hot tea at the moment ' side eyes at Yori Yori'...it promised to be a fruitful Monday. Loving the weather.

12. One week mid-term break it's officially over💃💃💃💃💃💃💃thank you Lord for your love.
    It's the last Monday of the month.make it count! Beautiful morning y'all

13. Spread love Biko.

Malaria++ be dealing with me 'evocaciously' 😁😀. Mehn! I can't come and kill myself. Off I Go.... To the hospital.

#SelfMedicationIsBad
    #IhateInjections😫😓

14. Good morning all, happy new week to you all.

God Bless Everyone

15. Good morning and happy new week One Big and Happy Family, best week to us all amen and Amen..
    glory glory ManChester United, you guys made my day yesterday, in fact the two Manchester clubs, De Gea best keeper ever.. So many beautiful things happening in this beautiful family God bless you all, both the givers and receivers, Jah Bless, it's a new week positive vibes always, one love guys

16. Replies
    1. Amen and yours too. May your name keep speaking for you always. I like it!

17. Good morning everyone...

Thank you My Lord for life, good health and all the blessings you've been sending into my life. Na God! Just thankful jare.

Enjoy your day everyone.

18. Good morning great people. It is a beautiful day as the rain started with his blessings to all.

Steffyloos, please come and explain that your bathe theory hahahahahaha, you better finish what you started. I gbadu for you.

Be a good disciple of Christ and not a christian because the word Christian has been bastardised by lots of people who cheats, unforgive, hate, gossip, steal, etc. Please lets be a good Disciple because I am one.

See you all. Taking my tea to complement the raining season we are experiencing. The road was better today, think it is because of the rain and saw most people waiting for buses. It is well with us all Amen.

Let me go and do some work. Love you all

1. Moma Tea yori good morning to you how you see prisoners of love hope you are enjoying it?

19. Dada Toyosi I know you are pained because of the shout? So what will it bring to you if not more pains. Please dont mind anyone that shouts at you because it wont bring alert to you. Just focus and try and avoid what will make people shout at you.

stay well girl

20. My sweet guys made my day yesterday. They call us RED DEVILS, what's my business with that? We wooped them jare.

Eka Joy, Person!!! How are you doing today? Hope you slept well after yesterday's emmmmmm. I still love your guy Willian. That guy is a real play maker. Kudos to him.

Enjoy jare.

1. Bia Cynthia, I never forgive u for the one u do, u wan add another one.

Kpachara Anya gi oh

21. Good morning BVs. I hope my new week gets better than the last. I wish you all the very best this day and week. Be productive and have fun while at it.
    Lady bug I haven't sighted you yet.

22. I forget my bag inside keke that I boarded from last bust stop in Ago Palace Way, that is going to cele on sarturday. Driver please if you get to see this please hollow me.

23. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This
    type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.cheap NBA jerseys

24. Replies
    1. hahahahaha you are just funny. May God grant it for you Amen

25. O Lord I know you can do all things and that no purpose of yours can be thwarted. Show up in this difficult moment of mine and save me in your name. This burden is so heavy to bear, I've lost everything but you,prove my adversaries wrong, never give them the reasons to see me cry or smile at me for in you I put my trust. Let the meditation of my heart and the supplication of my mouth be acceptable unto you o Lord Amen.

26. Hi guys! Please i need guideline on how i to become a successful "yahoo" person pls i am serious no joking.Thanks in advance

1. Look for the guys that do it in your area let them teach you. That is the best. They teach you from the basics.

2. Please if you know help him ooo. Is it yahoo yahoo or yahoo plus you want to do because we dont have yahoo. hahahahahaha

Yahoo plus go and chop shit and bread

27. It’s Monday Morning, Don’t be distracted by what enemies will throw your way this week. Be focus and be determine. You are entering into Your season of Congratulations!

Good Morning Beloved... ☕️☕️☕️

28. Martin aboy please help oooo, how to block someone from calling me, I'm using tecno w4. Thanks

1. @Tiana,Download "Truecaller" App from Google playstore.
      Launch it,then go to "Contacts" which is at the edge downwards so as to locate the already saved contact in your phone.click on it,then press "Block"..Thats all!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Just go your call registry
      Highlight the number and click on options. You will see blacklist

Select on the blacklist...it's done

3. Thanks Martin & Beloved, I appreciate

29. Got some bad news over the weekend and I'm so sad..... This my Yoruba friend got engaged to her Igbo boyfriend Two years back(25th Dec) and they had their introduction last year. When she asked me to be her Chief bridesmaid, I refused because I really wanted to enjoy the wedding without having to do all those duties but after much much, I agreed, I was genuinely happy for her..... But knowing how she can make stupid decisions on the go, the first question I asked her was "Do You Love him? She said Yes, he takes in all iffy extras, he understands me, bla bla, his family accepted me, so we're good", I was happy for her cos she's one of those I was scared if she'll be able to settle down or not( she's a really good girl, virgin, the last time I knew, she's older than I am but has inferiority complex).... After introduction, we started planning oooo, her family moved the wedding to March this year, the guy wanted it in December, whatsapp group was created but I noticed that she wasn't giving any info anymore, I'll call her, she'll say it's school or work, but I knew something was wrong, only for her to delete the whatsapp group.... .I called her, she said nothing that she's just swamped with exam that when she's done, she'll create another group ,i said Okay.... Just Saturday, she texted me and I called her, HER WEDDING IS OFF!!! what happened?? She said she was under pressure from her Mum (the mum never liked the fact that she was marrying her Igbo guy plus her parent are separated) and some other people and she told the guy that let them go their separate ways for sometime, and the guy called it off finally!!! That he's tired of reassuring her always and he's done, everyone has begged, her people called a meeting, the boy stood on his decision, she went to his house severally but he avoids seeing her, reads her message and doesn't reply, she's in great pain, she was crying and this happened three weeks ago, she just told me this last weekend...... What can be done?? Should I Chuck my mouth in the matter?? Like help her beg the guy?? She's not getting younger and she really likes this guy, is she possessed?? Cos this is how she ended her last serious relationship, many years ago simply because the then boyfriend's younger sister got admission before her.... Ever since then, this is her next serious relationship.... Will she be able to heal?? Should I just face my front?? I've been scolding her but I'm tired, I really want to see her smile, will the boy change his mind??? It's been 3weeks.......

1. Don't chook mouth Cookie. The guy is done with her, when a man says no, it's no. If he accepts her back, she will regret her life. Let her mum look for a Yoruba husband for her.
      In fact it's good that the guy called off the wedding. His people would have showed her pepper. They too don't like marrying Yoruba women.

2. Awwww. I just hope it's not over truly. Let the guy forgive her nau.

3. Anonymous who told you that igbos dont marry outside their tribe? I know a yoruba woman married to a my townsman, you wont even know she's yoruba now because she has really accepted the igbo culture.there are so many examples too.
      Cookie pls take the anonymous advice, dont chook your mouth

4. One of my really good yoruba friends is married to an igbo guy. She's been married since 2011. Girl be looking fresher than slay queens.

Says the guy treats her like an egg even after two kids despite being 14yrs older than her. Him family no dey give her wahala at all

So u better change that myopic mindset of yours

5. Thanks guys..... i really hope its not over for her because i like two of them together!

Eka, what are you talking about? what mentality? i am igbo nah.... read again jooor, slowly this time around!

6. Cookie my comment was for the anon not for u

7. Oh, okay....... Thanks dear

30. Stella I had to read the chronicle of Sunday where the poster said she had problem with communication and oversabi people writing rubbish. I dont understand..... this is this, this is that and these are the same people that will come here to beg for freebies. I pity you all.

Even from what she wrote I knew she is feeling pains because of bad belle family members who will not allow her to drink water and rest.

Poster try and move away from toxic families. Give them long rope and dont try and please them. Next time try and say your mind when you know you are right.

It is well. Make your hubby your best friend

31. 'Rossie cake mind how you talk to people. you are very RUDE

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed.
      If a business handle can be that rude, I wonder the kind of trouble she was/is making with her normal blog id.
      Rosie's cakes Abuja, you won't get clients from here if you keep looking for trouble. Get another blog id for making trouble. Your business Id should be peaceful and nice. Take a clue from Skywhite, Lucile, Isaacbaba, Fluffy cakes, etc

2. I've been a bv for a long time, but just decided to start commenting, I gat no other blog id.. No one is above mistake I guess I went to far with my jokes, to whoever I might've offended I'm sorry.. Cheers.

32. Morning lovelies, why do I keep seeing you in my dream SDK? Abi na malaria ni? Shout out to all the beautiful souls here, am glad the bitter souls have migrated.
    #itsanewdaytomakemoney
    #Moneymakingmonday
    #MMM

33. It is impossible to see your face. What you see is a mirror reflection and picture images of your face.

34. After the death of our mother,u practically became her,u cook,wash and bath us,until my step mother came which mad u leave..
    I don't believed u can just die like one of them because u were a committed Christian (a chosen member) I felt any death that will kill u has God to contend with but No..u also died like a chicken making u number 7 to die..
    Your children Re still little,u don't joke with them,who will takia of them?who will buried ur mother for u?
    God..how could u let this happen?
    What is killing my families?
    Where have we gone wrong?
    My heart is paining me,what manner of pain is this??this is unbearable.
    We just buried 2 in 2015 now this,u were not even sick for long just 9 days sickness..
    Am tired... Sleep well uncle

1. Eyah, sorry Sharon, may God console you and grant her soul rest.

2. So sorry dear, it's well.

3. May he RIP. It is well sis,may God comfort you all

4. May the Lord console you and your family and may He cause the plague to cease forever. It is well.

5. Oh dearest Sharon take heart. May his soul rest in peace. Pls be prayerful. Times are bad. May God keep you and your remaining relatives away from the clutches of death.

6. Your family should gather and do a libration prayer, you people should rededicate your family to God and tell Him to take away sudden death, the foundation might be faulty... just my opinion! Take heart and may God comfort you.

7. May the Lord console u and ur family. It is really so sad to lose loved ones.

8. Take heart dearie,God knows best

9. Sooo Sorry dear
      God knows
      May God console your family and his loved ones..

10. Aww! Take heart Sharon. May the soul of your uncle rest in peace.

11. Take heart dear, d good Lord comfort you and your family.. It's well.

12. Sharon,only God can console your family.Accept my sympathy.

35. Don't mind them. Awon English teachers......... over sabbi yet una no win English award of the century. I am looking at this month with one eye. It seems in some few days it will come to an end. Pls Lord, may anyone owing me money pay up this week. I grab all my blessings for the week in big Jesus name . Amen.

36. Cookie mind your business and let your friend sort herself out. Let her mother that did not want her to marry the boy, bring a husband for her.

Better face your front and I hate that word she is not getting young? what do you mean? do you want to die at young age or what. Marraige is for those with matured mind.

Good the boy is done with her. Let her face her studies. She will see a guy from her tribe, shebi that is what the mama want.

37. Good morning lovelies. Have a blessed week ahead.

38. Sharon may God Almighty console you. Please take her and dont get tired. God will comfort you all and also I dont know what to do to you but just to tell you to hold on to God Almighty very fast so that nothing bad will happen to you or your siblings.

It is very well. Call on God every time.

1. I now believe that person that said it is pride that makes you not to reply people directly under their comments. There is reply button in the desktop version now, you even confirmed it the day Martins asked you, yet you still litter the comment section. Ewu

39. Good morning beautiful people.. How was y'all weekend? Do have a fruitful week ahead..

I just saw the pictures of a men that wedded two women, Chaiiii really signs of bedtime!!

#Rosie mai chin-chin...

1. Oooooshey! Pictures of a Men! U 'is' the real MVP 😘😆😝

2. Rosie oga ooo, to think you asked someone if she was truly a graduate yesterday. "If the shoes fit, wear it girl"🎵🎵🎵.

40. Protest at Rumuokoro roundabout this morning
    About two weeks ago, a young man was murdered in cold blood by a policeman cos of #50 o.. And up till now, the Nigerian police have not identified the murderer and they expect the family to keep quiet? Hell No! A newly married man with a promising future was killed just like that. You need to see young wife, her tears broke my heart. Even though the protest ll not restore her husband, at least the young man deserve justice. I could not snap pix or video, I would have send it to stella. Police should provide the officer that killed Bright#

41. Happy new week my blog people.
    We are in a joyous mood in my compound. One of my neighbours just delivered a boy after four girls. The husband was already planning to marry another wife because he is the only son. Thank God for her.

1. Thank God for her.
      It can only be God..

Congratulations to her.

42. Good morning lovely people. Stella pls send the cold my way, its really hot around here. I felt for that poster yesterday, too many English Professors that won remove the log in their eyes.
    My miracle is on the way, im believing God for so many things.
    God bless us all

43. Anon 9:36 pride that brings in money to me or pride in what. I think you are the real ANU.

since i litter the comment section, you can clean it up for me. shebi na vomit or shit. ATURU

44. Bee10 good morning my darling, yes ooo i am really enjoying that prison of love. Fine man and yolanda too is fine but not beautiful. I love her figure. Trim.

Wish our women will get that kind figure like me. hahahahahaha

Let me go and google and see how it will end

45. I just read the chronicles.
    Bvs will never change. They don't know that bashing can stop some people from commenting. I normally edit my comments well before clicking publish so that there won't be mistakes.

46. It's another good day/week of better prospects. Do good, radiate love and trust in God for a miracle that will sound like a lie...

47. Hahahahha
    CeeC wahala,Ceec trouble
    She is ontop of her game tho
    She always has something to say

I pray Tobi or Anto wins the HOH today