Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Commissions International Market Named After Him-Photos

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

President Buhari Commissions International Market Named After Him-Photos

President Muhammadu Buhari was in Nasarawa State to inaugurate Comprehensive Special School in Lafia, Primary Healthcare Centre in Kwandere and Muhammadu Buhari International Market in Karu, among others.

This man should go and buy a smaller hearing aid na,this one is the old type or what is that on his ear?

13 comments:

1. How I wish he was commissioning a manufacturing plant or a factory line. God will never forgive Buhari for being such a colossal failure and a despicable disappointment to the youths of this country. Such a shameful loser.

2. Nonsense And ingredients..UNAM IKOT fit go @Nasarawa,but he no fit go @Benue?

Well,I know what to do with you come 2019....I have my PVC

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Well, we will continue recycling criminals and looters along side with thugs as leaders as far as am concern

Mc pinky

4. 😂😂😂😂 @ orubebe ur last Lyn wan kill mi

5. Dats my kofnor for Funke's voice

6. Stella na my governor u dey yab like dis?

7. The true NIGERIAN7 February 2018 at 17:11

Visited only the muslim areas as expected. Who even voted this illiterate fulani religious extremist? See how he has messed up everything. Everyone is now thinking of how to escape from Naija.

This is the most corrupt government ever!

Nepotism of the highest order

Jihadist

The most wicked president ever! Hitler has got nothing on this guy.

Nigerians please let's collect our country from these wicked demonic APC and PDP people.

Its either we reclaim it or they destroy us.

Changi banza kowai!

8. The international market was not even built by almakura. That structure has been there since d time AkwaiDoma

9. This guy is openly biased and doesn't give a hoot about what anyone has to to say.
    He went to commission market but he can't visit benue, how many minutes drive is Lafia to Makurdi that he can't go. I can't wait to shout "Bye Baba"