Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tboss' Fans Drag Her Again After She Released Video 'Insulting' Those Who Called Her Out For Her Comments On BBNaija Season 3 Housemates

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Reality Star Tboss' Fans Drag Her Again After She Released Video 'Insulting' Those Who Called Her Out For Her Comments On BBNaija Season 3 Housemates

BBNaija Reality star Tboss Has fired back via a video at fans who insulted her over the comment she wrote about the "Unruly Behavior" of the current big brother season three housemates .....

According to her snapchat posts which made fans call her out,she had said....

“Big Brother, please stop that one putting yogurt on everyone’s lips and nipples and what not with the same spoon. Omg and now she’s sitting on the bare floor with her butt half exposed” TBoss ranted on her social media page.

She was called out by some Nigerians who didnt think it appropriate and got triggered by their responses and released a new video clip insulting them saying people who cannot talk to her in real life are now insulting her because of 10 mb subscription they used in voting for her.

“For viewers that were watching the Big Brother show, I made a bloody obvious observation.

“It’s not like I insulted anyone because anybody who has a bloody brain and who has eyes would see what was happening....''

She also didn’t forget to come for those she described as people, who’ll see her, and can’t walk up to her, but yet use their f***ng 100 naira data to insult her on social media.

47 comments:

1. hahahahaha bringing ekaette from the village. Internet angry birds have descended on Tboss.

See finishing. I did not any wrong on what she said. Anyway i dont watch bbn

1. See how they ridiculed her. She asked for it anyweiz and she should try and get a grip of herself puhlease. She aint all that.

2. I can't believe i just used my #100/10mb to read all the comments.

Haven't really enjoyed reading comments in a long time but this made my day.

Thanks "Tea-Bus" cos u just made my day.

1. And this where I respect efemoney and wizkid , they are not bothered about what u say and will not dignify u with a response lol... they do it the Genevieve way ๐Ÿ™Œ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ & someone had to bring up the National anthem ish chai Nigerians get mouth no be small.

4. I know Stella will post this one...all the endorsements she got we won't see it here...but when there is something bad about tboss it will be here...

OYA PEOPLE THAT TBOSS USE TO GIGE HEART ATTACK COME AND GATHER HER AND TAKE SELFIE...LOL

1. Publicity is making this girl more popular than other housemates ,see endorsements ,Reuben Abati said it,that Tboss will be more popular and get endorsements ,he was so right. This is publicity for her too

5. We all know she is like this why don't we just allow it????
    It.is nothing new

Make Una free her..

Besides she didn't lie ,the housemates were misbehaving..

6. The one that crack me up, that she has been showing sign of menopause kia nija ehhhhh

7. which one be all these 'bloody' comments wey she dey make? Abi she dey her monthly period?

8. Hmmmm. She has forgotten that Nigerians have no chill

9. Geez
    Bloody brain
    Bloody obvious observation
    Hahahahahaha.......f****king #100 data

Tokunbo yaf kill me ooo
    WA WA alright last Last๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Please where is flavour's ugebe .. think she deleted her account cos she's pregnant

11. Nigerians get bad mouth chain,they finish tboss.the energy pple get in cursing pple out though.

12. Her time don pass. Let her keep quiet and flow with the show. No one ask for her opinion.

13. My best page on Instagram ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Tbossnation, hi?? ๐Ÿค—

1. Loool! Thought she was ya bestie fa.๐Ÿ˜‰

2. Lol you are badt. I can't stop laughing this evil laugh ojare

3. Lmao.

Tbossbloodynation. Shebi you guys can't walk up to her? What a wawu.

14. ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™Ž

CHAI!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. She's one to talk. Weren't her boobs on display when she was in that house? On a lighter note, I'm bookmarking this cos the brutality of our N100 tongue is stuff to push depression far away. The comments are so hilarious. Funny how the Boss nation army didn't troop out

16. Arrrrgh Tboss have seen something. Her arrogance is way outta line. Will she ever learn not to mess with Nigerians? Will she ever learn to be humble? One even went as low as saying she is displaying symptoms of menopause chai!!! Some were even suggesting she recites the national anthem. Dont mess with Nigerians, especially if they have 100 naira data. isssshe that should be a hashtag lol. Anyway I personally think she is dull and has no right whatsoever to call someone brainless since her skull is only filled with cotton wool and pride.
    #Tbossnationcancomekissmysexxyblackbutts

17. Na she use her hand buy market forgetting that children of anger full everywhere. The comments are so funny.

18. Like my comment if you think she is dumb and stupid...got over 1200 likes๐Ÿ˜‚

19. wow! The insult dished out tho.

20. LMAO
    This one that's not even an actual celebrity is talking and forming brand new? Osha pra pra!

1. She has endorsements ,she is a celeb ,remind me what your Efe does now, any endorsement ?

2. Chick sth, Efe is an actual MILLIONAIRE and a celeb too.

3. Olivia Efe millionaire ,hahahaha,celeb?still struggling to sing a good song .faded

21. Those who don't walk up to u to talk to u are, most probably, not interested. However, it's good to condemn bad behaviour.

22. Those people aren't her fans, they're instablog commenters ,talk of sensational journalism, nothing progressive is reported about t boss here even though she bagged her third endorsement. SMH

23. Tboss should take a chill pill Biko, she don buy market

24. Stella leave Tboss alone, we know you don't like her for whatever reasons. You don't post any positive news about her but will rush and post any negative news just so that your bvs will bash her to your satisfaction. I thought you said you won't post on her again. You can swallow this comment.

25. Who cares about her opinions๐Ÿ‘Ž

26. She feel soo entitled, where the stupid bossnation wey wan chop pple raw anytime tboss was condemned, them go say women bashing women, now tboss is doing same and its ok. She just needs to grow kai that mama i cant deal

27. They said it's sign of menopause ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

28. She just makes it very hard to 'like' her. Camdan hanty 'tea-bus. Lmao

29. I love Nigerians. The just served her as e dey hot. So easy to play Judge Judy now.coming from someone who was displaying her boobs them.

30. My love for tboss is just like that of tonto. She said the truth. They are dirty in the house. Why sit on the bare floor where over 20 people live a.d step on? If you want to expose your body, be classy about it and make sure it looks damn freaking good. Nobody can be another Tboss. Never

31. Someone said that she was voted for her skin color and not the capacity of her brain!
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Just Krix!

32. 44 comments for Tboss?? When omotola and tiwa’s birthdy posts dey scanty๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    Well, she was judged for 3months, nothing wrong in relaxing to watch others too. They had opinions about her as well.

I wish she will let these people whine about her and keep winning undercover though. Responding sometimes just makes things worse.

Oh.. CONGRATS ON HER ENDORSEMENT๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thank God we can read stories about our faves somewhere else๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    Btw, that ice cream joke from Princess was the most irritating thing evuurrr. One spoon, plenty salivas and tongue๐Ÿคฎ