Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Royal Hibiscus Hotel Movie Valentine Themed Premiere Photos

Monday, February 05, 2018

Royal Hibiscus Hotel Movie Valentine Themed Premiere Photos

Royal Hibiscus hotel movie premiere held yesterday, Sunday 4th, 2018 at the Civic Center, VI, Lagos with lots of celebrities in attendance .....

17 comments:

1. Lovely people. That Kate Henshaw's dress look like a bathrobe.

1. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Where's Gennyyyyyyyyyyyy
      She was there nahhhh😋😋😋😋

Her outfit was 😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗

2. It will be in cinema from 9th of this month. Went to see Proud Mary today and I saw the trailer. Will love to see this movie during Val

1. Zizi, well, it's not all that.... But I love Taraji, do I'll say it's interesting 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Zizi I will say it's interesting and the suspense is dope. I sha enjoyed it

3. Kate got it wrong! See how she wasted that nice physique

4. That babe with the red top and see-through pants.... what's that her name again... if you see her knuckles ehn you will cringe. Very 'sharp' knuckles if you know what I mean 😎😎 All them have even skin on IG 😂

Ehen.... cuppy looked tired. Dunno why.... like say she no sleep reach. And na fine girl oh.

Them try sha 😁 its Mo Abudu so they will fall in line. Na clarion call 😂

5. Beaurriful people. Dem try with their various outfits. Hope d movie make sense??

6. Will be seeing fifty shades of grey final this Valentine biko, I'll see this at my spare time. Mo Abudu's movies are always overrated biko don't want anything spoiling my Valentine.

7. Omoni looks younger and more beautiful with each passing day.
    I haven't even wedding party2 cos I am holed up in far away North East, serving my fatherland😊
    I love DJ Cuppy's jumpsuit too

8. TM love her dress
    Is a reception and pre wedding dress inspiration.

Missylynn

9. All these over hyped movies are usually not that interesting🙄
    Kenneth wife is beautiful and big😍not everytime slim girl

10. Glad to see mo abudu putting the stolen funds to good use

11. @ Chikito, her name is Mimi Onalaja.

12. The 29th picture, preggers and cute.