Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday Breakfast Post.

This Morning,I imagine eating what you see in this photo but on ground is something entirely different....

I need tips on how to bake moin moin .....Does anyone know?
If you are having a unique Breakfast today,please let us know!

21 comments:

1. Moi Moi with Titus fish and "umi okukpu" is BAE 😍😍😍

1. Beloved...umi okpukpu(biscuit bone) right?
      Chai Agidi Jollof don dey hungry me.

2. Beloved i dont like umi okpukpu in mai mai but prefer it in agidi jollof. I wonder why a wrap of agidi jollof is soooo small!!

2. No breakfast yet
    But either Rice or Oat soak in milk and honey will do for me.

3. We ate left over moi moi from last night. We ate with oats. I don't know how to bake moi moi. Lemme read comments and learn

4. Different methods of cooking moi-moi, depends on what u like.
    I licked lots of fisherman soup only this morning.

5. White rice with vegetable sauce with Coca Cola to step down.

6. Yam and egg with tea
    Dunno why I feel sleepy after eating yam everytime.

7. Moi moi and pap to d rescue,na normal procecessing for me,peel beans,add pepper and onions,blend,mix well and add whatever u wish to add,then cook

8. Stella it's simple. Just mix and usual, put in the moin moin tins and then in the oven. The issue is I don't really know to set the oven, my sister does that part so she knows the right temp and timing, lol. Me i just keep checking and putting knife till it's done.

9. There's special breakfast.

A small chic did very well in school presentations during the week so I am compensating her with a special dish:
    Piping hot dundun ati odunkun ati ata din din(with lots of dired fishes and diced pomo)then vegetable egg sauce and fried dodo for the rest.
    Gold's Strawberry custard and creamy milk and Stevia by the side.

10. Craving hot palm oil jollof rice with fried fish....lemme go and do something about it before I faint

11. Ewa agoyin beans and bread sure pass

12. Got no food at home but had to get the cheapest thing sold in Lagos which is
    sweet potatoes, boiled and served it with stew,my girls are licking their lips shouting mummy it's yummy.

13. Dont want to eat anything jor. This morning sickness should do and be gone already!! Everytime tea tea like Yori bebe 😭😭😭

14. I ate leftover rice and sauce this morning, will soak garri with plenty milk ,groundnuts and sugar for lunch. Dinner would be eba and egusi soup.

15. I ate Eba and vegetable soup this morning.