Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Unveils New Bridge Built For His Constituency

Monday, February 26, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Unveils New Bridge Built For His Constituency

Senator Representing Kogi West Senatorial District, Senator Dino Melaye, took to his IG page to unveil the newly completed Gaba bridge he started in 2017...for his constituency.

Shortest Bridge in the World..lol

20 comments:

1. Dini is a comedian. Is it bridge or gadder

2. @ Miss Ess you got it right its a slab nor a bridge.

2. what nonsense bridge is this? Dino the joker.

3. Na wa. Upon the N30 million monthly. God dey o

4. Short like my boyfriend preek

5. its only in nigeria, that politicians do nonsense and get away with it. with all the money that you flaunt on SM, this is what you could do for the people that voted for you. and you want us to clap for you.

6. Are you kidding me? He calls this a bridge?

7. Wait o and he cant even tare the road? This is very funny

8. You lots are bunch of ingrates. Dinosaur is no governor,he is just a lawmaker. He is not in charge of your taxes,he is not obligated to do this,but he did it. Please appreciate him for it and not criticise him.

1. How stupid are you?do you know what they call constituency allowance ?

2. Ingrates my foot. Who sent him? and then he had to post it on sm? mstchew

9. This is a huge joke. And to think he is celebrating this? Arrant nonsense!

10. To think that these bastards get almost 1 billion every year and just put it all in their pocket makes me sick..

11. With all these insults another senator may not try to do anything in future

1. To be honest, it would have been better if he did not build any bridge at all.. What is worth doing is worth doing well.

12. Where's the bridge please? Is this an attempt at comedy or what?