Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shatta Wale Reacts To Doomsday Prophecy Concerning Him...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Shatta Wale Reacts To Doomsday Prophecy Concerning Him...

Ghanaian Dancehall artiste, Shatta Wale has reacted to a prophecy by Ghanian Prophet, Agyei Fredua Agyeman, predicting his death.

DAILYPOST had reported that Prophet Agyei Fredua Agyeman said he sees another national mourning and tragic end of the popular singer.

Reacting, Shatta Wale in a live video on Facebook said, if by December he is alive, his Shatta Movement will break some churches in Ghana.

He wrote, ”Don’t think you are a pastor so you are anointed ..God has a purpose for his children and am one of them .Don’t dare me Mr pastor .. Don’t try my God”

”Ghana pastors won’t see you winning a lottery in their visions they claim..but always they see death or your family is after you .

”God show yourself this year ..Let all see why you named me Shatta Wale.”

9 comments:

1. This kind of thing is somehow. The pastor should have contacted the guy privately and prayed with him.

2. Good one....These men of God should stop thinking they are God's puppets.

Read your Bible and know the promises that God had for you....HE said ,He will give ME long life and satisfy me early...HE said I shall not die but live to declare his word in the land of the living.

This is my new Dawn.

As a Christian,WHICH REPORT DO YOU BELIEVE? I BELIEVE THE REPORR OF THE LORD!!!

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Hahahaha Na wa. Not every prophecy someone will take. Shatta bind every false,and fearful prophecy concerning you. God does not put fear in his people. That is why God is God. It is well

4. Bastard prophet everywhere. All they see is doom. Boy you will live long more than the idiot.

5. Isn't he the same pastor that predicted Ebony's death?
    I guess he's the murderer. Foolish pastor

6. Religion has perverted the glory of God.

7. I love this guy spirit, guy reject it immediately oh, this Prophet can be using this things to shine, make them no use your head mbuk, reject it with full authority, from the chat I saw that musician was shaken by the prophecy, and the devil want to see that fear n them he steps in, so no fear my dear reject immediately