Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snake ALLEGEDLY Swallows N36 Million Cash In JAMB Office!!!

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Snake ALLEGEDLY Swallows N36 Million Cash In JAMB Office!!!

Bollocks!!!

The management of Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board, JAMB, is yet to come to terms with an explanation by an official in the Makurdi, Benue office of the Board that proceeds from the sale of admission scratch cards in the state, totaling N36 Million have been swallowed from the cash vault by a mystery snake that comes in the night.

The mystery snake was said to have sneaked into the account office of the Board in Makurdi and made away with the N36 million cash a number of times. JAMB candidates hitherto purchased scratch cards from JAMB state offices and other designated centers, to gain access to the Board’s website for either registration or to check their admission status.

The witchdoctor steps in

A team of auditors was dispatched to different state offices of JAMB to take inventory of the sold and unsold scratch cards and recover whatever money that might have either been generated or mismanaged during the period of the sale of scratch cards.

As they hit the ground running, several incredible discoveries were made in different states visited. But the case of Makurdi office of JAMB revealed a shocker to all. A sales clerk, Philomina Chieshe, told JAMB registrar and his team that she could not account for N36 million she made in previous years before the abolition of scratch cards.

In the course of interrogation, Philomena denied the allegations that she stole the money. She however confessed that it was her housemaid that connived with another JAMB staff, Joan Asen, to “spiritually” steal the money from the vault in the account office.

She said: “I was one of the four sales clerks attached to JAMB office in Makurdi. My responsibility was to sell scratch cards to candidates and not involved in handling the revenues. It was the responsibility of Joan Asen and my other senior colleagues. I only remit money when am done selling the cards.

“Few months ago, there was issue of fraud in the Makurdi office. Auditors were sent from Abuja to carefully flip the record books of the office, to perhaps, ascertain the current state of affairs.

“The state Coordinator, Obilo, was not around when the audit team came. But in the course of the audit, N36 million was discovered to have been missing from the account. An investigation was launched. In the course of the investigation, it was discovered that Joan Asen, who is account staff and a lady outside JAMB have connived to steal the money.”

How the mystery snake swallowed millions

Philomina in her confessional statement said that Joan Asen and her accomplices confessed that they have been stealing the money “spiritually” through a mysterious snake that always sneak into the office to swallow the money from the vault.

According to her “It was a mystery to me too. I have been saving the money in the bank, but I found it difficult to account for it. So I started saving it in a vault in the office. But each time I open the vault, I will find nothing. I became worried and surprised how the millions of Naira could be disappearing from the vault. I began to interrogate everybody in the house and office, and no one could agree on what might have happened to the money. I continued to press until my housemaid confessed. She said that the money disappeared “spiritually”. She said that a “mysterious snake” sneaked into the house and swallowed the money in the vault.

From Sunnews

*This is the Mother of all fabrications...WHAT!!!!

42 comments:

1. See the way I am looking at their mumu. Mtchweess.

2. Nigerians! At least she didn't pretend to be sick like Metuh and the other one in the UK

2. Hahahaha when you think you have heard it all. Another bombshell takes place.

Abeg where the snake dey make my bishop command it to bring out the millions. At least me go take my cut.

Stupid lady

1. Yoriyori, u don't need to abuse the lady..

Do u think she is at fault, snake swallowed money and u think she can account for it? Let her give them any excuse, remember someone fainted each time he appears in court.

Smh

Mc pinky

2. People like this will never pray Nigeria should be free from impunity, corruption. Thank God for the jamb director that believes in the anti corruption crusade of Buhari.

3. This should be crowned the mother of all lies! Bullshit!

1. Mother of all lies u say.. U are totally wrong.

It's called Ancestors of all lies

Mc pinky

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Snakes are just doing wonders in Nigeria these days. Swallowing humans and money. Indeed.

4. To think I didn't even see Stella's comment before I typed mine. The lie is one lame lie. E no even gel sef.

5. Ok... I'm crying right now.

6. Stella Maris baby10 February 2018 at 16:55

Which kind talk be this??
    Who are they deceiving?

7. Really 😂😂😂😂😂

8. This must be the richest snake in snake kingdom. Lol, Nigeria my country.

9. Mtscheeeeewwww!

Abeg who get Nokia charger. Small pin.

1. Bisi lol. It was a joke, look at it well

2. Anon.... I know now.. U know bevees can even ask u wia to buy condom

Mc pinky

3. Adeniji...hahahaha. I was obviously joking. The news taya me jare.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂...My Nigeria people will never cease to amaze me, please let's believe them... Am sure the snake na anaconda or python 😂😂😂😂😂. Wetin I no go hear for this country! 😂😂😂😂 . This is just to hilarious, I can't keep calm 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Why is her face censored, ccommon thief and liar like her.

12. Princess Scheherazade10 February 2018 at 17:12

She must be the biggest of all fools to think that anyone would believe this nonsense.

13. I thought lai Mohammed was the greatest liar have ever seen since 1900,never knew someone has been existing before John the Baptist

Mc pinky

14. Please we are neither in the dark ages nor oblivious of these blatant lies!
    If you have millions to keep in an office then you should be able to afford CCTV!
    Thieves everywhere

15. Its very possible o.Airforce things. She should havd left it in the bank na

16. Madam Fabumina Chieshe. The APC Intern, learning from APC Chieftains...

17. They should be sent to jail without trial. This is ridiculous.
    'You were saving it in the bank but could not account for it,then you started keeping it in a vault'
    Imagine nonsense talk.

18. She's rehearsing to take over from Lai Mohammed.

19. Why can't you guys believe her? If you guys can believe the "miracles" Nigerian pastors perform then you should believe this. If u guys believed that a pastor changed genotype from SS to AA then you should believe this, no excuses.

20. Some people can lied in (jenifas voice)

21. Calm down people. If rats can chase president out of office then snake can equally eat/chop/swallow the millions

Welcome to Nigeria

22. As much as I laugh at this story, I don't think it's a lie altogether. There could be an element of truth

My uncle lost 70k through this means a couple of years ago when Naira had value

Money vanished completely!

Hapuchaanu Ife na-emekwa life o

23. True true snake fit swallow money now....snake no means say na snake animal snake human being she mean ....radarada country