Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists- At All At All Na Em Bad

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday In House Gists- At All At All Na Em Bad

Ever Been in an at all at all na em bad situation?

Let me explain the slang...it means  doing a bit of something rather than not doing it at all..
For example marrying someone just to get the status 'Married'....at all at all na em bad.

Dating someone not your speck just cos you dont want to stay single...

Having treacherous friends just cos you dont want to be friendless...

.Can you identify an at all at all na em bad situation that was hilarious or that went South?

Let me give an example of one......My baby was hungry and disturbing badly and i decided to give milk.......I put nips in his mouth to get milk and was about taking it away when he opened his eyes,we locked looks and HE BIT HARD!
We were in church and I SCREAMED LOUD....

Church ended with that scream......

Lets keep this interesting if you Understand the post...

22 comments:

1. Lols @church ended with that scream...

2. I remember sometime back in school, my friends and I decided to attend the convocation program because we were hungry, we looked out for those we know so we can collect food but all those we met kept saying no meat at first we were doing sharara, when hunger wire us well, we went back to one of them say we go manage the rice like that.

1. Awo hall things. #ifyouknowyouknow

3. I'm trying to relate your own story to at all at all na im bad pass as I no get.

4. I usually use condom with this my Yoruba babe,on this day we were both very horny and I told her, she said...lets do it raw but dont cum in me oh,as a sharp guy for my mind am like..na me you wan kill?so i told her to give bj and i exploded under 2 seconds, she was like ..but i want to cum also,i said ok i will do dishwashing, she reluctantly spread the tin,I was still on it when I hear her day,moti cum.

1. So she will kill you by having raw sex and you will live by giving raw head??? Sorry for your ignorance... hahaha.

2. What's so special about oral sex, na WA days girls can't resist oral sex

5. last year, hubby bought me sachet milo(the 50 own) as my birthday gift... he said that was the last change on him... i was happy to think that he even trekked to save that 50naira... na wa... we are not there yet, but thank God we are better off to when we started...

6. last year, hubby bought me sachet milo(the 50 own) as my birthday gift... he said that was the last change on him... i was happy to think that he even trekked to save that 50naira... na wa... we are not there yet, but thank God we are better off to when we started...

7. last year, hubby bought me sachet milo(the 50 own) as my birthday gift... he said that was the last change on him... i was happy to think that he even trekked to save that 50naira... na wa... we are not there yet, but thank God we are better off to when we started...

8. This my neighbor has big ass but very ugly and she has been eyeing me for some time. The day my girlfriend refused me sex was the day I gbenshed craze commot from my neighbor head.Coackcroach na meat for night.

9. Lol! My friend was owing me 10k and was complaining of as always finding it difficult to save up to the exact amount for repayment. A problem would always arise to gulp whatever he was able to save up. I had to resort to collecting whatever he could spare. At all at it bad pass...

10. In my school those days, one governorship candidate invited students for his campaign whatever. The guy who told me said it was a coded gathering o, that the politician was going to give us envelop last last. I told my two best friends and warned them not to tell anyone else. We were expecting like 10k each after every. It was on a Saturday, I didn't tell my roommates exactly where I was going because I didn't want any of them to come along so they don't reduce money. But I promised them a lot of goodies when I come back. When my friends and I got there, we met a crowd of students (boys/girls). We were like Shuuuu, we plenty o, ok maybe the guy go give us 5k each because we're many. After long talk, speeches, hailing etc, nnaa no show. Na Im dey come package pure water, anara and ose oji (garden egg & groundnut sauce). See as students rush am eh. There was hunger in the land. Wey money nau? The politician left immediately but we knew he dropped something. The organisers now asked us to form a single queue. They had one big Ghana must go bag. When it gets to your turn, they squeeze the money into your hand and push you out. You wouldn't even have the opportunity to ask the person leaving how much the money was. My friends and I were curious, we reduced the price and were like even if na 2k. I was the last among my friends. When they squeezed the money into my hand, I didn't check immediately but waited till I was well outside the building. Brethren, lo and behold, it was two hundred naira. Very dirty smelling one o! Chei! I found my friends but no one was smiling o. But at all at all na I'm bad pass o. I got to my hostel and went straight to bed. No time for Jabez!

1. Kai... This is so funny.. Sorry my dear

2. Thanks Gladys. It is funny now, it wasn't then. Last last, the politician failed with flying colors...

3. You're funny.

11. I had a date with boo,we planned yo spend the night together afterwards but unfortunately we had an argument which generated to malice,to cut story short, we ended up at his house and I was really horny,while we were both sitting and listening to news, I dipped my finger and helped myself,unknown to me he was watching me,immidiately I came,he came closer and hugged me,the stench from my fingers was so embarrassing ..

12. this post went south because stella explained the slang but gave an exxample that didnt match.