Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Best Valentine Ever...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday In House Gists -Best Valentine Ever...

The Official love day is just around the corner and despite it being a holy day,many will still Celebrate....*wink*

Let us discuss the Best Valentine we ever had......What is your favourite Valentine's day memory?
Was it the Atmosphere or the gift received?
Are you a damn Romantic person or does anything go with you?

The Best Valentine I ever had was the Valentine after I joined the Motherhood club........When I understood fully the meaning of loving someone else more than ones self......
That love overwhelmed me and still does today....

You nko?????

41 comments:

1. Valentine's day memory...I was given a Parrot by a lady like that,she came visiting and brought me the parrot,and she said it's her Valentine gift for me....Well,to cut the story Short...That parrot now na im dey do AMEBO give my paleh and maleh for Yard...I lie not,if I bring a visitor home in the absence of my parents,this parrot go do AMEBO...I just weak.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. I knew this is what u will type in here... u b confirm MMM(mega mad man) .lol... Am sorry, I can't just stop lafin

Mc pinky

2. I'm not a valentine person, all those small small gestures don't move me, just dey arrange me well, knack me well, live n let's live.

3. This year Valentine will be the best one for me. I'm in a relationship with an awesome guy & the love is mutual. Even though we won't see each other on Wednesday because of work and distance but we will sure meet by weekend.

4. This year Valentine will be the best one for me. I'm in a relationship with an awesome guy & the love is mutual. Even though we won't see each other on Wednesday because of work and distance but we will sure meet by weekend.

1. Hmmm... Are u sure u re not d side fowl?

2. Anon 14:14, So, we should stake our jobs/sources of livelihood by asking for leave from our bosses on mid-week because I want to prove being the main fowl?

3. Hmmmmmmm side something... Lol

5. Last year value day was lit at Katsina State.

Imagine me at Ahuta hotel liberty junction praising God with some friends.

Mc pinky

6. Haaaaa. In unilag in 2000, my yr 1, I was young and naïve,my best friend was hot and a fucklicant! OK o, in her boyfriend's group, one was seriously liking me and d boyfriend asked me to give him a chance, an Edo guy! I shaa wasn't feeling him cos he was too cool, d rest were BAD boyz... Anyways I tried being nice to him every time I came ard, dude started buying me lunch, cards paying bus fare and all. Who no like awof nah? Na so val reach o! D buzz for val alone in Unilag go embarrass u if u no get bf... My pple I say mk I join body o, as dude was over crushing on me o! Na so my g/f don buy d usual mkpokiti attire white hanky,boxers etc for her bf. Me I no buy anything abeg, I wasn't feeling d guy, me was longing for free lunch. As we enter Shodeinde hall o.... This boy don plan down val for me, jeeezze he brought out card, big one o!rapped gift and then a Navy blue cake! God I wan die( I no bring even card) c boys nah!!! Cos he out did d rest! Shyness wan kill me. The boys praised himmmm. Pple from other rooms came to see, he bought drinks and all. Boys now started chanting, ' cut d cake cut d cake' na so we bring knife try put to cut cake for where! D icing b like cement una know say na hammer them put on top knife use knack d icing to break am? Haaaaa. C d embarrassment nah, c yabbings I faint I died. Boys hostel ewoooo. what a val! Na so I stop to dey see d boy abeg. Some boys go see me for lecture hall just dey laugh. Thank God I don't understand Yoruba . chimo

1. You are still superficial. Grow up.

2. Lol. 😀😀

3. You are a very fake person.

4. That was bad to be frank. You should have appreciated the gesture. I can imagine how bad he must have felt

7. What's valentine?

8. No hope for a good valentine
    Make God hand this great prosperity letter to me this month in Jesus name

9. Val has akways been like every other day to me sha. Ash Wed on my mind

Chikito's fan

10. It's my birthday on St.Valentines day so it's always memorable for me, always. The past 3years am always in church reflecting, this Wednesday if I have no order, I wanna lock myself up in my room and talk to my God.

11. So my bf has refused talking about valentine cos of lenting and fasting. That's d effect of dating a broke ass nigger. But after lenting, he wud wanna shook abi? me sef haf decided to close my legs till further notice

12. I'm 27 and never had a Valentine date. Hope to meet my prince charming soon. I want to loose my virginity too and know how it feels to have sex with someone you love. God please send me my own husband to celebrate with me.

1. Amen

Don't loose it

Get married first.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. would be glad if I can meet you in person. You can mail me.
      Kamorutunde@gmail.com

3. 27 and virgin abi fagin abeg leave am I don’t believe anonymous night post you will tell us how you did immaculate conception

4. At Anon 15:27 , don't lose it. I know how you are feeling cos I am in your shoes. I am 28 , never had a Valentine date and this Wednesday will be a normal working day for me. But I have come this far, I prefer to lose it on my wedding night. I pray my man come soonest .

13. Last val was sweet my popkin made it lit for me me and my friends were supposed to hook up for drinks after work as per say popkin was in lag for business 4:30 reached the next thing I say cake coming my way in the office with some flowers and card I look left and right every body came out to see including my big boss I was shy but happy sha because it was unexpected I sha prepared to be going to my friends place only for me to reach gate and see flowers round the gate entrance and my popkin posing in front of his car my head just scarar I didn’t know when I just hug him in front of my office o

14. How bout the worst Valentine? My worst was five years back. I was with a guy I never liked. He on the other hand liked me so much and couldn't help but show it. I felt terrible, so a day to Valentine I visited, I cooked, we ate and he got a call and went out. Out of curiosity I effs drop on his conversation and found out he bought a ring and wants to propose on val day. I was shattered, I knew I was going to say no and that will break him into pieces. I mean I was young, naive and never for a moment tot of getting married at that point. I had a lot to do and see in life, I felt marriage would just have caged me. I picked my bag wrote him a note saying " I CANT DO THIS" I left there and headed straight to my bff house where I spent the night telling her how every thing went. I felt really light like a burden was lifted from me but then again I felt terrible for hurting a really great guy. She got me a taxi the following day and I went home only to see Mr man in of front our house. I told him I am sorry I heard his conversation and I really can't marry him bcoz I don't feel same towards him. He was broken, I could see it in his eyes, I don't know how I started crying, or why I was crying. We both sat on the floor and when I was tired of crying and he was tired of consoling me,we ate the pizza and wine he bought me and I saw the beautiful ring in the pizza pack. I admired it for a few seconds and dropped it back, and bade him good bye. I went in and cried the whole day. Today he is married with two kids to an amazing woman. I don't think he would have been happy with me.

Moral of the story: don't date a guy u can't marry. If you don't feel same towards him or her end the relationship before its too late.

15. Make I just keep quiet and read.

16. This valentine is to talk to my God, next year can't be like this at all

17. Hmmmmmmm.

Will type in parables 'maka ndi uta'
    1...the ambience:cool,candle lit dinner, few lovers around beside the ocean.
    2...the gift:box of dark dark chocolate and red roses. Then the eye popping Oyster Perpetual (purple background) my very 1st RO. Kikiki.
    3...the wining:some sparkling white wine (keeping the name to myself). And we got doused. Oh yes.
    4...homebound:chauffeur-driven. Destination? Apartment 1A. Hahahahaha
    Pulls curtain. End of story.

*whistling away from post and singing*
    ROD STEWART'S First Cut is the Deepest.

10years+ and we're still married and laughing and teasing and pinching each other. Hahahaha.
    Please babies stay away from this post.
    Thank you.

18. I have never enjoyed val with someone that I love, I only try to make myself happyi have never enjoval before with someone that I love, I only try as much as possible to be happy with my gfs, snap pictures,smile and pretending all is well. I tot getting married was going to change that aspect but for where, last val was my first as a married woman,yet it was the worst cos I did not even get a test message from him not to talk of val gift. This year I guess will be even worst,worster,worestess for me as the marriage is at the end of both end sinking, is better I start life all over than to be with a man that does not respect, love, care, understand my emotions, on val I will join my colleagues to celebrate val in the office and come home to see the monster I married as a husband.

19. Sanitizing my doll with hypo. This year will be all nighter.