Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs -The Snake That Swallowed N36m .....

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Laughs -The Snake That Swallowed N36m .....

These are hilarious reactions from Nigerian after we woke up to News that a mystery snake sneaked into the account office of the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board, JAMB, in Makurdi, Benue State and swallowed N36 MILLION CASH.

Hahahahhahahahaha I hate snakes with a passion ut as it is now,I fit begin like them oh..ahahhahahahhaa

28 comments:

1. They should keep playing us,one day monkey go go market em no go return.

2. Lmao.. I think it's one of ortom snakes that went to jamb office to swallow that huge amount of money

3. Just when we think we have heard it all, they come up with another one. We need to find that snake and cut it open to retrieve the money. Who are they fooling?? Such large sum of money in an office?? They need to produce that snake.

1. Cut which snake open? The cash don digest tey tey!!!

4. How can anyone say this?to a whole country?Hana,this our mumu don pass mumu bet what can we do?

5. No hope for this country again and that's the fact

6. Lols😂😁😀
    See the snake their
    Lies from hell

7. Me I follow that snake hiss too, haba! They should save us all the drama biko, chop money if want chop, just don't embarrass yourself with lame explanation

8. 😂😂😂😂😂i can't stop laughing at this joke of the century. Honestly that snake must be a greedy Nigerian politician to have swallowed up to 36million. Chai!

9. They just keep telling us trash, who are they fooling? Soon we will hear that, 🐍 entered into Central Bank Andrew swallowed the whole thing

Mc pinky

10. So someone opened his mouth to tell us this. See finish of mumu

11. This is not even funny. Like seriously,who do us like this?
    They know this is the most angry we will get-making memes and laughing about it,then on to the next!
    For Gods sake,there's been persistent fuel scarcity for three months and counting. What's happening Nigeria?

12. Hmmm! After the rigorous dance we put the python through, it had to compensate itself with some cool millions. We await the one crocodile swallowed.

I wish it's only Nigerians that can see/read this news, I've not heard anything more embarrassing.

P.S. IPOB and co please stop calling our country a zoo, see as we are doing animal manifestation up and down.

13. No wonder Nigeria was called a shithole country!!!! I am so embarrassed and ashamed on behalf of my country! HISSSS.

14. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT11 February 2018 at 11:37

Everyone from the director to the cleaner should be arrested in that office, what rubbish talk is this, you people joke too much in this country.

15. Honestly, this is quite pathetic. How can a reasonable human being give such a lame excuse. Nigeria is such a joke walahi.

16. That's how this N36M will be swept under the carpet just like dat. Is there any hope for this country again?

17. This country need divine intervention

18. This government is a joke,first lost budget,second rat in aso-rock and this,Nigeria which way.

19. I wipe for this country Nigeria. 😨😬😥

20. That snake must be a Python,dancing Python dance in a zoo country.

Lol @ I think its the same snake that stole some of my jamb score and made me forfeit medicine.
    Naija I hail una!

21. That snake must be a Python,dancing Python dance in a zoo country.

Lol @ I think its the same snake that stole some of my jamb score and made me forfeit medicine.
    Naija I hail una!

22. Tsk! Tsk! Tsk!
    I'm so embarrassed and ashamed of this country. Imagine this news being aired across the globe, won't other nations cringe in disgust and affirm Trump's stance? To think we're making memes and even laughing! Nigerian government be disgracing herself and her citizens since BC.

23. I blame our media for ridiculing the nation. Must you publish such stupid news? These media houses are mor or less gossip outlets I swear