Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous Post

.#lol #lol #lol #youwontbelievewhohasbeenreadingmyhashtags #cheicheichei #boyfriendsnochurchday #itiswhatiis #leowoman #beautiful#wokeupikethistosnow #sunday #snowrain #cold #hatethisweather
#soldiergosoldiercomebrouahaha #privatedancerish #loverocks #hmmm

Good Morning oh my pipu,
Una sleep well?Today na pidgin day,if you no understand me abeg ask Gugu.

Who no dey go Church today?Oya raise your hand explain why..
I no dey go sha....I just dey one kind mood cos na yesterday make am one year when my mother in law waka.

OK Now to the matter for ground..I still dey find four brides oooh but as the ones when mail me no fit prove say them get Blog Ids,I go pay the ones when i confirm and wait for others when get Blog ID but never print card....when una print cards make una contact me.

How far with the Singles mingles wey hold last?Valentine dey waka near and i hope some of una no go spend am alone oh.
Some people dey waka go see their boo sef *side eyes*

Those when get things for tomorrow in house news make una begin send am oh...especially the faces of in house news.
Tomorrow go be ogbonge sales and one fine house to rent for those when need accommodation.
I still dey negotiate with the landlord say the price dey a little too high.

Thanks to all the multitude of people when ping me yesterday to show love...una amaze me with una love and na God go bless una...

Make i find my level this Morning oh .....

Kisses to every!

92 comments:

1. Ladies there's a thin line between make-up and face painting. Please use that line to stay in your lane.
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    Happy Sunday.
    E-hug.

2. What is Reunion..?

Reunion is when you get up in the morning and tell your wife you're going to Work.. Instead, you go to your neighbour's Wife to make love with her.

Her husband comes back knocks on the door, you go under the bed..

The Husband enters the bedroom feeling uneasy, the Wife excuses herself to go to market to buy food items. The husband takes advantage of the wife's absence to call your your wife.

Your Wife quickly arrives and they make love..

Suddenly his wife who had excused herself to go to market turns back half way forgetting the list of food items at home and knocks on the door ... You are still under the bed, Your Wife rushes to hide under the same bed and both of you were now looking at each other in amazement, now that is REUNION ๐Ÿ™†‍♂๐Ÿ™†‍♂๐Ÿ™†‍♂๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Happy Sunday fam

3. Stella Maris baby11 February 2018 at 08:01

Happy Sunday dearies

Good morning everyone reading and commenting.

4. OMG OMG OMG
    Dj Exclusive was on fire
    The housemates loosed it all
    The party was LIT
    So everyone could party so hard,one corner drove them GAGA.

Lolu was so emotional last night,he once worked with beat FM Ibadan and he said only Leo knew the real him.He kept on crying because Dj exclusive mentioned is name.

Princess is so crazy and funny. She said why can't y'all share a nigga.lol.

BamBam and Teddy A love affair is getting hot. His song was played at the party.Even Tobi and CeeC digged it. Well yesterday was Lit๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Good morning and happy Sunday......

1. รˆ DON reach one year stellz
      I pray sey make God dey be with una
      Lol.... I tried with pidgin

2. Bam Bam and Teddy kept the entire BBN lovers up all night thinking something would happen.
      Lol.

3. Iphie I slept around 1 waiting and waiting, but no show
      Teddy A has got self control walai

Even Bam bam had to go and change into shorts and later told Leo and Khloe that with all the hotness Teddy still dey slack

Wait, was that a stylish toasting Khloe was doing? So she had feelings for Leo all this while?

The party was fire!

4. Chi EXOTIC you are stupid to stay awake waiting for sex to happen

5. Chichi comman carry yor Teddy ooh!!
      That guy was ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ last.
      All that swag inside that tux๐Ÿ˜ณ

Khloe is lonely. I felt bad for her. Leo that barely touched her was stroking Bam Bam’s hand. Chai

5. Yinmu to all of you๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Good morning all, Happy Sunday to you all.I'm preparing for church.

God Bless Everyone.

7. The blessings of God maketh rich and addeth no sorrow. If that man or woman or thing is making you cry always... please it's not from God. God's gift gives peace of mind.

Good morning all.

8. Not going to church sha, been over 4yrs now, lost d zeal, no truth anywhere, I jokingly told my mom I wanna start attending eck fellowships with my friend, she said my bags will be waitng for me outside, lol.

1. BB, I now agree with your all men cheat except you have not find out, my husband cheats and I am so pained, he actually confessed and ask me to forgive him that he wants to stop and he needs my help to be able to do that, insatiable lot.mtcheeeew.
      A friend said I should be glad that he's a good man for coming to tell me that he has conscience that I shouldn't have quarreled with him over it like seriously? So am suppose to make him his favourite food and tell him thank you?

2. Lols
      The truth is in the bible dear

3. Na Muslim or athiest you go turn last last. Christianity issa fluke. It doesn't add up. Too many inconsistencies. You'd always be in doubt of your faith as a Christian. Whether you on the right part or not. I've been there trust me

4. I don't know why it's rampant
      This days I just don't feel the urge of going to any service on Sunday.
      I prefer to just read my Bible, pray and sleep.

5. BB I know exactly how you feel about the lost zeal and all.
      Most times I want to hear about salvation and all, They end up saying same thing.
      But this year, I finally found a sort of direction spiritually. Its been off and on especially last year.
      You will be fine. Just reconnect in your own and take it up from there.

6. Noo alaba, I rather become a self acclaimed prophetess.

7. Your own na four, my own don reach five still dey count sef, if you see me for church know say an dedication, wedding, thanksgiving or any special occasion. But na me,love God pass and I dey read my bible

8. Iphie,olori,abamade and my dear anonymous..I just have to say this...discovering God is a personal experience,you can't find it in any man..at a young age I experienced God, I had crazy encounters and could see visions by the age of 8, speaking in tongues too,as I grew up I chose my own path in life gave up on church, pastors et al.my own papa na sorry excuse of a pastor sef, regardless I know God is real.I can feel him,Feel his presence, His love...my heart knows the truth. Seek God diligently from your heart through Christ Jesus and you will find him..The bible says in the last day the love of many for God shall go cold..stop looking at the imperfections of pastors and all. The truth is they can never ever be perfect...look unto God, He is the only Perfect one.

9. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Foodie

9. Just realised he's a year older than me and I'm just here thinking if it's gonna work cos I like my men older.. but he said age doesn't matter to him

1. My kind of man should be at least 5 years older than me๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. That man that will look at Lady Bug could be an imbe. Go to church this cursed okpo

10. Stella me dey find valentine date o..I get plenty redwine and beer for fridge but I go like hangout first with any lady, chop some catfish peppersoup then retire back to the house with the lady and soak ourselves with some liquor.

1. Soak yourself and do the do abi๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

11. Morning beautiful people,how una dey? Please what can i use to be able to eat properly? Since i got since,i take more of beverages than food and i no too get stamina again,i hardly sleep at night too,most 1am or 2am is my sleeping time but sleeps a lot during d day,i dey feel small small temperature self,hope i am okay, I'm using only ferofer and marina 1000 presently in case u wan describe another for me,thanks and God bless us all

1. You are pregnant and toying with your health by asking random people for medical advice ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Complain during your antenatal classes
      Take your health serious darling
      May you deliver safely

12. Eyah..one year don waka like that..sori u hear... She don dey beta place..
    Na 10am bi my church service and I go go.
    Gudmorn my Stella..
    Kiss ur bfs 4me๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Gudmorn my pipu...
    God go bless all of us together๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ
    I don dey go...๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Happy sunday all. May God accept our prayers and grant us our heart desires as we worship in His sanctuary....Always drink 2cups of water before brushing ur teeth,it goes a long way....bye

1. Gudmorn
      I can't drink water b4 brushing...

2. No wahala,but try to always drink water after brushing then. How you dey?

14. Sunday church yesterday I had fun God bless us all

15. Good morning, as you don talk say today na pidgin make I follow you yarn am.
    I dey get plenty gist o but to type na my problem as this my soldier dey always drag phone with me.
    Ladybug, as I say make my angel locate me bad abi you never hear say close mouth na close destiny. Abeg, free me o
    Happy Sunday to una o.

1. Stella,may your mil continue to rest in peace. I just dey laff as I remember wetin you tell us say one of your boyfriend dey happy say he go fit wear him suit as mama don die. Kisses to them abeg.

16. Morning Stellicious and bvs. Stells may your mother in-law continue to rest in perfect peace Amen

17. Eyah ..e don reach one year already wey your mother in law die, may her soul continue to rest in peace. Na church I dey prepare.

God Bless Everyone.

18. I need a Lagos shopper, signify pls.

1. A bv that doesn't know bv Lagos Shopper,is that one a bv๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Right here ma'am.......holla on watsapp
      Hahaha,thanks buggy buggy!!

19. Take time to examine the state of your heart often. If the Angel of Death came today, would you be prepared? Are you happy with your life thus far? Are you happy with the way you’ve spent your time? Are you happy with what you’ll be presenting to the One who made you?

I'm outtie

1. Mr nobody! Wetin I do this morn eh..why u come talk of death?
      I never ready...

20. Good morning people,awww thanks sdk for replying my greetings I felt really good.today is church day but my kids are still asleep,make I go wake them Jare,see you all later.

21. Good morning Bvn
    I hope una dey go church today.?..

22. FEBUARY 11, 2018
    SIXTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
    VESTMENT: Green
    Today’s Rosary: Glorious Mystery

Theme of the Sunday: Jesus and the “Lepers.” Jesus came to proclaim liberation to the poor and the outcasts. One of his first miracles was to cleanse a leper, which brought the leper back into the life of the community. Jesus signals that nobody should be kept out, or excluded from the new family that he had begun. This is the theme of the Gospel. The first reading shows us how the Jews regarded lepers. The second reading can be connected to this. theme. It tells Christians not to look out only for their own interests, but to seek the good of all.
    GOSPEL
    A reading from the holy Gospel according to Mark (Mark 1:40-45)
    “The leprosy left him, and he was made clean.”

At that time: A leper came to Jesus begging him, and kneeling said to him, “If you will, you can make me clean.” Moved with pity, he stretched out his hand and touched him, and said to him, “I will; be clean.” And immediately the leprosy left him, and he was made clean. And he sternly charged him, and sent him away at once, and said to him, “See that you say nothing to any one; but go, show yourself to the priest, and offer for your cleansing what Moses commanded, for a proof to the people.” But he went out and began to talk freely about it, and to spread the news, so that Jesus could no longer openly enter a town, but was out in the country; and people came to him from every quarter.

The Gospel of the Lord.

23. Blackberry me too.Over 4yrs.
    I believe in God but human beings are messed up.

Who loves Sunday rice as much as I do? I used to have an Uncle Sunday Rice while growing up....and no, not because he only came to the house on Sundays but because his name's Sunday and he sold rice.
    Lmao!

Have an awesome day everyone.

1. I have a message for you up there too.๐Ÿ‘†
      I dwelt on human beings, The church as a business place and the entire drama that I forgot the body of Christ.

I am not fully charged like I used to be, but I won’t let few god of men, Fanatics and sycophants lead me away from who I believe in.
      I’m still finding my way back.. Its difficult to pretend or follow the band wagon. So I am carving a niche for myself.
      Morning Kami๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ I’m glad I came here today. Hopefully my words make an impact.

24. At miss/Mrs blackberry, there are still some churches that preaches the truth,I know of one which is the potters house Christian fellowship church and it is located at #1,Anthony village road,it is beside zenith bank. the bus stop before menda,if u want to hear the undiluted word of God,visit the church. God bless you

25. good morning blog fam,happy Sunday,still in bed too tired to stand up, yesterday stress no be moi mom, oh lord I need divine favour in my life ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

26. #If you have made mistakes, even serious ones, there is always another chance for you. What we call failure is not the falling down, but the staying down*

27. Happy sunday bvs

@beloved you were talking about stanel bread, try roban bread enugu, your bread life will never be the same. I ate both this christmas and confirmed. Wish i can be getting it here.

Happy sunday bvs

1. I have tasted the two. Roban bread is yummy too but Roban bakers most often don't alloW their bread to turn golden brown. It's always milky colo
      ur.

I choose Stanel over Roban because I always see enough very golden brown loaves at the counter.

I love my bread brown. In fact the browner the yummier.

Can you imagine the loaf I bought yesterday Has finished. Only me oh. I ate the last two slices some minutes ago.

If all bread is Keto compliant, I swear I will be weighing 40kg by now. Lol

28. Good morning bloggies. Early morning rain in Lag.

29. Beautiful rainy sunday thank God for the weather. No church.
    May your mother inlaw continue to rest on.

30. Una good morning o. How una night be? Rain reach una side??

Like play like one year don reach wey your mother in law waka. Eternal rest be granted unto her, and God's perpetual light shine upon her. Amen.

Ehn, no church for me today o. Na house get me all day. Today na the day wey I go use pay for my laziness throughout the week. I go wash clothe like mad today. May una wish me journey mercy as I wan waka go bathroom...lol

Una doh!!

31. Hmmm, Stella I met lots of cool guys in the last snm, but I'm already floating with one,chai dude is so handsome, so caring, and rich. Can check up on me like 6 times of the day,calls,chat, he's always with me,checked him put on Facebook, no yawa.god let it be him o. I'm already intoxicated, Kai I've never felt this way before o,

32. May she her soul continue to rest in the Lord๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Showers of blessing this morning, automatically no church ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

33. Days like this makes marriage worth it. Its been raining cats and dogs since dawn. I woke up 7:0clock courtesy of my kids 2yrs and 4yrs , bath them, gave them bread and tea, took some myself and hubby. Now they are sleeping and I'm back in bed. I will sleep all through. No church, no housework.
    I remember when I was single and living with my uncle. I would wake up 5:am everyday, clean, cook and go to their shop rain or no rain. Sundays I must go to church, everyone of us even inside heavy rain as my uncle was a church Elder. I married immediately I graduated to escape and it is worth it. I don't care about what hubby does as long as I'm my own madam.

34. Abeg how do you celebrate birthdays of your kids if they share the same month but different days and you are on a tight budget.can I use one cake for both without them fighting over whose cake it is?

1. Vietta, do it or buy cake after both birthdays 've passed

35. Good morning SDK,a year already when una MIL passed,so sorry and I hope the family is adjusting and coping well!

36. Good morning Stella. No church for me today cos no money.

37. Weather don calm down small
    Whatever it takes by imagine dragons on replay

38. Eyah Stella. May her soul continue to rest in peace.
    No church today. Rain is serious, everywhere is full with water.

39. SDK e don clock one year like play like play?

God go make her ogbonge spirit to continue to rest. He go continue to dey sama protection on top the remaining people for ya life make dem no kpai.

Me I no go church today because of rain. I just chop finish now, I wan watch one better church shannel for my television. My pikin dey tell me say she wan watch Disney kids, how I go do am now?

40. The church matter sef tire me. E be like say I go change to Muslim.
    Thank God say I get some in-laws wey fit put me through. I no understand Christianity again.

41. Aww! SDK come let me borrow you MIl. May she rest on. no church for me ,MIl be cooking delicacy for me.SDK may be you will do giveaway for new babies ...

42. no church today ooo, its a working sunday. @sdk may the soul of the departed rest in perfect peas

43. Goodmorning Lovelies. We back from church rain or no rain, if i hear say we no go because of heavy downpour, my big big children's Sunday manual will cry out from the drawer. Nice sermon and service, much dancing to keep the cold away.

Washed off my 'pancake and about to cuddle up with everyone, we wake later and have a good lunch.

Stella Kork...may the soul of your MIL continue to rest in peace. Try watch a film with your family and get some laugh. Peace be unto you all.

Big Brother Naija:
    Ehen! About last night and what I've seen so far, the show was slow but it's picking up. People should give them a little more days and they will cue in very well.
    DJ Exclusive was hot hot hot, I got shuffling and then went Cray when he blasted Premier Gaou by Magic System, the song dedicated to a cheating Antio wayback in Abidjan. I danced jor and BBNaija Anto was hot on the floor too, hope she doesn't make her own man a fool like her namesake did.
    ...nan ngere nan ngere wa ahh, nan ngere nan ngere wa ah
    Et on dit premier gaou n'est pas gaou, oh
    C'est deuxiรจme gaou qui est niata, oh ah

Love me some West African jams. Hahaha
    And to those shouting BBShow has nothing to offer, biko happuya like that. I know say na the shower hour they removed that is painting some people.
    I recall that popular Big Chief that lodged in a VI hotel in one of the big brother shows of 2000s, one morning shower hour like that the hotel's operations officers turned off the substitute genset to top up diesel from their fuel dump. This man raced the stairs down to customer desk and was screaming "who off the light, onye gbanyuru okua?" The Manager apologized and explained why. He was seriously frowning and shouted "biko biko meenu ngwa ngwa tuupu umuakaa Big Brother asachaa ahu (please hurry up before these BB guys will finish bathing). It elicited fits of laughter. Lagosians remember that comedy all the time.Allow those who want to watch have their view biko.
    DSTV is showing it free on 198 for the next 6days. Even if you don't feel like subscribing enjoy small free view.
    In one of the editions, one of my BFFS was forced to watch a task session, "just pair over 100 countries in the world with the currency they use" Everyone in the room 4 of us scored above 45 she knew only 21, till today she doesn't miss any edition. There are things to learn, listen well, watch closely.

You must not sit infront of the telly allday, get someone to record. Me na for Lagos traffic I dey pull out my storage device to watch episodes or some daily keypoints recorded for me. Shikena.

Make I go sleep because today I will eat lunch like am dead hungry, an elephant not chicken like Antou. Naaa. I am that hungry. Kikiki
    ***Cherie koko eh, c'est poulet tu veux manger?
    Poulet est trop petit รงa peut pas te rassasier.
    C'est caรฏman braisรฉ, je vais te donner.
    Kedjenou d'รฉlรฉphant, tu vas manger.

Ngwanu Bye!

44. Arghhh!!! Its one year already? May her soul continue to rest in peace.

45. Ahh it's one year already. How time flies. Stella may your MIL's soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

Happy Sunday everyone