Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News....

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Thursday In House News....

OMG OMG OMG Friday came so fast!!!*side eyes*
Today's in house news is 'short' and ' fat' and is ''two minutes'' long..LMAO

I am just sitting down here and Hungry and wondering why i cant go find me something to eat.......

Who is eating Jollof rice and assorted  right now?with palm wine on the rocks by the side...chai!!!!

Have a great *****Day beautiful people! #cookiesandcream where are you?

TADE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS AGAIN

Hello Mrs korkus, Tade is here .. Allow me grace IHN again with my chocolate skin Biko .. Blessings upon blessings fall on all of us!!! Amen.. Lots of Love

Kisses!

..........................................................................................................

APARTMENT TO SHARE AVAILABLE

I am looking for someone to share a flat with me. A 2bedroom flat please. I have seen the place, it is just to split cost. It is a lovely 2 bedroom. Newly built. Not ensuite though.
The price is 300k including agency fees. We are splitting everything equally. The location is in Alapere. Close to 3rd mainland bridge.

Call 08090505475

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANN

Good day Stellastic,
I hope this meets you well. I'm a Bv , my name is Ann. I prefer Magicann, please celebrate me today, because it is my buffdai.
I hope it get posted, Thanks lots.

Have a fabolous day.

YOU KNOW WHAT?

I saw the cusses as anonymous' in the comment section but i will not reply to those posting such comments..Because of giveaway you cuss me?Maybe thats why you are not getting it cos the cusses are hanging over you like a smelling blanket and every time i get to where your name is,it stinks!!!

Naaaaah,i wont cuss you back even though i want to,I itch to but i wont cuss i refuse to give you closure by letting you know whats coming...

For those who still believe,there are several other giveaways coming up and even more when all these adverts for campaign start,I will be dedicating 50 percent of my earnings from adverts to giveaway so happy days are here on this blog....FOR BLOG VISITORS ONLY.

To those who think just throwing insults around is OK,please continue you hear?
you got no right to insult me for adding my red pen the way it is to the Chronicles...The people who send these in always tell me to be real and not hold back in saying what i need to say...I even pity some and hold back but when i see what needs to be said i say it..I am not a pretentious person like more who say something and do something else.....I am who i say i a ,i dont have time to pretend....

Please if you feel i went out of line you can say that without being rude...if you didnt grow up with class (I didnt),you can train yourself to become classy
 (I did)..Remove yourself from the gutter and behave like you are in the palace sometimes..
watch your Language and watch how you react sometimes and good and positivity will come your way....

Kisses to everyone.

AFFORDABLE GRANITE TILES AND MARBLE FOR SALE

Hello BVs, please support My New Granite Production / Cutting Company. I produce world class Granite Marbles and Tiles preferable to those imported. My price range is low and highly affordable from N7,000 to N10,000 per Square meter (60 by 60). I can also cut the granite to your taste and shape. Granites can be delivered anywhere and time in Nigeria as we have a daily production capacity of about 2,000 square meters of a variety of marble and granite tiles, and Slabs.
Telephone: +2349090000639 +2348118777776 

GMAT MATERIAL NEEDED

Please I'm in need of GMAT Material. If you have, please do send to my mail.
franceschesca@gmail.com

APPRECIATION WITH SHOKI

Dear Stella,

Thank you for the opportunity to have a sale on your blog. I'm grateful. Also, I want to say thanks to all who called, asked, whatsapped, texted and participated in the sale. I was able to realize #20,500 from it and it would help in starting my business. At all at all, na im bad pass. I was inspired by that bv who started with #10,000 and I realized that all I need is to start my crayfish and blended tomato/pepper mix business. Just start.

Here is a little shoki for the BVN
Mtn
7999 3027 8718 6840

9mobile

Airtel

Also, please if that bv from Tuesday IHN (abodashee@yahoo.com) can contact me, I will be very grateful as I'm also into fashion. I sent her a mail but she is yet to reply. Contact me on gistabelle@gmail.com or 08171244170.
Much love to you and yours

Regards,
BV Platters

CHILDBIRTH AFTER 18 YEARS MARRIAGE 

Hello Madam Stella, greetings from Port Harcourt, Rivers state.
Trust this message meet you well. 
Please I feel this is news worthy hence, my sending it to you. 

I want to share the news of my pastor and his wife whom have been married for 18yrs(yes you read that right)without a child,but finally God has blessed them with a lovely baby girl.

Rev Samuel Oluwasegun Agosu the founder/senior pastor of Mount Bethel Christian Centre. MBCC situated in Port Harcourt and His Gorgeous wife Pastor (Mrs) Adeyinka Agosu have been married for 18 years, 4th of March is their marriage anniversary and my family have known them all this year's and have prayed with them.
It's indeed gonna be a great celebration.

Attached is a copy of his baby's dedication Invitation,though it's next month but the joy couldn't be contained till then..

WOW,Faithful God!!!

116 comments:

1. Fingers too fast for this blog ooo. Haba. Lol

1. Got Airtel shoki.Thanks Stella and the giver

2. So I'm the first today.
      Awon achievement galore and still no shoki

3. Droyalty finally won business giveaway. Hope she will have sense now. Doyalty don't come and do bambiala here again , you hear?

4. Beautiful Tade👍
      Happy birthday Ann!
      Congrats to Pastor and wife for the great blessing of a BBG!
      Congrats Martins Aboy!
      Congrats Emjay!
      Congrats Lady port!
      Congrats Cynthia!
      Congrats to the other business giveaway winner with the funny laugh (kwakwakwakwa)🤣🤣🤣. Sorry I forgot your name.

SDK keep doing your thing. You can never please everyone. Not easy being in the public eye!

5. Thank God is Thursday
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Hello ooooooo.

God Bless Everyone

3. Emjay congrats darl. I'm so happy for you. May God bless your new home with everything that comes with marriage

4. ...and that was how the comments on spontaneous post got to 240! Na wa 😂😂😂

5. instead of bad thing to happen make rain fall

fine corper chop peck

#GOAT™

6. Replies
    1. Congratulations to the pastor and wife on their bundle of joy

Congratulations Cynthia and Emjay,may God bless your new homes

Happy birthday to bv fruitilious
      And to the other celebrant

Congratulations to those that got selected in the giveaways

Stella God bless you and family

Stay positive and hope for the best fam.

7. Please all the f*ck girls wey no wan repent, make una no shed innocent blood after this valentine.

8. Wow God is ever faithful
    Baby news be giving me joy
    Tade you are beautiful

Stellz keep being you, you are a blessing

Be careful of what you chase 🏃.. Cos what opened Adams eyes...closed abacha's eyez🤧...
    Just finished eating roasted yam and pepper sauce polo.. ..Good afternoon 💃💃💃💃💃❤💃

9. Happy Friday great people.
    Congrats to Emjay,
    Congrats to Cynthia
    Congrats to other winners of the give away.

Happy birthday to all celebrants.
    Happy weekend to us.

10. I am purging oooo😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

Ate brazier, liver, fried blended rice with cabbage and plenty chilling pepper.😭😭😭😭 yesterday afternoon..

Can't even go out..

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to SDK's sister fruictilicious hair
    Shoki loaders Una doh oh!
    I'm coming

12. In-house is here and short na sugar cane get me this afternoon please who is enjoying prisoner of love. Yay telemundo is going to air LA patrona

1. Thought LA patrona was aired before... Few years back.

2. Not on telemundo but azteca owns the right and telemundo will start airing other production

3. Ve seen La patrona like 4 years ago

13. Congrats to the Pastor and wife. The baby is big and beautiful. God's time is really the best.

Happy birthday to you lady, enjoy God's blessings Amen.

Those looking for accommodation, may it locate you. Those sharing, may you see a good heart to share with.

I am about eating amala with gbegiri and egufe. Under bridge food after selling puff puff for under cms bridge hahahahahaha. Oya blog visitors make una patronise me. I dey under CMS bridge YIMU.

Who again. Congrats to the winners of 100k. To others may help locate you all. Like I said help commeth from above. Look up to heaven and just know you will get it. If God have the hearts of kings and princes, why cant He send helpers to you. Just believe in God and He will do it. He might even ask Stella to see your id in her dreams. hahahahaha. Just believe.

abeg see una jare. Stella you expect us to eat jollof rice and drink palmy for workplace. Na wa for you ooo

14. Stella Please I heard what you said about the GIVEAWAYS comming in future, Please I will like you to help me now because MY CASE IS AN EMERRGENCY. Thank you so much.

15. Congrats to d giveaway winners.
    TTC women, this year is d year.
    You won't have to wait longer.

16. 18yrs of waiting on the lord,what more can I say? God is awesome

17. Halos
    My husband is for sale please😭😭
    He was playing with my hair yesterday as I loosed it and then he saw 2 strands of grey hair and started singing i'll always love you even though you are getting old 😭😭😭. I have always had those 2 grey hair and he knows that. But the way he was singing the song as if he is just seeing it. And he was so serious with the song that he even started using things to drum. To think my first son joined in the drum. I almost thought I wasn't 28 yesterday.
    Im currently not in speaking terms with all of them..

Oh, I know no one asked me but I'm sharing 😭😭😭

Like I said, husband for sale

Congrats emjay in advance on your wedding
    Congrats Martins and lady Port for the cash giveaway. Well deserved

Some of you need to stop feeling entitled mehn.i saw a comment on spontaneous post and the sense of entitlement in that comment was too much. No one owes you. No one at all.

1. Hahahahahahahah I can only imagine how vexed u were. But hold on why don't women like to here the word "old"?

2. Emjay is married???

Congratulations dear. Wish u a happy home

3. Loooll.. I follow dem add beat to the drum and I am even dancing to it 💃 💃 💃 💃

Things we do for Love 😂 😂

4. How much you wan sell am?? Talk fast fast before I change my mind...

5. Hahhahahahah
      Laughing out so loud
      Nne pls keep your hubby, he is Da bomb
      Grey hair is not a crime and it doesn't make you old joh.
      Let's enjoy being 28 looking 22

6. Lmaooooo...... Ms Extraaaaaaaaaaaaa

Tell your hubby it's wisdom strand...... I'll ask love you even though you're getting old!!!!

7. Hahahaha.give him peppered food as a punishment.
      Abeg where can I get peppered snail in Abuja.i only crave for it

8. steffy I don't wanna be old even when I'm 100😭😭😭

She's getting married this year Eka

This one is not funny oh bee10

Ayaf put him up for om jiji my in-law. You think he doesn't know its wisdom strands. I have had it since I can remember but yesterday he decided to sing, drum and dance 😭😭😭

So this one too is extraa cookie?? Is that your reply?? You see why I don't like you and hubby?? You too you are up for sell

Giving my hubby peppered food is making his day he was born and brought up in lagos. I'm sure he can eat raw pepper

18. Been in an out of bed since morning, a because I attended a 3 hour night prayer meeting

Lazy Thursday

19. Tade,you're beautiful. Happy birthday Ann. Abeg Stella don't mind haters,God bless you for your kind heart. Congrats to the couple that waited for 18years ,it's not easy at all. Glory be to God.

God Bless Everyone.

20. Ihn
    mama boys ve vex o
    congrats to Aboy,Lady port,Emjay and Cynthia
    my own giveaway is on the way am hopeful

21. Wawuuuu,after 18 years,God is faithful,my neighbor had hers after 15 years,she kept telling everybody her husband met her a Virgin,until she gets to Sarah's age in the Bible,she won't give up.

22. Lovely Tade corper shun.
    Happy birthday Ann
    It can only be God,TTC is not easy!!!I bless God with you Sir!

23. Awwwww congratulations to the family of that chocolatey, fresh, fluffy, cutie pie.Am so happy for them. I always look forward to their names cos they are not your regular names(long and filled with plenty good meaning). God bless her!

24. Choi.. See fine girl up there *hehehe* 😂😀 Choco of life 🍫!

That khaki fit me die but I am counting down to drop am, I am tirrrrreeeeeedddddd.

I no sabi those wey dey load all the shoki's that comes in.. Since 2016 that av been a bv, maybe 2moro I go see half load! 😂😂😂😂 *pple of the world.. Awon baddest, dem Don oshaprapra the shoki's.

Enjoy the rest of the day!

1. Choco girl!!
      How much for some chocolates????😍😍😍

2. Looooolll... This one no be snickers or bounty chocolate o @ola wealth, therefore it's priceless 😝😜

25. Happy Friday great people.
    Congrats to Emjay,
    Congrats to Cynthia
    Congrats to other winners of the give away.

Happy birthday to all celebrants.
    Happy weekend to us.

26. Someone please make me understand. I had money and decide to give who I feel like and it get someone else angry. For me,I srr this blog as a way to escape from real life's issues.like its a favour being done me that people devote their time and comment plus the informative posts being made.I know how much I have gained from this blog that money can't quantify. I have been here since the jalabia ish where Stella's name was always mentioned on nigeriafilms blog and I got hooked though to comment steady is real work for me. Stella pls always make your giveaways to your steady commenters,they deserve it. Me I open this blog a zillion times but to comment steady is war.
    I think people that come online to cuss people out are only reflecting their background.
    Chai,see epistle!!! Chikito,same gal,Selene etc,una dey try

27. Don't mind those hypocrites cussing u, that poster needed all d bashing, she should be grateful for getting another shot at education, cos it's clear she didn't learn from her past experience

28. Ola sorry oooo. Eat bread or you drink ijebu garri with very chilled water.

Stop eating like those aboki people. Na dem dey eat like what you described there.

29. When you see yourself in others, it is impossible to hurt someone else. WORD!!!

30. Well, Stella, ignore the cusses. It's hatred that has kept people where there are today: in squalor. Congrats to the business person and the blessed family...

31. Good blazing Hot afternoon everyone😀

How una day go jare.

Happy birthday Ann

Happy birthday again Fruitilicious. Truly Queens and kings are born in February. And April and August. 😍😍

Kisses everyone...Make I go find ice cream cool brain small. Obu gi mu mere uwa. 😀🤷

32. When someone ask you "why you are chatting with your ex." Ask them if they never used past exam paper for revision.

33. Another name for Stella is OMG.lol

SDK OMG!!!!!🤗😁😁

34. Happy birthday to Magicann. God bless the giver of recharge card, your new business will prosper. Stella abeg no vex, continue your good work and more blessings to you. Excellent afternoon to the whole house.

1. Suddenly we don get prince,Una Weldon 🙆😎

Suddenly Una go disappear and reappear 😎😎😎

35. hahahahaha seems you don watch our telemundo on Husband for hire. Your own na sale. Sorry we no go buy. As dem dey beat the drum, you supposed to dance. Abeg next time join in dancing.

Bee10 I watched the first series and i love it. I have not watched the remaining 2 parts. I think weekend will be better for me. How are you my dearest

1. OK pls do watch it over the weekend centaurio is giving me hot vibes and the hot cop omg Michael brown is giving me life!
      I am fine yori I for like come that under bridge!

36. Where are all those that insulted Emjay, una don hide face now.
    Anyway im planning to leave my current job to go learn a skill since their is future here, I'm so scared but have to take a bold step, who is with me on this?

37. Welcome IHN. And that was how I missed those shoki. 😑

Congrats Emjay. God bless ur home.

38. IHN ti arrive, Happy birthday Celebrant
    Stella, I think you should not approve all those anonymous negative comments... Jeez.
    Mertins Abbot, come o, To view blog is giving me ish, keep writing time out and I have to view like 15 times before reading.
    Ola Wealth, Weldone Sir, keep eating gbobgbo tigbo and me I drank only Garri since morning... drink enough water Shia, don't dehydrate

1. @Mama Alexander;its a network issue and if you keep getting that error message;then you need to kindly switch to another network..
      Its temporary tho;so no need to worry much..

@MARTINS ABOY

39. Tade is a fine girl eya eya oo
    Bcos platters your business shall flourish and grow beyond your expectations.

40. SDK bvs can fine sha. I was wondering why sp had 240 comment now I see why. Last last una anons go dey alryt. Ihn too badt

41. You see her as Trash, but another man see the treasures in her. You find him as a broke-ass, but some other lady see the gems in him. Whichever way, there is a bolt and nut in all of us. Find your thread and screw it!

42. Find someone who is bad enough to get everybody's attention, but Loyal enough to only want you. And gives your jealous feeling an inner peace.....

43. Congrats Lady Port, Martins and Droyalty for the 100k business capital.
    Congrats Cynthia, emjay and the rest for the wedding giveaway.
    May God bless the givers.

44. That person you dumped will get married to someone else and another person they dumped will get married to you. Life is such an awful circle, find the good in people and nurture it, we all have our flaws after all.....

45. This Sun ehnnnnn, Na die!!!!! I wonder how those without wigs cope, I was almost pulling out my hair..........

I've turned to black charcoal.... My God!!!

1. You and your wigs 😉
      Lmao @ black charcoal..

46. IHN ti arrive. Nno..

Choi my head yaff done!! This sun cook me sotey all my yanga shift go one side... Come See sweating on top of designers..

On a more serious note, who enter hell fire last?? The person forget to close gate..

47. Hello my lovely pple.pls bee10 when do they repeat prisoners of love.cos I don't watch at 8..hubby won't allow me cos of his football. Pls tell me the repeat time.

48. Hi peeps,congrats to the couple am happy for them,lady bug it's the same amount they pay us oh no addition to the salary.congrats emjay and to the giveaway winners.

49. 18 years? God bless the cute angel and surprise you much more with your heart's desire. It is well.

50. Goodday everyone, hope your day is going well.

Stella I have applied for the bride to be giveaway, I don't know if you have received my mail. I pray I am chosen.

Thank you Stella.

Have a nice day everyone...hakuna matata

51. Congrats to your pastor and wife,I thank God for them.i saw the bv that was cussing Stella out on SP,people should learn how to be patient and prayerful.

52. God is indeed wonderful after 18years of waiting. congrats to them.
    happy for those that received give away. I wish I get mine soonest.
    person wey the vex you give anybody money keep for you?

53. Be happy for the fortunate ones,so that yours too will come
    Sdk giveaway is c atonement bomb,o tan ti,it will get to you if you are patient

54. OMG...congrats in advise my baby for life @Emjay. Please keep me posted dear.
    Tade is beautiful
    Hbd Ann
    Stella na your money, your sweat, your effort, don't feel bad dear.

55. congratulations to your Pastors on their baby' dedication. That waiting, mehn, God is indeed awesome. i tap for my sister too.

business breakthroughs and riches to you all the business giver away receivers and the givers.

56. happy birthday to d bvs celebrating their day
    congratulations to d new parent
    blessing fall on all of us dis weekend

57. I saw all the well wishes, una thank you o, them go congratulate una too very soon.

Chai! Dem no even cuss me sef. Dem don dey repent because of Stella's warning. Choi! I was checking and checking whether I go see anyone of them FBGs make I laugh small, I no see.

Make I just laugh like that without any reason...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa