Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursday #morningafter #february15 #unawehdoneoh #condom #churchthings #schoolday #boyfriends #motherhoodrocks #storyteller #february28th #positive #pretenderofthecentury #lovingandlyingtufiakwa #twotimingisabitchmeeeen #inasellahkindamood #leo #valentinepostponedtoanotherday #ididntstopdancingjustchangedpartners #privatedancertryingnottodanceagain #mscheeeew

Hey Guys...Good Thursday!!!

How was yesterday?Anyway there is a Post Valentine post coming up soon where we can discuss all the things that happened yesterday...

Someone i know who has been in a relationship for six months,got stood up......I mean he just didnt show up and his phones were off..I told her to move on........I  am just wondering what excuse he would come up with when he does show up.... #mindingmybusinesssefabeg

Make I gist una,I will never forget when i was in Uniben....My friend had two dates and she loved both..One was a student serious relationship and the other out of town serious relationship.....
Vals day came and in the Evening,the one out of town arrived our hostel to take her out..
Serious student bobo landed with a red rose to take her out......
Oh dear,the atmosphere was so tensed that it could have sliced bread....I knew there would be trouble but nowhere to run to and i didn't have a Val cos the one i fancied,fancied someone else..LOL.

So in the tensed atmosphere,out of town bobo got up to leave and my friend got up to see him off and didnt come back......School serious bobo and i sat in the car park waiting..he was crying and lamenting to me and i was just tongue tied and in shock and not knowing what to do.....

The next day she returned with an out of this World story and went crying to school boo....She eventually lost both relationships though.....lol
If yesterday,you experienced the catastrophe of double dating then wait for that post to gist us...see you there.

In house news materials can be sent in...and today's face of in house news with the best love quote gets 10k.....it is jut a spontaneous thing.
I would like to do a free stand alone advert post for someone who models for a living.......
Where is sis eko?Miss you Babes..
If you are Missing in action,i hope its not cos you are ill or going through something bad?May God be with you until you start commenting again.
If you are OK but busy and pop by only to read now,know that we miss ya....
This message is for everyone missing in the comment section,no special person picked out.

Choose love over hate...its an easier load.

Kisses!

117 comments:

1. Good morning lovely people, how was our Valentine's Day yesterday?

Let me gist you how mine went.

I've never celebrated Val's day before but I've received some Val's gift back in school.

I have a very big assignment I needed to carry out. I invited a male colleague and we went to a business center, we spent all our day there and when we were done, we went to a nearby fast food and told my colleague to order what he wants. He bought rice and I paid, he was happy and likewise me too, I've never bought anyone gift for Valentine's Day, not even a man.

So indeed, it's so blessed to give than to receive. Let's continue to share love. Love is good

1. Awww.....that was so kind of you
      Indeed there is more happiness in giving than receiving 👍👍👍

2. Whosoever and whatever is blocking your way of breakthrough and blessings, may the costuming fire from heaven Consume them in Jesus mighty name, amen.

3. There are too many sons and daughters of anger roaming the streets of Nigeria I tell you!

That's how I entered one son of anger's car yesterday. Oga kept barking at everything and everyone using the road with him. He even had a special belt he used to flog people and their cars(those he felt were driving rough).

I was just praying that I would come down from the car before they'll come and beat him. So many crazy people roaming around as free men.

How was your Valentine yesterday?

Good morning BVs

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,this one weak me o, special belt for beating 😎

2. Hahhahahahaha
      Na craze man be that ooo😁😁😁

3. Lol, free d man o, if u are driving, u must cuss out some drivers.

4. If I'm dating u and u start asking for my father,mother or village ancestors.. Am done..rubbish

5. I kid you not. When I saw it, I just concluded that this uncle haff mad finish @ LadyBug

Serious craze man @Olori. Ummm *whispers* hope you had fun yesterday?

@BlackBerry, I "freed" the man o. Before he'll flog me with belt and scatter my fine body for me.

4. Is it just me that hate hearing "How was your night"???

1. Funny thing is I say it to people but hate it when someone asks me

LEP😛

2. same here.... & i started hearin it early last yr, very annoying

3. Ok how was your night? 😀

5. So there is this trending topic on twitter that says "Is it advisable or proper for your parents to help you do a spiritual background check of your potential spouse before you get married to them"?.

Good morning lovelies and how was yesterday 😘😘😘😘😁😁😁😁
    #Team CeeB

1. Hey iya twins how was your Valentine celebration?

2. So you are in team Toxic Relationship,I jump and pass biko 😎

3. Sister it was so Beautiful
      For the fact that I got engaged on Valentine's Day years back made it worthwhile
      Wish I can send you pictures for your eyes only
      And how was yours? 😀😀😀😀😀

4. My dear as good as the intentions from the parents may be,lives have been ruined by this so called spiritual checking.

People have found themselves loosing good partners to this issues because their parents spiritualist said he/she was not the one.

Also people have found themselves trapped in bad relationships and marriages because of it and refused to live the relationships because of fear of been disobedient to the said "voice of God".

So if you must marry anyone,let the spiritual conviction that he/she is the one come from only you and your spouse after all, it's your lives and not your parents own, so people should learn to pray for themselves and leave their parents out of it.

LEP😛

5. No marriage is a smooth ride, so even if they do spiritual digging, some corner corner gist will come out, even if d cele prophet say it will be smooth, lai lai, it won't be smooth all the days of yo lives, common sense should tell u if u are compatible or not, don't let ojoro love blind ur eyes.

6. Good morning beautiful people, hope you all slept well? Great day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

7. Lagos is desperately trying to kill me. Starting school life once again with my 8-5 isn't even funny.
    To make it worse the traffic on the Island this week has been terrible, now I wish I had a driver or some premium service to Taxify so I can take a nap while I'm chauffeured around on my way to class after work daily.
    Hey, how is everyone? I just thought to pop in. Happy Valentine's and lenten season,may God answer our prayers.
    Have a wonderful day!

1. Hello doppelganger... Sorry bout the stress of lasgidi traffic... I have missed your comments and hope you are doing great, have a lovely day dear

2. u just had to announce u sch after work, who that info epp?

3. Amen
      Keep enduring,it will sure get better

4. Hey Isaac, awwww thank you very much I'm doing great. Do take care of yourself.

Anon 8:9, perhaps if you were literate you'd know how to spell correctly and is it your announce the? Mkpi

Olori, thank you very much. I appreciate.

5. All these anon sef, what's d big deal in going to school after work? It's called an upgrade mehn! Chill.

6. Morning sis..
      Missed your comments..

7. Not easy juggling both I tell you.
      In my case though.. Traffic wasn't an issue. I can imagine how you people cope in that your Lagos🙆🏽‍♂️ Stressing all day and weaving violently through traffic again.😩
      The good thing about going back to school is that you might not even end at one certificate. Lol.
      Its continous. You just want it all.
      So look at the bright side😁
      My first Cert after Undergraduate studies still makes me smile everytime I reflect.
      Morning Doppel♥️

8. Blackberry, leave ignorant people to wallow in it that's why it's called a disease.

PlumpyJ, 💙💙💙💙.

Iphie Dearie, you know this. Lagos is chaotic with no plans to stop been that. Sigh! Today we are alive and the struggle must continue.
      Good morning 💛💛💛💛

8. Good morning everyone

9. Good morning y'all

I am at work already doing my thing God's blessings fall on us including belle for those of us in the waiting room.

10. Good spontaneous morning everyone...

How was the Valentine's Day celebration for your side.

Sandy Yo, howdy baibe 😛😘😘

Pipi Lee longest time no see oh.

Me I am in loooooooooveeeeeeh

#Ice cream can make you fall in love over and over again 😍😍😍😍😍😁
    #Ice-cream #love #anyday #anytime

1. In love beloved come and tell me so I can send ice cream to your destination.

2. Beloved boo.... So you quickly rushed and cut the call when I was about to start interrogating you abi lol😂😂

3. I loveeee Ice-cream, especially a good one.

4. Ayam cool and calm baby geh.💕😘

5. Bee momma 😍😍😍😍

IsaacBaba mind yaself oh. I was asking for my friend...hian. she no come go again sef. I told her it was a risky business going to that place by that time 😁😁😁

Cyeeee baibe you no like am reach me. 😘😘

Sandy Yo.....just missed you oh, nothing much 😍😍😍😍💜💜

🤸🤸🤸

11. Val was lit yesterday cos NEPA gave us light all thru,i almost watched my eyes out with BBN,last last Tobi sha kissed cee c with gateman Lolu,him thing self rise small but last last it was fun and their cooking was fun,have a lovely day guys

1. Yeah the show was super amazing yesterday
      With their X-rated talk show
      Bitto is damn talented

As for my CeeB,its love in the air
      They both want something serious but ceeC has trust issues,i still love them tho

2. I hope nothing happen after d talk show cos some of dem re already high and horny.

12. Good morning beeveeleons
    Today's cold is on another level
    Love you all

1. Good morning house.
      Anyone here ever take an online secretarial training course?
      I need information on a good school and how much you paid, please.
      Do comment under my post. Thank you.

13. *LETTER TO Mr. FLESH - IN MY BODY*

(Romans 8:8)

EARLY IN LIFE
    I THOUGHT YOU WERE ME

I HAVE THE CLEAR UNDERSTANDING NOW
    THAT I BORROWED YOU, AND
    THE REAL ME IS INSIDE OF YOU

I ALSO KNEW YOU ARE NOT GOING TO HEAVEN, NEITHER WILL YOU END UP IN HELL

YOU WILL NOT LEAVE HERE

YOU WILL GO UNDER THE EARTH

EVEN THE BONES WILL GET ROTTEN LATER

SO I HAVE DECIDED "Mr. BODY", TO KEEP YOU IN CHECK....

*YOU WILL NOT CONTROL ME

*YOU WILL NOT LEAD ME TO HELL

*YOUR LIFE SPAN IS 0-120
    BUT AM GOING TO LIVE FOREVER IN ETERNITY, SO
    I CAN'T SPEND ETERNITY IN HELL

*IF YOU ENJOYED SIN FOR 100years
    AND I END UP BURNING IN HELL, THEN AM NOT WISE IF I ALLOW THAT

*WHEN AM EATING, YOU ARE THE ONE BENEFITTING

*WHEN AM SLEEPING IT'S FOR YOU ALONE, BECAUSE THE SPIRIT DOESN'T SLEEP

*ALL THE MONEY I HAVE RECEIVED IS FOR YOUR CONSUMPTION

*AFTER HERE NO RECORD OF THESE THINGS...

-I NEED SPIRITUAL FOOD
    WHICH IS THE WORD OF GOD

-I NEED TO SPEAK WITH MY MAKER, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT

SO FROM NOW ON Mr. FLESH,
    I SUBJECT YOU TO THE WORD OF GOD

*YOU WILL NOT CONTROL ME

*YOU WILL NOT DISCONNECT ME FROM GOD

*YOU WILL KEEP AND OBEY GOD'S WORD SO THAT I CAN GO BACK TO MY MAKER

*YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO LOOSE, BECAUSE AM THE ONE GIVING YOU LIFE

*YOU WILL BE REFERRED TO AS DEAD BODY AND WITHOUT ME THEY WILL BURY YOU

SO YOU BETTER BEAR ALONG AND KEEP FOLLOWING ME ......

Thanks for choosing to cooperate with me.

Your Subscriber (Mr. Soul-Spirit)

*Text*
    I Corinthians 9:27.
    "But I keep under my body, and bring it into subjection: lest that by any means, when I have preached to others, I myself should be a castaway"

Read it daily. Keep sharing it.

Copied

14. Oh happy day.. Oh happy day! Happy birthday to those celebrating birthday today o,LLNP!!Sharawt to you all 🎂

Tomorrow is mine.. Yippie 💃 💃 💃 💃

Y'all av a nice thursday

15. When you are in a dark place,you sometimes think you've been buried .
    Peharps you've been planted.
    Bloom.

16. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, so the long awaited Val has come and gone, was just indoors all through the day till in the night for Champions League, my phone no ring yesterday nawa oh, only for my friend to call me when the match they sweet, God please next year val should not be like this ooo wanna spend it with the one I LOVE, have a nice day guys

1. Don't worry things can only get better,I pray money and fine babe fall on you 😎😎😎😎

LEP😛

2. And u didn't drop a happy VAL message on whatsapp for me! And u read mine without replying! Jisike!!

3. Mmmmm! When you didn't reply the message I sent to u!!

4. Fine babe u say? He is dating Mee!!

17. The traffic on the Island yesterday was so crazy, Valentine's day caused it. Na wa!

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

1. dont mind them.... fake ppl, why wait for Feb 14 to show love n affection! crowding up streets with love that'd most likely go sour, mtcheeeeew

2. Yesterdays traffic on the island almost made me confess sins I know not about out of frustration 😯😯😯😯

LEP😛

18. Good morning beautiful people, hope you all slept well? Great day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

19. A lovely little girl was holding two apples with both hands.

Her mum came in and softly asked her little daughter with a smile; my sweetie, could you give your mum one of your two apples?

The girl looked up at her mum for some seconds, then she suddenly took a quick bite on one apple, and then quickly on the other.

The mum felt the smile on her face freeze. She tried hard not to reveal her disappointment.

Then the little girl handed one of her bitten apples to her mum,and said: mummy, here you are. This is the sweeter one.

No matter who you are, how experienced you are, and how knowledgeable you think you are, always delay judgement.

Give others the privilege to explain themselves.

What you see may not be the reality. Never conclude for others.

Which is why we should never only focus on the surface and judge others without understanding them first.

Those who like to pay the bill, do so not because they are loaded but because they value friendship above money.

Those who take the initiative at work, do so not because they are stupid but because they understand the concept of responsibility.

Those who apologize first after a fight, do so not because they are wrong but because they value the people around them.

Those who are willing to help you, do so not because they owe you any thing but because they see you as a true friend.

Those who often text you, do so not because they have nothing better to do but because you are in their heart.

Those who take out time to chat with you, do not mean they are jobless or less busy, but they know the importance of keeping in touch.

One day, all of us will get separated from each other; we will miss our conversations of everything & nothing; the dreams that we had.

Days will pass by, months, years, until this contact becomes rare... One day our children will see our pictures and ask 'Who are these people?' And we will smile with invisible tears because a heart is touched with a strong word and you will say: 'IT WAS THEM THAT I HAD THE BEST DAYS OF MY LIFE WITH'.

20. Stella e be like say the val too sweet you yesterday sotey you no post some comment. I dey find some of my comments o

21. Good morning gbogbo big boys and girls? How una dey oooo. how una night? When you get to the office, how was your night. My night was fine, wetin you want to know about my night?

Had a wonderful time yesterday. Enjoyed val. Watched my series hahahahahhha. Did not know the gift I had (Gold and Silver chains was for valentine). So my val came early. Keep admiring it. God bless you more and more Amen. You will never lack Amen.

Not everywhere wind blow, we will all run to. Please be wise everyone. Test the spirit behind the person and know if you are in the right place. May God make us to be gentle as a dove and wise as a serpent. Please let us all continue to be wise. AMEN

Today is a very busy day. I am still looking at Oando filling station if cars are much. I wanted to buy when i saw the few lines but shit no gree me sit for car. Na wa oooo.

Taking my tea this morning. See you all.

Madam Estateowner thank you for asking of me. I am very ok. Just that i woke up late yesterday morning and could not run to SP. So i am here now. Thank you again.

Anonymous how market? hope you don know the thing wey dey worry you? abi make i tell una

1. Good morning yori yori... Top of the morning to you

22. Selene may God provide money for you to have your own car oya say Amen.

Bee10 how is Kano. Be like say una no dey see hold up for Kano? Wished you can come and join us in Lagos make we welcome you well with hold up.

How are you enjoying our The Fan and Prisoners of Love. The series is just too good men. I saw that Woman of Steel 3 will be out in March. I am ready for it.

How is everybody? hope you all had a wonderful val like me. No stress no complain, just thanking God for everything.

Tomorrow is my day. God is good ooo

1. Wow yori happy birthday in advance
      No traffic in kano it takes me 10 or highest 15mins to get to my office abeg Lagos life I jump and pass for now.
      I love prisoners of love like madt that officer is just making me happy he is too cute for dayz
      LA fan omg issa comedy we are enjoying. I can't wait to see Salvador and faier from under the same sky next month in woman of steel.

23. Good morning people....
    Have a blessed day ahead.

24. Stella Maris baby15 February 2018 at 08:14

Blessed Morning BlogFam.

Reserving my battery for the Valentine's Gist.

Happy Belated Birthday Miss Ess
    God bless you real good.
    Age Gracefully.

25. Good morning people,Yeppy I made it to SP today 😄😄😄😄😄

Valentines day was little with traffic yesterday, I spent mine in it
    God purnish those with overheating cars who refused to out their cars in order and made them spoil on the roads thereby causing traffic.

I was supposed to go watch "Black Panther" yesterday with a friend but lagos traffic didn't let me get there on time, mtcheeeeww😡😡😡😡

Anyway to those who had beautiful unhinged valentines day I am happy for you.

Off to work,hustle continues 😎😎😎

LEP😛

26. A cake without label or recipient arrived my office at exactly 11:30am Vals day, the delivery guy just dropped it & zoomed, the only tag it had was the company name.
    A lady and a guy kept tryin to prove it was sent to them, so boss heard it becoming heated & took it to her office while we figure thgs out in peace.... they both called their boos, initially thr was no response but the guys babe returned the call & said yes, she sent him a cake but mayb the caterer 4got to tag it or it fell off, hian... we no gree oh, thats not solid enough, the female colleague called again & he picked sayin he sent her flowers and cake as well, but on the cake ws written HappyVal boo.... and name on the val card, hian... so who get this cake na? Last Last their cakes arrived.... and it was mine from a secret admirer

1. How you take know say na yours? And from a secret admirer?😀😀

27. Stella Wats happening February 28th. Dats my birthday.

Hello house. Self love is important. You can never be satisfied w everyone else loving u, even your boo, if u've got no self love.

28. Good morning house, I want to thank everyone that took out time to wish me well yesterday. Thank you for the birthday wishes. I appreciate and love you all.

29. Hello...its me
    Best Valentine ever❤😘💝💋💞💗💕
    Gudmorn stella😘❤
    Gudmorn everyone❤😘💝💋💞💟💜💗💕💖💓💚

30. A day after St Valentine's Day, happy Thursday to us all ....

31. May we receive favour today. Amen

32. Make I vent
    Yesterday there was heavy traffic at mile 2 caused by tanker driver, I decided to park at 2nd rainbow, cross over to the other side of the road and take keke to my office, Odunade building materials.
    On my way home I called a bike to take me back to 2nd rainbow where I parked, normal fare is 100naira and he charged me 200naira, I asked him to go let me look for some one else, the next thing I heard was "POOR MAN" I ignored him, walked to another bike and he came there telling the new bike guy no to carry me in Hausa language, I challenged the bike guy, my people the aboki guy gave me the blow of my life, with his fellow abokis cheering him. I was perplexed and I remembered my days in Epkoma, the days of Aro Short devil, as I was fondly called, tears dropped in my eyes. The days where blood doesn't matter to me, I have spilled blood and my blood has also been spilled but God gave me a second chance.. I walked away and started trekking, thinking of how I could cause havoc on that guy and every other okada guys in that park, it's just a phone call to my comrades, cry Tahi taha to them but I remember my wife and kids..
    Conclusion, I will let go..

33. Waiting for the Val post like.............

Cee-C IN BBN has to go, she's super manipulative and I'm tired of seeing her on my screen, Girl's toxic Mehnnnnnnn!!!!

34. In the office.....regretting staying out so late last night. I remember when just 2hrs of sleep at night was okay.Now, when I don't get at least 6hrs,I look like a pumped-up raccoon.

I am King Eze's comment in the EEI post yesterday was hilarious.I couldn't stop laughing.At a point,I started adding my own terrible puns. I sure wrung all the fun I could out of that comment.

Iphie Dearie, how are you doing?I read your comments that sunday about church and what's worked for you.I don't know.I keep thinking about it.Maybe I will try.I don't know.Hope you good.
    So where is TGW?And Pipi Lee?And Quiksilver?

Have an awesome day,Humans.

35. For those that Columbi peoples husband as their val yesterday. I salut u. Last year I had two vals. They were both madly in love with me. As I like play play, I knew I wud marry one. But i still love the attention I got from both. Then vals came. I want out with both on the same day. Don't ask me how? It was light. Hihihihi. My elder sister was like, people like you make men say Nigeria girls are not faithful. I ended up falling in love with both. Eeeeehh, when I started planing my wedding I found it difficult to let go of the second one. The first never notice or even suspected me. Now I have decided to stay faithful to my husband.... Single girls that are faithful,you people are strong . I was never faithful as a single lady. But the way I expose the relationship you will vow I was faithful to both men. Lemme go anon on this one.

36. The traffic on the island was mad!!! Never experienced such traffic this year, pple where stranded looking for vehicles to convey them. Thank God for staff bus mbok, even in the bus I got tired of sitting. Thanks Bro in law and girlfriend for the pizza and ice cream. Let our today be blessed.
    #iamafruitfulvine #2boys&2girls #doubletwins

37. Issa good morning to every beautiful soul out there.

38. Issa good morning to every beautiful soul out there.

39. The type of diet a bird eats in the wild is directly related to the shape of its beak.

40. Just on my way dropping the kids off,one school bus was on fire with kids inside.thank God for good people that were close,we quickly grabbed the kids out of the bus.i am here to bless the name of the Lord as no Child was lost in this horrible incident this morning.it can be only you my God.Onise Iyanu 👏👏👏 well done Sir!

1. I just assisted the school kids not mine@Bee10.It can only be God,how will the driver even start explaining to parents this morning?I thank God for God!

41. Today, the Lord God will arise from His throne and bless you. He will bless you with what you have been praying for. He will reward you a million fold with what you have worked for. He will grant unto you your aspirations and surprise you with what you have not asked for. He will visit your home with good tidings and put a new song in your mouth. Any wicked person that has vowed to waste your efforts, your time, your resources, and glory, shall be wasted in Jesus' name.  As you set your feet on today's activities, Heavens shall step out with you. All your missions shall be accomplished to the glory of God. It shall be well with you in Jesus precious  name. Amen!!🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
    #GodBlessNigeria#

42. Stella, that your double-dating gone wrong story is very funny o. A cake was sent to me by oncool...long distance relationship issue+work parole. I gat to see him soon and gbensh all the way...I really miss him

43. We can finally hear word now that valentine is over.

Morning to y'all. My neighbours are just quarrelling here. Them don chop belle full.

Good morning to y'all. Have a lovely day.

44. Good morning dearest, hope we all enjoyed yesterday val? 😘😘

45. Good morning beautiful people

46. Good morning people of sdk blog, yesterday was fun at school, some of the students brought gifts while some didn't bring any, dancing competition, come and see teachers dancing one corner dance, didn't get any gift but I laughed so much, I needvalgifts

47. Valentine have come and gone. Some found love, some lost it. The memories lingers..

48. Nevr knew Scammers are on SDk o until Tuesday SP..tank God Stella removed the comment but I fell for it before u removed it.niFemi jonah u be real ole u hear???d fake story u shared here will surely happen to u shogbo?asking me to give u 150USD because I told u about my problem abi?God dey sha

49. Nevr knew Scammers are on SDk o until Tuesday SP..tank God Stella removed the comment but I fell for it before u removed it.niFemi jonah u be real ole u hear???d fake story u shared here will surely happen to u shogbo?asking me to give u 150USD because I told u about my problem abi?God dey sha

50. Goodmorning everyone! Just want to say thank you for the birthday wishes yesterday. God bless you.

51. Came late to spontaneous post...caant wait to read from the val post.

52. Anon 8:23 alias Mr. Ventor.... hahahahaha i was about writing when i dont know what my hand touched and viam everything went blank.

I hope you are still not in that your cult group. Abeg repent oooo. Thank God you did not shed another blood if not the abokis for use you do suya.

Continue to keep ya cool. No mind them, dem don sabi small english for Lagos, imagine calling your POOR MAN. hahahahaha with their gworogworo teeth wey red like people wey dey suck blood.

53. I returned late from work, from work,I went for fellowship.I got a beautiful red gown from my friend that sews @ MQ COLLECTIONS.I wanted to spend the evening with a colleague yesterday but it was late when I got home from church.although there was light, I was bored and lonely at heabuti went to bed after watching a drama that ensued in my compound yesterday but let me wait till 'post Valentine' postoto share it