Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Actress Victoria Inyama Reveals She Called The Cops On Her Estranged Hubby Cos He Assaulted Her

Friday, February 16, 2018

UK Based Actress Victoria Inyama Reveals She Called The Cops On Her Estranged Hubby Cos He Assaulted Her

UK based Nollywood actress Victoria Inyama, on Feb. 14th disclosed her estranged husband who now has a live-in lover, assaulted her and has blatantly refused to grant her a divorce.

38 comments:

1. See gbege!!! Sadist of a horseband.

1. I hate to see women groveling and murmuring upandan over failed union and their ex. My dear he has moved on, you self move on and live yourlife. The more you keep yarning dust and talking about him, the more he smiles because he knows you are still stuck on him.

2. Na wa.

Horseband give her the divorce she wants. Why are you hurting this lady?

Men na pigs and dogs and read he has a woman he kept at home. I hope the woman is seeing what is going on because she too will be flogged when her time comes.

3. Some men are pure evil. No good can ever come out of them.

4. Men this days self. Always wanting to enslave a woman. Maam God gat you....

5. To think that this lady is married to someone who I really admire career wise.. Truly there's no manual for marriage, when you're in it, you just have to learn to give up somethings just to stay put..... Aunty if he's refusing you divorce is probably because he still wants you........

1. Not necessarily o Smurfette. He might want to continue to make her life miserable.Withholding divorce by a partner is like holding you to ransom. He is enjoying himself with a live-in lover and he was abusive. No love. He hates her!

2. I was really surprised. Ben Okri. I read his books back in the university.

SMH.

3. Never mistake abuse for love 😊 he can't want her and have a live-in lover. Hes only trying to frustrate her especially because she would get benefits off him if he earns more.

4. She not married to Ben Okri but his brother Godwin
      Bloggers never verify before they post

5. Her husband is Godwin okri and not Ben

6. Hmmmm.....i have learnt to keep quiet on this dv issue from women/wives except I see a video or subsequent abuse from the partner.

7. The Lord is your strength 💪 Victoria

8. This lousy and loud mouthed Victoria.
    You got the best husband, Intelligent, Cool and humane.
    Stop been rude. Stop the stupid antics.. Better be calm and humble yourself.
    At least you are in UK where they would have granted your divorce with ease but Even the UK police know your husband is a nice man and you want to reap where you did not sow.

1. So how did you know he was the best husband ever liveth?
      You were there househelp? You lived with them? Or he was once married to you?
      Wowww the UK police even told you how nice Ben was to Her?? Jeez.

Please answer me. I am asking for a friend.

2. Shut up there. what do you know. You think divorce is as cheap as it is in Nigeria. Do you know how long it takes for decree Nissi to come out tankless of when a partner is unwilling to sign just to punish the party that wants to leave. So she should stay put with the man and his live in partner? you are a proper fool and an idiot for saying this. Non of us knows what is going on there but let your comment be a bit objective sometimes.

3. So because he's smart, intelligent, cool that makes him the best husband????? Even if he is your brother, you cant vouch for him. She is the one who knows what she has been dealing with and if she says she is tired, he should let her go.
      So because she is in the UK her divorce is granted automatically? lol. You wish. People can walk around British Law if they have great lawyers, especially when they are the financial power in the family

4. The live in lover is here talking rubbish!...
      Aunty enjoy his prick while it last and remember that thing they said about the cane!!...

5. The live in lover is here talking rubbish!...
      Aunty enjoy his prick while it last and remember that thing they said about the cane!!...

6. So You know she’s lousy, which of his bitches are U? Maybe d Ghanaian live in lover, or are you Eunice, mom of 5, madam lawyer, he traveled with you to Nigeria, spent one week with u and went to spend d other week in Ghana, or are you Eva? Madam red Evouge or ok U must be mixed race Rita or d smallie in Lagos. One of you was there when she called d police. He told you she wants to reap where she did not sow. Where were you in 2003 when they met and married and started d property business, where were you when Victoria negotiated a deal that fetched them 150,000.00£ that they used to set up his property company. Did he tell you he’s afraid to divorce her because of d financial implication? that she worked as a director and set up d company with him. That it’s a 50/50 split. Did he tell you what he did to his 1st Zimbabwean wife? Did he tell you why d police removed Victoria and d children and put them in a Women’s refuge and locked him up? Did he tell you he doesn’t pay child support to her yet is a chronic womaniser. So shut up u bastard. Stop being anonymous u retarded cow. Tell him to divorce her ASAP. She should humble herself, just shut up and suck his dick and collect your pennies. Tell her to divorce her so he can marry you or are you only a sperm pit.

7. Anyone that know Victoria inyama would tell you thar her name is Violence.Very very violent ,shameless and troublesome woman.Shes a big mistake to that man

9. Envy no one! I thought her marriage was so rosy. Nkemjikanma

10. There is a bit of rudeness in the manner she writes though.

11. @Stella, I salute you ooo because you are one of the few bloggers with common sense to know that writer Ben Okri is not Victoria's husband. Even Wikipedia got it wrong (as of a few minutes ago) on Victoria's Wikipedia page. How come she is not listed as his wife on Ben Okri's Wikipedia page? Is Ben married? I don't know but Victoria's hubby's surname is Okri. Is he not a lawyer?

12. Please stop spoiling Ben Okri's name. Ben the writer is not her husband. Her husband is a lawyer and may bear the same name but it's not the literary giant ben Okri.

13. Please stop spoiling Ben Okri's name. Ben the writer is not her husband. Her husband is a lawyer and may bear the same name but it's not the literary giant ben Okri.

14. Godwin Okri not Ben Okri.
    It’s the other blogger, the lazy one that rushed to say its Ben when a little research would have cleared things up.

15. So You know she’s lousy, which of his bitches are U? Maybe d Ghanaian live in lover, or are you Eunice, mom of 5, madam lawyer, he traveled with you to Nigeria, spent one week with u and went to spend d other week in Ghana, or are you Eva? Madam red Evouge or ok U must be mixed race Rita or d smallie in Lagos. One of you was there when she called d police. He told you she wants to reap where she did not sow. Where were you in 2003 when they met and married and started d property business, where were you when Victoria negotiated a deal that fetched them 150,000.00£ that they used to set up his property company. Did he tell you he’s afraid to divorce her because of d financial implication? that she worked as a director and set up d company with him. That it’s a 50/50 split. Did he tell you what he did to his 1st Zimbabwean wife? Did he tell you why d police removed Victoria and d children and put them in a Women’s refuge and locked him up? Did he tell you he doesn’t pay child support to her yet is a chronic womaniser. So shut up u bastard. Stop being anonymous u retarded cow. Tell him to divorce her ASAP. She should humble herself, just shut up and suck his dick and collect your pennies. Tell her to divorce her so he can marry you or are you only a sperm pit.

1. Lol..Victoria this is definitely you hidding under anonymous, lol.hehehe

2. Lol..Victoria this is definitely you hidding under anonymous, lol.hehehe

3. This is exactly how you write victoria the rude bitch.Your prostitution days are not over even in your writting,one could decode you are pure evil.You broke his home and still married him.Why didn't you find out how he treated his first wife before he wired you .You hungry woman,if you built his property business and leisure got such a deal,pls build again on your own,Madam builder.why look for child support if you can build a business. Dear,the truth is so clear,but at the end of the day,the law will determine.You want to reap where you did not sow,the same you that was a nobody when this man married you.Even if you get everything which I am certain you will not,you will still waste it.Tell the world what you have achieved since your ex left you .Social media isn't the court ,the truth they say will prevail.Even the owner of the blog could tell how troublesome you are ,from your days of living in the market in surulere and fighting shamelessly with everybody .

4. This is exactly how you write victoria the rude bitch.Your prostitution days are not over even in your writting,one could decode you are pure evil.You broke his home and still married him.Why didn't you find out how he treated his first wife before he wired you .You hungry woman,if you built his property business and leisure got such a deal,pls build again on your own,Madam builder.why look for child support if you can build a business. Dear,the truth is so clear,but at the end of the day,the law will determine.You want to reap where you did not sow,the same you that was a nobody when this man married you.Even if you get everything which I am certain you will not,you will still waste it.Tell the world what you have achieved since your ex left you .Social media isn't the court ,the truth they say will prevail.Even the owner of the blog could tell how troublesome you are ,from your days of living in the market in surulere and fighting shamelessly with everybody .

16. Sweet website, super pattern, really clean and use genial.

17. Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Thank
    you for sharing!

18. You made several fine points there. I did a search on the topic
    and found the majority of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.