Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine,Birthday And Wedding Cakes Available At Cynhams Abuja

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Valentine,Birthday And Wedding Cakes Available At Cynhams Abuja

Its the season of love. 
Express how you feel with a valentine surprise cake. 
We are currently taking orders for valentine cakes, cupcakes, dessert cakes, pastries and also for birthday and wedding cakes. 

We make good quality and affordable cakes and have various size and flavor options available.
We also make varieties of pastries too.

To place your order, kindly call or send us a whatsapp message on 07034794947 or 08097829359.
Our cake jobs are available on our instagram page @cynhamscakesabuja and Facebook @Cynhams cakes.

18 comments:

1. Valentine?
    That season when girls open legs and holes aghara aghara and collect babies which they kill, and stds. All the HOlEs should be sealed with concretes if they misbehave.

1. Na to mix concretes wait for misbehaving holes be that
      Hahahahahahahahahahha

2. Nice cakes...all look delicious... God bless your hustle more dear AMEN

3. They are all lovely....
    God bless the work of your hands.

4. Lovely!
    God bless your hustle.

That chocolate cake is all I want now. Lol

5. Beautiful cakes. More power to your elbow !

6. Cynthia, your cakes taste nice I'm sure. But like all your other snacks, they look untidy and rough. You need to improve your handwriting on the cakes. The car cake is the ugliest. I almost feel sorry for the child who got it. Please try to improve. Your cakes look too local. That's the truth.

1. Wow! World people sef!

2. Haters!pls can we see ur handwork?instead of u to encourage her!u are here saying rubbish, what happened to her DM, pls don't comment if u don't have anything to say

7. Please syop condemning people's handwork. That is why her number is on display for feedback and bookings. Frenemy is what you're. Hence you should have come open.