Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday Spontaneous

#wednesday #lastdayoffebruary..#newmonthloading #happydaysarehereagain ##cheicheichei #sofreakingcold #pleasesomebodysendmethesun #ahah schoolday #becontent #monitoringspiritsbereadingmyhashtagtoseeifiwilltalkboutthem #whenamaggotchangesskinitbecomesbutterfly #whensomethingoldleavessomethingnewcomes #ididntgetblessedcosofyouitscosGodisamercifulGod

Good Morning YO!
Freaking cold but its still looks like a damn beautiful day.....

Just came in from outside and I am soooo cold,and this will affect all what I want to type....

Did you read what rapper Cardi B said when people were heaping pressure on her to leave her cheating man?OMG Epic!

Tuesday Chronicles poster left a reply for you all in the comment section and it looks promising...

If you sent me a mail between Monday and today and no reply resend it...No explanations necessary but i mistakenly deleted something i don't wanna mention here...lol

Kisses!!!

93 comments:

1. May the peace of the lord be with you.

1. Good morning๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

3. If there is anything I have learnt this
    past weeks is to:

1.Take responsibility for my actions. Be it from the people who work with me or from my very own self. No trading blames. No pointing fingers.

2.To own up my own shots, make amends and move on.

3. Forgiveness is a gift!Let Go and Let God

Good morning y'all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Okay, we've heard, waiting for what you'll learn in the coming weeks ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Na so oh

Wetin ya mama g.o go talk na after bbn

3. Mummy Twins, for her mind she believes no one knows since Na toilet things.
      She will continue with the damage control noni

4. We all need help.
    Just that the needs come on different grades for different people
    1st, 2nd and 3rd grades
    And they often interchange

Be free, be vocal ain't no shame in it
    Be aware of where you're now
    Do what you can to reach out
    And always remember
    No position is permanent!

5. Morning lovelies,issa happy day,God bless and keep us safe,do ve a fabulous day

6. Good morning Beautiful people...Unu abola Chi ๐Ÿ˜

OMG.....Wow Wow
    #B#loading #For #B and for #B go for #B
    #meaningless#lol

#just passing#februarydonwakaoh #newmonthloading #shoutouttoyouall #kisses

7. Good morning my good people of SDK blog. Bikonu I’m in dire need of advice. Like it’s an urgent advice mbok๐Ÿ˜€. Okay here it goes, there’s this my husband’s cousin who has been living with us for the past six years, he was 11years when he came. He’s been a good child. Infact I’ve been taking care of him like mine, he was so small that I was bathing him when he was brought newly. Till today some tatafo say he’s my son out of wedlock๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ‍♀️ You don’t need to see how tall and big he has grown now. These kids grow fast sha.. I have three kids, 2 boys and a girl. My first son is 10years while the second boy is 5years. My husband came and pleaded we adopt the cousin living with us. His reason is when we relocate to the States, it’ll be less difficult to file for him. Yes we have plans of relocation albeit not now. My dad filed USA immigrant visa for me so in the nearest future we’ll relocate there. I agreed and we started the process. We are meant to submit the forms tomorrow and I need to give consent but I paused signing to be sure I’m not making mistakes. Yes I want him to travel with us, I want to give him the best life by God’s grace but my questions are; Will this decision be a regret in future? Will he grow to become another person entirely? What if we decide to come back to Nigeria, will he claim first son since he’s way older than my sons? I was doing research about adoption in Nigeria and found out it’s irreversible. I’m so naive about this. Pls people with knowledge should step in and advise yours truly. P.S His Mum is late and his dad stays in the village. He’s the only child. You see why I have huge soft spot for him. Ehee! I’m sorry for the long epistle. I don’t know how to summarize, that was what made me fail English in high school๐Ÿคช. Whenever they say summarize is when I would write a 3 page essay๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. One love my people ❤️❤️❤️

1. Good you want him to have a good life. You took care of him, if you want to adopt, get a consent form from his father. The man is still alive, dont go and do something that you will regret later. There are people who goes with their maids and they did not adopt them. Find out more.

You are a good lady.

2. Adoption comes with signing documents if i am right? Or is adoption by change his surname to urs? Any which way,help him and remove d negative thought in ur mind,God will touch his heart not to misbehave in future

3. My advise, adopt the child. Children are a blessing regardless of how they come about. If for any reason, he decides to act ungrateful in the future, karma will deal with him. Also don't ignore your own to take care of him. Balance both. But don't take care of him because you want something from him in the future oh. Learn from segun wire case. Do the adoption with a free mind. Hope I made sense

4. Ma'am i mudt commend you for the way you've been taking care of your hubby's cousin, you seem to be a nice person. Dont let evil thoughts flood your mind, if you want to help the boy pls do so without negative thoughts. Prayer that your children also make it in life. Bill Gates is not leaving his fortune for his kids but rather to charity, he wants them to go out there and make a name for themselves. Jackie Chan is not leaving his fortune for his son and so many other wealthy men. You abd your hubby have been parents to this boy, continue doing so. Pls go ahead and adopt him and dont let the devil plant evil thoughts in your heart.

5. God bless you sis for taking care of him so far.You need to ask the father for his own opinion before you take him out of the country. He is the only son and the father might have plans for his future.

God bless you.

6. Well done baby girl, No good deed will go unrewarded form God almighty. Do not let any evil thoughts deter you from doing good . Please ensure you get the father's consent both verbally and in writing. Also, package those documents and keep them in safe place.

7. God will bless you madam. Discuss with his father before you adopt him. Let him know why you want to do it and your future plans for him. Discuss it with him and explain fully what it means. The change of name and all, this is if him and your husband are not bearing the same name. If he gives you his consent, then go ahead.

8. The boy in question don’t need to know how u feel about this adoption, it’s only on the paper, his legitimate father is still alive even if he is late he will answer his fathers name at last! So don’t worry ma, u hv nothing to fear.
      Was thinking that u are worried because he is ur hubbys love child. Since he is not, go on and do the right thing and see almighty God shower u with blessings and testimony!

Just Krix!

9. You are a very nice person I must say it. I advise you first seek for his Dad consent, go ahead to adopt him but keep it secret between you and your husband. I am sure at 11, he was aware he had first family before staying with you. Please and please, go with him.

8. February lasted for 2 secs...!!
    If u know, u know..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I know and I want March to be like Indomie noodles

2. Like you?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Exactly.. I want march to be d same! I'm tired of service God ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

9. "While our world is shaking and crumbling, we need to realize that one thing will never change, and that is God." When your heart has been broken and you are experiencing incredible sorrow, it’s what you do after the weeping is over that determines if you’ll be a victor or not. Never forget: the grace of God is not dependent on your behavior. Grace is truly what we need. It liberates us from shame, fear, guilt, condemnation, etc. May God continue to reveal to our hearts the depth of His loving-kindness towards us. Have a beautiful day!

Just Krix!

1. Amen! Thank you so much for this piece

2. Wow..tanks
      This is what I need to hear now..cause am So confused
      Amen

3. SDK's biggest fan28 February 2018 at 12:24

Amen. Thanks for this piece. It spoke to me. God bless you.

10. It is a blessing to see a new day. Glad to be alive!

11. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? please is it only in Owerri or it affected other states, Mtn was a mess yesterday, could not even recharge or make calls but it's well... have a nice day guys one love

12. Good morning all,blessed day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Morning na wa everywhere hot die for kano!
    I am at work and about to have breakfast toast and tea. Please who is feeling the passion between Gerardo and Yolanda omg that novela is bae!

14. Work hard but pray harder. If you have any worries, take them to God and leave them there. The beginning of anxiety is the end of faith and beginning of true faith is the end of anxiety. Worrying is a senseless process of cluttering up tomorrow's opportunities with left over problems from today. Do not let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do. The Lord rules. Good morning...๐Ÿ˜Š

15. Good morning everyone. Have a fruitful Wednesday

16. God morning all
    Do have a Nice day ahead

17. Good morning everyone. Good to be back again. God is good no lies about it.

why is it some people find it hard to comment without abusing somebody na wa ooo. Please note oo nobody is the cause of your frustration. I am sure abusing people makes your life better, carry go.

May God deliver you all from bitterness. You all voted for buhari, so make una take una frustrations to him and not to people who comment in peace.

If you dont love someone's comment, you never hear this christian song, anything wey dem put for road, jump and pass. Abi you no dey hear when people they sing the song. Shame on you all as it makes you feel good to make yourself happy.

Let me go and drink and my tea jare and take buscuits dilute the tea.

Its a beautiful morning and God will bless us all Amen.

Please take charge of your day because nobody will do it for you.

1. Yori Yori good morning please what happened to Lucas in La fan that novela failed in Usa but I love it cos it's a funny one! Cheers tea drinker

2. Children of anger. You can't blaime them. Nigeria is so hard people get angry at any slite provocation. Have you seen a hungry person happy. There is this song with lyrics, a hungry man is an angry man hmmmmmmmm, a hungry man is an angry man hmmmm. How many people in Nigeria enjoy a 3 square meal? A friend called n told me she was sick and have been purging n vomittin. She sounded so convincing I told her will come by to see her. This is someone I always help So I went to her area n decided to make my hair b4 going to her place. Then I saw her looking so good. Shaking her waist walking like she was reborn . I was shock when the hair stylist told me she was even with her earlier n she was never sick. Just within hours of the terrible phone call. Format to collect money from cbn that I is na.

3. hahahahaha Bubul i dont want to laugh at what you just wrote. So many formats to collect money from people.

Thanks jare. I dont know if my comments is the cause of their frustrations. Everyone has a problem but dont use yours to overshadow people's happiness.

Good morning dear. Enjoy today.

Lol Bee10 it has been longed i watched Lucas and his girlfriend Vale. I dont come home early when they show new ones by 7.00 a.m. and I cant leave church service because i want to watch on Sunday. It is well with me.

Good morning

4. Some people are frustrated in real life but would use that opportunity to come online and vent anger on people who do not in anyway are responsible for their misfortune, so my dear silence is best for people on the verge of suicide as it aids the suicide faster,

18. Good morning beautiful Bvs
    Can't believe that February is about to be over, the way these 2018 is running it's like a woman who heard her husband is about to propose to his side chick ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Have a wonderful day people ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

19. Annon adopt him n safe him from poverty. I knows he is not your son. He still has a father. Also when it comes to him fighting for properties in future, pls place all your properties on your biological children name if you don't have him to inherit from them . About your doubt if he will end up a good person in life, clear that from your mind n continue to be good to him. Imagine he was your child. Will you be scared to raise him bc you don't kn what the future holds. Just do your best n leave the rest for God. He never disappoint.

20. Good morning beautiful, it seems its going to be a rainy day here. I was overwhelmed with different feelings last night that i cried in sorrow, my mini me cheered me up by showing me some toddler dance steps that i laughed hard and she joined me in the laughter. It was beautiful and i felt loved. Children have a pure heart that you can see right through, i thank God for all the children born and the ones yet to be born. Ttc women, your time is now, God has perfected it just start dancing like David danced.

God bless everyone

1. My Tea mate! Lol do you remember that buredi ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€. Im fine thank God darl. I trust you are doing great too. No Costain update today abi e wear red and black pant?? ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

21. Peace on the outside comes from knowing God on the inside

22. Ihn is here. I missed ask blog yesterday. Work was hectic. Working mothers una well done oh

23. Good morning ๐Ÿ˜lovelet..... Thank God for taking us the last day of February..... He is a mighty God.. . He alone can do what no man can do.

24. Goodmorning beautiful people,hold on to God he never fails,keep on praying your breakthrough will manifest.have a lovely day

25. All I know is that Bbn Miracle's ears looks like a monkey's.

26. Morning guys, are we on a Wednesday already? Geez! The week is fast!

27. Been frustrated, depressed and in tears this past few days. I have done all I know I can do. Prayed, fasted, faith, every thing. After keeping myself and marrying as a virgin, am TTC, of what use was keeping myself. People just dey born. I don't know when it will be my turn. I feel terrible. People way marry after me, some don born, some get belle. It's not really about people. It's about me, I kept myself because I don't want problems in future. Now look at me, look at it, I decided to faith it, focus and God and use no medication, still no MIRACLE. I just tire for real

1. Awww momma
      You will be called a mother in Jesus name
      Throw all your burden on God
      Let go and let God
      Your own time is different,i know how frustrating it is but pls keep your faith alive.

And pls do all medical analysis to be sure you and hubby are good to go.
      God bless you and grant you peace.

2. I am glad that you are tired now. Just don't manufacture for complains and murmurings, God never shares His glory,He will step in when you are tired and relies on Him.
      Get ready your journey to motherhood is about to start.

3. Dont you think you and your husband need to visit the hospital and do a check. The problem might be from him. May God heal your heart and He will hear your prayers Amen.

Please keep up the faith. If God can do it for Hannah, you are no different from her. He will do it for you. I have seen God's hands in action. Please dont get tired.

4. His ways are not our ways. As a human being you are, yea sure it will hurt, but surely He's still in the business of doing good. He's still the miracle worker, the I am that I am. Our Lord Jesus said that I should tell you to wipe your tears, He has heard your prayers and your blessed children are on the way, real soon.

Nwarieaku

5. Hold on tight lady,pray and check you and your spouse medically,God will surprise you!!

6. Hold on tight lady,pray and check you and your spouse medically,God will surprise you!!

7. Hannah and Sarah in the bible didn't commit abortions and probably married as virgins,So being a virgin or not a virgin does not change anything,God is not under any obligation to answer your prayers because you married as a virgin. Even the man born blind that the disciples asked who sinned,he or his parents,Jesus said no one but it happened that the name of the lord should be glorified. Stop feeling entitled and comparing yourself with others,humble yourself and pray,seek his face,above all have FAITH in God..Take out time to know what FAITH really means.Seek medical attention too if necessary.I pray God grants your heart desires Amen

8. God will surely show up for you when you don't expect it get busy and try to remove your mind from it before the end of this year we will rejoice with you.

28. May the end of February mark an end to every unpleasant situation in our lives and may we March on to our desired lives of good tidings. Good morning and happy midweek...

29. I'm ........๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

30. Good morning sdk and blogfam,nepa please bring back our light ooh,thank God this month has ended. I need your blessings lord.

31. I am so depressed since yesterday I have been checking my life nothing is moving in my life I am 31 years no marriage no boyfriend no money in my account still staying with my mother no good clothe yet am beautiful I just struggled to graduate from university yet no job what kind of life is this there is no church I have not visited for solution I have even go to native doctor which mountain have I not go for prayers why me God am tired of life am tired of living and not living I am an object of mockery in the mouth of my friends and family

32. You can't adopt him when his father is still alive. Please there is no need for that. Unless your husband is his real father, then let him come out and say so. I'm just saying that there is no need for adoption before you can take him anywhere. You have already given him a better life just leave things the way they are.

1. did cross my mind that the story doesn't add up and the hubby might be the father who kept his love child with the couple till he could take him back. Poster, look for a drunkard in your hubby's village, take him to a bar and after he has had a couple of rounds, ask him who the boys father is.

33. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. I'm in my office...lol

34. Anon 08:47, you va done nothing wrong,keep holding on faith God is still on his one, and in his time he will perfect all dat concerns you in Jesus name. Amen.

35. Goodmorning,
    My name is vivian, am a blog member with Id name cuppy, i just want to appreciate you and your blog, a job openning was advertised here sme weeks ago , i sent the link to my Bestie turned sister also a visitor and she just called me this morning to inform me she got the job, she asked me to send this mail cause she is out of data but promised to personally send you kisses when she receives her first pay, you dont know what you have done for her, mother of two, no work, no man, just been managing, Godbless you, Bless you 10x more than you asked for. I Love you soo much.
    D lady in red.