Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wordless Post

17 comments:

1. Yes ooo. So help us God. Well done Charlie papa

1. Some son of nobody are worst than son of somebody, power change men. That humble is humble till he sees money

2. My dear anon 9:44, the way money and power changes people, especially men, is crazy!!! What?!?;😯😯😯

2. Saw on nairaland the voting by children from the north. Shame on the people ruling this country.

I pray we all go out and vote not sit at home and become prayer warriors with our keyboards
    #I don't look for God, He is inside of me#

1. At least voting took place right? The one that happens in Akwa Ibom where you don't even see ballot paper yet some grown men are busy thumbprinting in one commissioners nko, that's a PDP state o. Abeg leave trash for Lawma. I've told my mum to stop wasting her time going to vote cos she will never see ballot paper.

3. I pray we get that Nigeria.
    Everything for naija Na connection and ima mmadu

4. Lol. Charlie boy get a life.

Chioma A.

5. Chioma. What other kind of life do you want Charlie Boy to get?

6. God help Nigeria my great country

7. So true @Charlie pops. Our mumu don do!!

Chikito's fan