Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Family Photos.....

Friday, March 02, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Family Photos.....

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji shared these family photos on her IG page..

62 comments:

1. For a Taurus to open up completely, that means he/she have found JOY..... She is probably getting married or something greater has come her way

2. her siblings are beautiful!!

1. Her daughter and her brother. Just doesn't understand why she is hiding her daughter. Guess she should have closed her legs at 17 when she got pregnant

2. Anon 23:49, Elenu gbooro, that's her sister. We finished from same school. You really need help.

3. @ anon and Castle You both sick. Then where is her daughter and why is she hiding her daughter? There is no shame in having a child but guess there is if you had that child at 17 years old. Is an open secret because people knows she has one at 17 years old

1. "Besutiful?"
      No wonder you are Madam B,
      B for "Besutiful" (sic)
      I no sabi which kin word be that one o
      Even google sef confuse
      Abi na BEAUTIFUL you wan write?

2. Na today I sabi say google dey talk
      Im say If I type this ya word again,
      Im go measure slap give me!

3. You people are idiots, Cambridge graduates abi na St Mary's or Oxford una graduate from? Isn't it obvious it was a typo error.
      The lady should ignore these fools Biko

4. Obviously just a mistake, "A" is right next to "S"

4. Is it her daughter and her husband or her sis n Bro

5. The resemblance is striking

6. #Don't give up, one day you'll know joy better than any other emotion you've ever felt*

7. Too beautiful! Her brother is so cute, infact, he's the cutest. So much resemblance. I love my Genevieve all day, everyday. She's my favourite Actress. 😍😍😍😍 🙌🙌🙌 😘😘😘😘

8. All hail queen Genevieve, that one actress that makes stardom looks easy..... Genny the only actress that gives bloggers homework. y'all look cute..

9. Lovely pics..beautiful people

10. Beautiful siblings.
    1000 likes.

Ig was on fire because of this pictures. Some said Mother and daughter.

Lovely pictures and Lovely Sibings.

1. I tire ooo.Some people have no Joy in them.If even they are mother and daughter is it their business..Genny you cannot do wrong in my eyes.Keep on slaying and giving them homework and assignment.

2. @Stella Maris ignore them. Ebuka is in her late 20s and can't be gennys daughter cos genny isnt 40 yet.

11. That's her daughter and her brother.... Genny baby

1. Who asked you????Over sabi Anonymous.

2. The truth dey pain you? Anonymous 2 march 2018 at 22:22?🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

12. Lovely photo.

13. Chai they all look alike o,fine people. bia Geny baby,is your brother single? I wish to mingle with him if he's o😆😆😆

14. Chai they all look alike o,fine people. bia Geny baby,is your brother single? I wish to mingle with him if he's o😆😆😆

1. He doesn't do prostitudes!!!

2. Anon you mean your mother.Oh dear, no wonder you re a bastard of thousand fathers.

3. Haba anon! That's not nice.

4. Castle don't mind her, she's learning how to troll but not bold enough to use her id. ..Princess oge, use your id next time ok...burnt knuckles. 😅😅😅😅😅

15. Very good looking family.

16. Nice pictures, what I see is a bread winner who has made her family so proud.

17. beautiful family, beauty run in their DNA

18. beautiful family, beauty run in their DNA

19. Truly this isnt genny's daughter. She bears a resemblance which only shows when she's made up. I expect genny's daughter to look much more like her.
    Beautiful people.

20. These are her relatives not direct brother. Her younger brother worked with me I the bank as a teller... money counter and she was never proud of him. Another was her errands boy and she never catered for them as they were always poorly dressed and said as much. It was so bad that we never believed the guy whenever he said he was her brother. Till the day she mistakenly came to the branch where we worked and we had them take a pix together. She was ashamed as she looked all debonair while he looked like the pauper he was. There after I met her other siblings nd the resemblance is striking even to size. But from their skin and how they were all clad you will know they could see better days. She's very mean to her siblings. That's how I lost my respect for her.

1. Well done with your meanness

2. people can talk and lie

3. You are such a liar.What will you gain in lying about someone like This?

4. Anon 5:09...what is mean here.... some stories here are true. Some of these celebs have attitude problem. They are human. I don't blame you, once you like someone you don't believe anything bad about that person

5. Even if what you have said is the truth, do you realize they are 8 and she's only an actress. Don't be deceived, she isn't that rich. Besides she had every opportunity to be a failure but nothing stopped her so why will her siblings be depending on her for their upliftment?

6. Lie kill you there. Onye asi muo. I feel so sorry for you.

7. This isn't true. And even if for some reason you think she didn't help them let me tell you that some relatives can be very draining. They expect you to do EVERYTHING for them so they can sit and feed off your wealth/stardom. Sometimes even when you help, they mismanage it because they feel you have too much to remember that 'small' one. Don't talk until you hear the full gist.

8. He is right though. They are 8. She showcases only these 3. If you see the others you will cry.

21. I don't care if she is mean to her siblings. Some siblings are from hell. Genny slay on!!!