Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Assassin Ade Lawyer Makes Shocking Confessions + Admits Setting Up Kazeem Eletu

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Alleged Assassin Ade Lawyer Makes Shocking Confessions + Admits Setting Up Kazeem Eletu

Suspected Assassin, a 39-year-old Adeola Williams, aka Ade Lawyer, has revealed he had killed over 100 persons, as he noted that assassinating people was his source of livelihood for over 10 years.

Williams, a father of three from Ijebu Igbo in Ogun State, was recently arrested by the Inspector General of Police Intelligence Response Team over the killing of one Ganiyu Ayinla, aka Pinero, who was the personal assistant to Azeez Adekunle Lawal, the National Union of Road Transport Workers chairman in Idumota, Lagos. The incident took place on January 23.

While giving account of his activities, he said, “Assassination has been the source of my livelihood for more than a decade now and I know I have taken many lives that I can’t even count but God knows I am a new person now.

“If I get a chance to regain my freedom in this life, I will never go back to crime again. I also advise the millions of youths out there that crime does not pay. I was into crime for over 20 years and despite the risk involved and lack of rest of mind, I have nothing to show for it except the uncompleted three-bedroomed bungalow in Ibadan. I have nothing on ground to fall back on despite taking the lives of more than 100 Nigerians as an assassin. May God forgive me.”

Willliams also revealed how he was once arrested and remanded in Ikoyi prison in 1998 for stealing a wristwatch belonging to late fuji musician, Sikiru Ayinde Barrister, at a show in Lagos Island.

He said, “A fight broke out when he was about leaving the hall and I found my way to the front where I succeeded in snatching his watch from his wrist. People saw me struggling with his bouncers and the next day, they brought policemen to arrest me in my mother’s house.”

Eventually freed in 2001, he said he went back to being a bus conductor and driver in Ajah – the same job he was doing before he went to prison. He said he joined the NURTW, Ajah Branch, where he was made a park attendant. Through his years in NURTW, he said he worked for the likes of Musiliu Akinsanya, aka MC Oluomo, Akanni Olorunwa, who was once a chairman of the union in the state, and one Mustapha Sagoe, who took over his unit initially.

However, Williams said he decided to take the life of Kunle Poly for refusing to talk to the state chairman of the union, Tajudeen Agbede, on his behalf. He said he worked hard for Agbede to emerge as the chairman but that he was dumped after the election.

Williams added, “I thought about my predicament because my wife was heavily pregnant and the money I was getting from Oluomo wasn’t enough and I wasn’t ready to use my gun for armed robbery, so I decided to end the life of the man who refused to help me mend my relationship with Agbede.” He said after the attack on Kunle Poly, he was later arrested but that he didn’t want to go down alone, thus he indicted some other persons.

He added, “I decided to rope in Olorunwa because he was the one who ruined my life. It was my support for him during his fight with MC Oluomo that made me to lose my position at the union. After he was removed from office, he had so much money but he was wasting it on women and movie actors and he refused to help me. If he had given me good money after he left office, for staking my life for him, I won’t have been roaming about looking for who to kill. I was just so bitter, so I framed him. I made up the story that he paid me N500,000 to kill Kunle Poly and I also lied that I seized his vehicle because he was owing me a balance of N1m.”

He said he also decided to rope MC Oluomo as the person who sent him because he expected him (Oluomo) to come to his aid but that he didn’t show up, until he “finally decided to come clean and say the truth and give my life to Christ. I also lied earlier that I worked for Prince Kazeem Aletu during the fight between him and Oba Elegushi.”

“Though I didn’t know Prince Kazeem before, I have heard his name very well before and I asked for assistance from him several times through somebody who knows him but he refused to help me, and that was why I mentioned his name too. But now I am a born-again Christian and I will always say the truth and stand by the truth.”
From punch

24 comments:

1. Hahhahaha
    Born again Christian my foot
    Awon Eyan Buruku
    See Revelations
    See names.....Ade lawyer,
    This guy kept killing people like cow
    Oniboninue....you must be killed too
    Mtcheeeeeew....... Radarada

1. Dear Stella, i understand you are running a business but PLEASE, PLEASE AND PLEASE RUN AWAY AND STOP ASSOCIATING OR ALLOWING A THUG LIKE HAKEEM ELETU TO USE HIS DRUG/BLOOD MONEY ON YOUR BLOG. This guy past is a long sheet and I understand that Every saint has a past, every sinner has a future! But this guy history and present irrespective of how he tries to clean up is still SKETCHY AND DIRTY, Stella YOU ARE NOT HUNGRY AS YOU ARE BLESSED. Please stop enabling him on your blog with his DIRTY AND BLOOD MONEY. Ain't worth it

2. But d truth is this even if he has killed a million and he confess trurly he is a candidate of heaven whether d government like it or not

2. You are now a born again after taking so many lives? It is well thank God for clearing the air just go and serve your punishment wicked man.

3. NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. Stella we got it. Eletu Edibo has been contributing to your Blog and as a result, not only can he never do wrong in your eyes but HE IS NOW A MESSIAH. His track record of being a hooligans/thug has been forever and is from here to there but I guess once you start doling out DRUG AND BLOOD MONEY in Nigeria you will always be innocent no matter the atrocities you must have committed. Smell a big cover up here.

1. Lies lies lies. You never repent finish. You just starting. You are covering up some people. Anyways , go and serve your term abi na death u go get.

2. So true. Hakeem must have either paid big money to the Police to influence the guy's confession or he promised to help the guy with his connections if he tell another that he lied after him. And as we know that in Nigeria, with money on your side, no one can be against you. #shamelesscorruptcountry

3. Stella for your mind now you believe that story you paste up there huh? I knew this is what will eventually happen,they will turn the story around and sing a different song.stella I don't think you carried the initial story before but you decided to carry this one now cos your main man Kazeem eletu has been debunk as a killer in this made up punch extract. You people should all clap for yourselves but remember that the people that has been murdered have families.see cover up story,I fear this our country Nigeria

4. I'm not buying his story about mentioning Hakeem Eletu because he didn't help him in the past. He changed his story because someone told him to. Hakeem has always be in their circle and just because he tried to clean up his shit now doesn't make him that Saint. He has always be a thug

1. Don't mind them it's all lies,he knows Kazeem eletu,Ade lawyer was not lying,he spoke the truth before.ig of police is in Kazeem's pocket,they are friends,mobile police are always at Kazeem's house guarding him and escorts him like in entourage when he goes out,even his brother demola eletu too use mobile police as guards.i know demola eletu was not mentioned in the murder story,Kazeem eletu and Sunday igboho are known criminals,Ade lawyer mentioned them and they have decided to cover it all up with this fake story.which way Nigeria,murderers living free like kings and nothing is happening to them cos they are bigger than the law,infact there is no law in our country.

2. Kazeem eletu was a bus conductor too before just like ade lawyer was before,this story is wash wash,they know each other,he has been killing people for them

3. Hakeem was a thug and he got some money through snuffy business and now coming on SDK acting like Mr GOODY 2 LEGS. Give me a break! Stella please run away and stop associating your blog with this glorified Area Boy Chairman. Of course he has something to do with the killing

5. Stella I'm just wondering why you didn't end this story with the picture of that your dog with the baddest side eye,yinmu for this story,Kazeem eletu Odibo is a murderer,Sunday igboho is a murderer,olohunwa is a murderer,the police are covering up for them,they should continue,we already know there will be no justice,but there is a power that is bigger that all powers,it's that power that will arrest these murderers one day.

6. Stella you are a good person but its quite unfortunate you are siding this badman....you and I knows this story doesn't add up. Its obvious this is a script rewritten by the 9ja police...even kazeem said they have met on different occassions before now he is claiming he doesn't know him. I know u won't post anyway...but let ur conscience lead u in whatever u do... You are not daft stella, This story doesn't add up especially the olohunwa oart....don't say bcos this man doles out cash to you and ur blog u will now try 2 sell crappy story to us..we won't take it....we are not daft

7. Bitter people all over this blog! Why didn't you people use your blog ID when making statements like this! What is Stella own in this matter, Stella this Stella that haba!!! Make Una fear God ooo! Is Stella living in Nigeria? Pls you people should be objective and face the issue on griugr when commenting

1. @ Nkiru. SIT YOUR BIG ASS DOWN. Your comment doesn't make any sense and as s result, ZIP IT. True Stella doesn't live in Nigeria but she knows more than people that does and FYI They were all just warming her to stay aware from Hakeem. SIMPLE

2. Nkiru Stella's voltrons climb down Stella's ass she doesn't need you to insult people for her you hear.

3. At Nkiru. Eye service. Did Stella ask you to take Panadol for her headache?

8. It is obvious this is a big cover up, shame on the Nigeria Police

9. And shame on Hakeem the Thug

10. And you want us to believe this I can't believe this. this is just a cover up made by d police or bloggers to cover kazeem and his crew this criminal didn't make this confessions