Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBN 2018: Big Brother Evicts Leo And Ifu ....

Monday, March 12, 2018

BBN 2018: Big Brother Evicts Leo And Ifu ....

Housemates Leo Dasilva and Ifu Enada were thrown out of the Big Brother Season 3 Double wahala house last night by Biggie....

The N45million naira dream ended for them yesternight.......

The pair of Leo and Ifu Enada known as LIFU were up for eviction allongside MITO (Miracle and Anto), Ceelo (Ceec and Lolu) and Tolex (Tobi and Alex).

Here is hoping the cry baby from last night has not flooded the big brother house..LOL

LMAO!!

48 comments:

1. hahahahaha goodluck to the remaining contestants. May the best win

2. The last comment got me laffing hard

3. LMAO.. That last meme is everything🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I haven't got over Alex’s wail. She actually fell on the ground screaming😄😄😄😄

1. She fell as if she lost someone
      I knew she would cry her eyes out

2. Really funny, I think Alex thinks she's acting nollywood movie where she's playing mercy Johnson and Leo is a rich boy from the city that came for nysc, she has hope that the rich will marry the poor, I really pitied her yesterday, I really want her and tobi together so that cece can have small hbp.
      My winners is teddy or miracle il be very okay with the two

3. Lmao. Olori I hear shes still crying ooh😂😂😂😂😂
      Push up my sister.. I just want to see those two guys in the finals.. Thatsit!
      And they get on so well in the house, respecting each others boundaries. I like!
      Nominations this night will be bloody.

4. Iphie at 12:05 Alex is still crying. Infact the hiudr is flooded

5. Very very bloody ehnnn.People you have bn targeting.lol

6. Lol, push up your comment is so funny.

4. Hahahahahaha
    Na real wives of big brother
    Alex Na real town crier, Yeye girl
    She doesn't want to marry" man Na man"

I see TeddyA or Miracle winning 🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Teddy A please.For me he just fits the big brother franchise.I have nothing against Miracle.But Teddy is a real Gee mehn.I like the way he carries himself.

2. Same here.
      Teddy A or Miracle for the Mola.

3. Teddy A please.For me he just fits the big brother franchise.I have nothing against Miracle.But Teddy is a real Gee mehn.I like the way he carries himself.

4. You people should better vote for your favorite housemates when they come up.

5. TobI might just come from behind and win o.

6. I want Rico to win

7. I want Rico Swavey to win!! Very calm guy, a lady's man, husband material etc

5. This Alex self. I cannot wait for her to be evicted

6. I watched yesterday night,Alex was crying as if someone died untop wetin Nana.

7. The last meme has killed me with laugh Jesus ohhh Nigerians has killed me this morning ewo

8. This Alex kia ehhh pls let her go home jor, this kind tears dey pain me, over a guy that told you he likes someone outside the house, that Leo that look like he only goes after rich girls from rich background n Alex is too razz for him mbuk

1. She's sooo razz and disgusting
      She's still crying up till this moment. Nina had to beg her to stop

9. Hahhahah as in wives association now of bbn 😂😂😂😂🤣. Alex is a big mumu fa. Crying as if somebody died 4 a guy that dose not even send her. She and Nina no sabi who mumu pass.

1. All na the same watsapp group them dey both nina mumu pass.Chaaai nina is a dumb fool.I noticed one thing about her yesterday in that evictions makeup,nina is just fair she for ugly ehn if she was black.

2. Haa anonymous.. Youve left the game to talk about someone being ugly??

10. Biggie would have ask Alex if she want to go with Leo, haba, na which kind mumu cry be dat one, so annoying, Leo that is not even into her.

11. Thank God my vote counted. Lolu for the Win. I will kinda miss Ify sha.

12. Alex is shame to womanhood. Igbo girl wey no get sense. I can’t imagine being in a house where’s there’s 45M to win and be following man. Respect to Ifu. You deserved to be amongst the last people in the house though. Your partner caused ur unfortunate exit. I got angry with Ifu at first when she got into that argument with Rico but I just understand that we all have weaknesses. She was winning material. Intelligent, beautiful and a free spirit. I wish you the best, babe.

1. Thank you very much Salem for this comment,well said, i voted for her with all my colleague's phone but it's unfortunate my vote didn't count but all the same that babe is gold, any man that will marry her has a great treasure. Do you see how she took care of Rico when he threw up, wow! i'm amazed, she is everything , i wish i'm a guy, i will go and propose to her at the airport lol.

13. Concerned youth12 March 2018 at 11:41

Nigerian youths and sentiment are like "agege" bread and "ewa agoin". Play small pity card and vuuum! You have gotten them like magnet and metals. How anyone would think Miracle deserves the 45 million simply because he needs the money to finish his aviation training is not only dumb but preposterous. Guy has failed to convince people like me he is really serious.

In as much as I'm not supporting anyone openly, I just feel Ifu who is mentally alert, articulate and what have you should have been considered an option and would have made it to the finals even if she doesn't win the grand prize. But here's Nigeria; fine face, good shape and swag with zero IQ will take you places rather than what you have upstairs. Little wonders Efe is finding it difficult to get one single endorsement since he left the big brother house 'cos' he's as empty as they come. No thanks to our very own "Stella" and Co.

Please and please, you guys should not bring in sentiment in 2019 elections. I'm really on my knees. Vote someone who has the interest of the masses at heart, no matter his region or religion. We have suffered enough in the hands of these old bunch of insensitive, intolerant leaders... peace!

1. You are addressing the wrong crowd. These ones??!? If its too intelligent especially a woman, they can't fathom or support. As for elections, Nigerians have not suffered enough. We are trying to stretch the limits. So we can have bragging rights on worst collapse in history. Forward never! *tueh*

2. I agree with you, well said... I learnt a lot from that girl Ifu.

3. Unku vote who you want, why miracle is biting you is what I don't know, so going to school is not a good enough reason he has to fall on his knees before you know he is serious, it's not by speaking big english,

4. The truth about this BBN is that some people chose their favorite housemates from the first day they climbed thay stage.
      Nothing you say or do can sway them from their choice.
      I feel it has to do with ego and shame. Not admitting you made the wrong choice. So they stick there screaming we die put.
      This is the reality of life.
      Women vote more, just like they watch Telemundo, so they prefer to vote for guys.. A lot of insecurities and beef.
      If Dillish came dor BBN, she would never have won.sad!

5. Anon 11:41 we should vote people like you abi with all this bitterness in you so that less brilliant ones will have no opportunity in ur regime? Pls shift.Every mallard to his kettle, leave efe alone na ur endorsement? As for Miracle he is a star with or without ur vote...his DNA did him well. I wonder what I means if you can see a high one in Miracle. Young boy with maturity. Good luck to all of them. As for Ifu she is happy with what she achieved in BBN house b4 her exit so don't cry for her.

6. Dillish is the most undeserving winner of any Big Brother show. Such a borite. The most boring season too.

7. You are very stupid to bring Efe's name inside this matter.Thunder fire you dia! You people will not leave the poor boy alone, abi e fuck your wife? Or he kill ya papa? Mother fucking cunt like you.

14. The house mates should have the option of being evicted with their husbands or wives. Let's see if they would agree to leave. Very annoying Alex. She does not know Nigerians did her a favour. Now she can play the game instead of living her life as dictated by Leo.

15. No be small association of wives of big brother house yeye dey smell I was so pissed with Alex I didn't expect that from her.

16. Alex
    I am not sure you from d east
    Chaiiiiiiii

17. Hahaha @the last comment, Alex crying me river

18. Alex kpele o, your mourning clothes has been cargoed. Make sure you sow agbada with it while you mourn your dearest husband Leo. Hope you will survive this week eviction though. You are too emotional babe. This kain love can only be practise on African Magic not in #BBN. Na struggle you dey.

19. Ycee performs one of his hit songs 'Juice'.....
    Later in the show..
    Ebuka asked some of the lovers in the house about their 'situationships' what is really going on.
    Ebuka: hey guys am back I wanna talk about something different. Lifu congratulations....u are just wining everything
    Ifu: Na God o
    Ebuka: I wanna talk about relationships now. You were one of the few who seems not to be in a relationship or a situationship ...
    Ifu:...some didn't plan it. Things just happened ..
    Ebula: Who do you think is sincere in the relationship
    Ifu: Alex and Leo are actually sincere with what they have. I honestly don't understand the toxic relationship between Tobi and Cece...
    Ebula:and Teddy?
    Ifu: Teddy...very straight forward...has a woman outside and a son as well Bambam accepts thar and honestly don't care ?Bambam gives her a side eye) I honestly don't know if her feelings are deeper and once she gets out there she will want to pursue it...
    Ebuka: U forgot Miracle and Nina
    Ifu: Ah ha dt is true, ....I think their relationship is quite sincere...(see Nina beaming with smiles)
    Ebuka turns to Nina asking her what are priority is, the money or Miracle
    Nina: (smiles) I came here for the price but Miracle is one of my priority in the house.

20. Ebuka: So you dont mind winning Miracle and losing the money?
    Nina: Ebuka I need the money that is why am here (laughs) I have already won him.
    Ebuka: Miracle is that true?...
    Miracle (laughs) yeah (not too loudly)
    Ebula: Talk to me.
    Miracle: I said yeah,sure ( me think Miracle was not being totally sincere here his looks says it all)
    Ebuka: Teddy...what is the situation with Bambam?
    Teddy:... My baby mama is afriend of mine we have a working relationship...Irespect her cos she is the mother of my child. Bambam is someone I really care about in the house...things evolve... we don't fake what we have.
    Ebula: Is there a future?
    Teddy: I really can't say, Bambam might have other plans( Bambam looks at him and shakes her head)...lets go with what we have for now first.
    Ebuka: Lolu...I wanna talk about Anto...
    Lolu: Anto and I have talked about where this will lead to after the house... I got to know her she is a mental person and am a mental person as well...
    Enough of the talks...
    Later later the eviction finally took place. When Leo and Ifu were announced as the evicted housemates Alex broke down in a twinkling of an eye I saw her on the floor crying like someone whose husband just passed away . Tobi to the rescue but she was inconsolable. She found her way to Leo's arms where she received a sweet tight hug and he consoled her too. ( she loves him tho)
    At a point Tobi said 'he is not dead na'
    Eviction later ended
    Outside the house Ifu said she would have kissed Rico at the party but he was too drunk....
    Later, on her bed with Nina
    Alex:few people that care about me and they are just leaving
    Nina: don't say that I don't want to leave
    Alex:... I didn't want to cry ...
    Nina: You have to be strong... u know it is a game
    Alex: Nina am lost everyone keep saying it is a game am lost...
    She continues to mourn...

1. Wow Chioma, reading your comments made me feel like I'm watching the show. Thanks dearie.

21. Shay be is her husband that died. Let her just be crying and not concentrate on her game.