Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 Housemates -The Fave;The Gossip;The Gang Up...

Friday, March 02, 2018

BBNaija 2018 Housemates -The Fave;The Gossip;The Gang Up...

The BBNaija reality show is the hottest debate topic in many quarters right now and many have their favourites,have those they hate on and many want the show scrapped because of this years lewd theme....

Who is/are you favourites housemate(s)?..who are those you want out?
who gives the most drama?
Who should stay.go or win?

I think i want the controversial Cee C to win.....

51 comments:

1. i want Rico to win.. i just like that guy

1. Anneke is d definition of PACKAGING... Fake!!!! I so hate that word packaging.... Look at DAT video they all did, very sharp looking and sweet with d Yankee accent, even d day she stepped on stage! I was like Wowowo this is real double wahala, ngwanu( packaging) as d days go by, the wowoness,boring,fake accent and everything see didn't represent is ALL out! Packaging na BASTARD! B real.... Cecee( real) Bambam(real) Nina( real even with her local ness) Ifu( akpuruka agboro real) Alex( skelewu eke uke Real) ... Only her. Who do I want to win?? Donno really ,there is something about Rico that makes me laugh endlessly but let d best man standing win

2. Yes o. Rico is a cool guy. I want cee c out this week

2. Abeg why do u want her to win?she's manerless and rude

3. How can anyone want ceecee to win,na wa o

4. There's no way she's winning ...nobody will mean a thing to her anymore..not with that attitude and sense of entitlement !

5. They should revert to the first pairing....Tobi n Cee-c out. Miracle and nina go home, Angel go home, leave Ahneeka, i like Rico, Anto, get the money. i like Lolu, Alex? i'm indiffererent. Leo, whatever. Teddy and Bambam, knack again, but this time in the room, but same positions. oh Ifu Enada, go and rest

6. Teddy A is my most favourite I want him to win him and bam bam can do more action in the house sha

7. Ricco for the money...... the guy is just so cool. I doubt I have seen him argue with anyone. His mother raised a good man.

8. Ceecee can be in the finals so she keeps fighting with ppl, that girl fit fight with dead corpse, but I kind of like her and her attitude...........hahahahaha. But she doesn't deserve the money abeg. If not Ricco, I will rather Tobi or Miracle win.

1. I never knew alive corpse existed

2. 😂😂😂😂 @snarker I doubt the poster will get the sarcasm .

9. My fave house mates are; Ricoooo, Antoooo, Teddy A, Nina, Alex even though shes beginning to be veryyy annoying by being too clingy these few days..
    I want Leo, Ahneka, Lolu and CeeC out of that house asap.
    Dont know where to place Angel, Ifu, Miracle, Tobi, Bam bam. Indifferent about dem for now. Lol
    Ermmm, dunno know who I wish could win for now too. Definitely not CeeC
    Sha.😉😑

10. The most natural and real people in that house is Riko and Anto.
    Angel, Ahneeka and Leo should go

11. I Lolu drama yesterday, so i still want him to still in the house and keep show casing his talent. I don't mind him wining sha. Let Ceec stay this weekend so that Tobi will realize that Miracle is a green snake in a green grass, that used him to gain another week in the house.

1. Used him how,do you even know the fan base Miracle has?most of you are funny.

2. Anon 12:48, spot on. That boy will be the undoing of Tobi

3. Anon 12:48, you are very wrong, Tobi should grateful to Miracle for helping him get his sanity back. Ceec was toxic at that point however Miracle was not against his relationship he only adviced him to focus. Meanwhile Pilot has huge fan Base so Tobi or not miracle's fans are always ready to vote for him.

4. I think you're watching another Bbn...... Miracle has huge fanbase, no matter how many times he's put up, he's staying till the finals.....

5. Miracle has a huge fan base followed by Teddy, did you see the voting? Do you read the comments of people on the screen? Check his IG page he has the highest follower, likes and comments.

12. I want Rico to win ooo, Rico for the money..

13. Which kind Cee c, i want Anto to win

14. I want Teddy A to win!!!!

15. We wey nor come get TV to watch am nkor? 😂😂

16. Miracleeeeeeeee all the way. Guy is real no time to fake it.say it as it is. People twist his words alot...Nawaoh. Anyway he is a child of grace. Miraculous movement.

17. Miracleeeeeeeee all the way. Guy is real no time to fake it.say it as it is. People twist his words alot...Nawaoh. Anyway he is a child of grace. Miraculous movement.

18. Rico or lolu should win the money. Rico is very mannered, I like him alot

1. Abeh Rico oooo. Dude is sooo vool. Even when he had a fall out with Ifu, and she was insulting him, he didn't insult back. That made me respect him more. Cee c is so damn annoying. I see her on screen and change channel.

19. Miracle is winning .

20. Cee C sha... Stella I bet u can't keep up with that kind of girl.. definitely not me..
    My favorites are Tobi topping the list, rico for the money, lolu mi owon(i was thinking pe) and for the girls I used to like Alex not until she started her baby adult behavior, once she grow up maybe just maybe she will slide her way back to my list...
    Khloe my fav of all time is gone, I 🤔 think Anto does it for me...and maybe ahneeka

21. Anto for the money, the babe is fun calm and matured.

LEP😛

22. Teddy A for the money! The guy was misunderstood because of his looks, he is such a gentleman, so kind and very very sweet sha

23. Rico Swavey,Anto,Miracle,Nina..I want any of these people to win.I was rooting for Teddy A since the first day,I still like him a lot and will vote him to finals,but I don't want him to win because he kind of has a whole lot of pride and ego.With that his "alpha male"thing getting to his head.But he's a strong contender and 99.1% chance of winning.He may win.

If Tobi wins big brother naija,then I know that show is scripted or rigged(My opinion and from what I see going on in the house).I like him too.

LOLU-cool dude.wise and smart(guys with such stature have sense taller than them) Sometimes he is annoying and indescive about what he truly wants.

Leo-He just gives me Hausa men vibes and looks like those rich Aboki to me(his moustache doesn't help issues) But I love his intelligence and brains.But he needs to go home and back to his businesses.

Alex-used to like her,but she's getting annoying with the whole Leo thing and always sleeping or cuddling in bed with her sugar daddy Leo.She only comes alive during their Saturday parties.

Bambam-will vote her till finals,I like her.But she seems like she walks on eggshells in the house and plays too safe sometimes,Just like Debbierise .If she can just be free and know nobody is perfect.But she wants to play the "little miss perfect ".

Ceec- I will like her to stay for a little longer with her drama, but certainly not tops or finals,she will think she's normal and end up not seeing a Therapists like i am hoping she would after the show.

Ahneeka-She was the 2nd housemate I fell in love with after Ceec(before she started displaying her mental side),the next day they came.But she use sleep hid her personality and diverted my attention to people i didn't even notice at first.The girl was always sleeping and lousy like Leo.I think she's not real,she used pretence to hide her true personality and I know people would have fallen in love with her real self.

IFuennada-indifferent about her,but she's talented and would love to see her flourish after the show.

Angel-I like Angel a lot,because he has talent,knowledgeable and passionate about what he does.But people misunderstand him a lot and he may come off as oversabi and I too know.He may likely go home this weekend.And in this vain world,people will choose looks and beauty over knowledge and intelligence.

1. Very well said. Na better tv you carry dey watch bbn. not those watching with their microwave!

24. Which Leo are you guys calling good mannered? The one that fingers Alex at night and acts like her guardian during the day. Mtschewww,
    Teddy A for the win jaree.

25. I do want Rico to win. He is so considerate

26. Teddy A for the money,Bambam should be in d house till d final day

27. Cee c has attitude problem she needs to go home but may not be this week.I have a feeling Leo and ifu may go home. My favorite House mate is Teddy A. Gosh am crushing and he has the swag, packaging, carriage,maturity and composure to be winner of BB #Teamteddy# I have a feeling miracle and Teddy will be the ones to compete for the 45 mill

28. I want an underdog to win.
    Anto thinks she has it all figured out and she puts the game before everything.
    Miracle has a chip on his shoulders and is fucking cocky. I’m beginning to hate him. Chief gossip in the house.
    Tobi is just foolish, whining about Cee c to everyone.
    I want Nina or Ifu to win.

29. Miracle the apprentice pilot.

30. Rico for the money. Cool guy

31. Ahneeka is very fake to me,the accent and swear words is annoying!!!!!!