Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018: Ifu Ennada Reveals Why Big Brother Evicted Her...

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

BBNaija 2018: Ifu Ennada Reveals Why Big Brother Evicted Her...

Evicted Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Ifu Ennada has highlighted reason she was evicted from the ongoing reality television show.

Recounting her time on the reality show, Ennada said her refusal to cultivate relationships with fellow housemates led to her exit.

Speaking with African Magic, Ennada also said she enjoyed her partnership with Leo who was also evicted, on Sunday.

Ennada said, “The strategic partnership I enjoyed the most was with Leo because with him I won the Pepsi roc-da-mat challenge and the Bank competition.

“Aside strategic partnership I would have chosen Teddy A because he’s very real and we connected on several level.

“What I realized about the game is that you need relationships to move forward.

“As much as I’m like a one man Army, I felt like If I had gotten more involved with people or even faked relationships I would probably have continued.”

Speaking after she was evicted, Ennada gave reason for not cultivating romantic relationship while on the show.

According to her, she decided not to be in a relationship this year but can only kiss a guy and move on.
from dailypost

30 comments:

1. Warreva!

2. No disturb urself,u will surely go places cos u ve got some talent dear

3. IFU UR HEAD DE DER, TOO BAD I STARTED LIKING U LATELY. U ARE INTELLIGENT BUT U USE THE F WORD ALOT. WATCH IT. AND U ARE UNFORGIVING

4. I like this babe you will go places

5. Good one Ifu. It's just a game.

6. I hate it when they come out and start saying its cos they were not in a relationship.
    Leo was in a situationship some people liked but got booted out.
    Ricco isn't in any relationship with anyone but people like him.
    You came into the house and threw lots of celebrity friends you had under the bus.. Calling out their names and alleging all sorts. Ask Beverly how that turned out for her. Nothing in wrong in finding closure ooh, but Ifu’s name dropping was too much.
    I wish her the best jare, shes talented but needs to be less aggressive.

1. @Iphie dearie, i like the way you made your point and still acknowledged her good and bad side, which makes a lot of sense. some people will just go out use heavy abusive words like they are perfect and don't have any flaws. We are all learning and we learn everyday and i'm sure she has learnt something. The girl is good but she needs to slow it down, one man army is good but the truth is we need each other to grow, no man is an island. I really love her, i see part of me in her, and her intelligence is attractive, if i were a man ,i would like to have such intellectual girl as mine. I wish her all the best.

2. Even ahneeka that had no life, vulgar, lazy, feels too big to mix with other hms will open mouth to talk that it's because of relationship. After she don drag angel comot. Nonsense. Ifu is vulgar, ifu is aggressive, ifu is unforgiving a bit bossy. That's why she is out.leo is a snake , that's why he is out. Who else saw lolu asking biggie that he wants private conversation with him? Lolus ego is bigger than him. Walking around like a peacock feeling himself. With his gay ass facial expressions. His diary sessions are almost disgusting.

3. The relationship stuff is not even am excuse
      Ifu, appeared mean and soulless.
      Talented? Yes, but she's just rigid and talks like she's one accomplished human being and the rest people are her subjects.

Girl, bye
      I will personally ask madam chasis the beer parlour woman to keep supplying you legend at home.

4. Walahi Iphie you don't hate it more than me, like the others in the house are malu, like they don't have any quality at all mtvhew. No ifu na you get all the talent, I actually liked you but you can shout and insult a lot, next thing is fuck this and that, aunty go to U.K. You will be alright

5. God bless You Iphie....

Ifu you left because you had lesser fan base, you had a lesser fan base cos you're too vulgar, and your partner is sneaky.... .no one wanted you in the house, deal with it and enjoy your money!!

7. U call that a reality show where adults are encouraged to gbensh in public! And u say this generation will fix this country!!

Just Krix!

1. Krix, how does BBN encourage gbenshing?? The condoms in the house is just precaution, and Yes, we can still fix this country or try..... Look on the bright side, BBN teaches alot of things, it teaches you how to tolerate, observe and learn about individual differences, it also leads you to the road of self discovery, you never know what you're capable of until you're in a particular situation, this is just to mention a few...... If ADULTS decide to have consensual sex, then don't blame the organisers of the show.........

8. All the females will come out and say they wished they picked teddy. They judged him by his looks and went for ppl like leo,angel,bitto that were speaking big grammar. Now they wont let bambam enjoy her partner in peace.

1. Hahahah you they mind them..ifu you out oo just Accept is a game and move on..

9. Is Rico in a relationship?
    You got no supporters, period!

10. All I know is that you are beautiful and talented.
    Work on other areas.
    You are going places....

11. Relationship or no relationship, it's left for the fans to like you and keep you in the house. From the little I watched Ifu was aggressive and vulgar for the most. Still it was up to the fans. CeeCee in all her instability still has people voting. She will go far though she just has to tone it down.

12. I never liked ifu to me she a kind of a person that can be very envious, can bring anyone down just to win, not happy when someone succeed, very competitive and if she quarrel with you n you know her secret you are done, very unforgiven like someone that no one can live with how I read her tho, she might be opposite of how I see her.

1. Always thinking people are envious of her. Girl bye. No time

13. Replies
    1. I'm voting Alex.
      Thankfully that agbaya Leo is out. Jeez! That guy is a snake.
      A video of him and khloe laughing at Alex's predicament is all over twitter and all I feel is disgust.
      I just hope Alex gives herself brain before it's too late and she's booted out.

I never liked ifuennada. She comes across as bossy and I'm better than you complex. So she should stop with that flimsy excuse.
      How come all the evicted housemates this season keep claiming they were evicted because they didn't get entangled in relationships? Na wa! Play your game well they won't hear. They would have stayed in BBN house forever na as na their papa house. Mtchew.

14. She needs to learn to tone things down and act ladylike sometimes. Acts so emotionless. Talks without control. Keeps even d pettiest grudge. Judgemental. And to think Teddy adnires her spirit soo much. Yet has nothing nice to say about Bambam. Appears to me they all envy Teddys devotion to d gal.

15. Ifu and Leo are the second in my opinion. Asides the grand prize, the next prize is 1 million, and they have lots more. Cheers to a strong woman... You will go far.

16. I liked this Ifu lively girl but whoever wins or loses is not my business. The winner will not share his/her money with me abeg. I am yet to get over Efe telling me that my money expired the day the show ended.

1. 😂😂😂😂 you will get over it someday. Lmao.

2. Efe didn't tell u that. Efe told that to people who have been trolling him left, right and center. Maybe you are one of them.

BTW, I doubt you were even an Efe fan

17. It's a Pity i started to like her late, the few times i watched bbn, she was my favorite but now Teddy and Leo it is for me.