Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Eviction Party Of Evicted And Disqualified Housemates-Photos

Sunday, March 04, 2018

BBNaija Eviction Party Of Evicted And Disqualified Housemates-Photos

The tradition party of evicted (and disqualified) housemates of BBNaija held last night at Rumours Night Club Lagos. The evicted six housemates from two weeks ago, Khloe, K.Brule, Princess, Vandora, Bitto, Dee One....and some other ex-housemates were in attendance...

24 comments:

1. Obviously they had a nice timeout.

Vandora Vandora one happy chic, I see you but gown too short.

1. Sure! Vandora is always smiling. And she is pretty too.
      They all look good!

2. Them go fear traditional party. It is well. Hope they will throw party for all who are evicted

3. Yeah Vandora. Very pretty smile and the girl knows how to enjoy her self. Princess nko 😷

2. That dark and skinny girl is very beautiful.

1. That's Kloe Kardashians
      Lol

2. anonymous donor4 March 2018 at 15:21

Khloe, stop hyping yourself. I see you are allergic to bras. Vandora is like a low-key how, just that snakey Dee one wasn't willing.

3. Anonymous donor...asikwa. biko say the truth jor Khloe is beautiful just that she needs some rice and beans. The nwa di ok.

3. Nice. Vandora looking hot hot.
    Mgbeke princess forgot to wear girdle or even tight inside.

1. Loooooool ... Sandy that Princess girl her mgbeke no get part 2 o. She’s always trying so hard to form tush Babe..

4. Vandora is full of life!!!! I wish she didn’t have to leave early.

1. Honestly!!! Love d fact that she can laff for africa.

5. Wetin do Khloe like dis? She don lean pass d time she dey bbn

6. Loud mouth princess looking like nmanwu. Vandora amebo looking hot. Khole psyco chic looking so dry. O gini Khole? Bitto talk talk i sight you my person. Kbrule i like you but you should control yourself when your drunk. Hope you did jump last night. Hmmmm! Mr married comedian Dee one. Ndewo

7. So K-brule and Khloe are still not talking. I see no Kbrule where Khloe is and I see no Khloe where Khloe is in these pictures.

8. That girl in pink (on pink 🤣) her mouth has a mind of its own when photographed

1. I talk am. Chikito is a baaad shild. This Princess is Late Goldie's Doppelganger.

By the way, in Igbo language that mouth is called "ónù atùrù"

2. 😓 English naauu.... @xp I'm lost 😭😭

9. Vandora is one fine chic i miss so much in that BBN. She is always playful and full of smiles all the time she spent in the house.

10. Vandora preety chic. D. One looks funny jaweee...is. Obvious they had fun ooo...

11. Good for them

12. Khloe is beautiful

13. Deeone the unfunny, gossip comedian