Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Hehehehehe.....

Come on,Ladies ask this too na!

37 comments:

1. "Where do you work"...The answer to that question determines greatly if a lady will date you.

LEP😛

1. But which runs geh will tell you that she works in a brothel?
      You will hear "I am a PA, secretary, sales assistant etc"
      But the thing she sells . . . Mmmmmmhhhhh!

2. Does your father have money? Cos I like girls from rich homes😀(I thought girls are the gold diggers) 😉
      The usual one I'm asked is how much did your dad give you? Or in my account? *it'sallaboutthemoney*

3. How much are u earning?

2. Have you eaten?
    What did you eat today?

1. Very annoying especially from someone you feel nothing for.

3. Are you a virgin

1. Why he no go ask whether you be virgin?
      Who likes to use a hoe When "machines" dey?

4. Are you married,after seeing ring on your finger ooo

1. But some of you girls wear rings for fun
      or are the rings for porn?

5. How old are u?u look 20,are u sure hes ur younger brother??

1. But why girls dey vex whenever you ask "how old?"
      Ok maybe next time the question go be "how young are you?"

6. What do you do for a living ?

1. Ok na; wetin you dey do for a dying?

7. Can you cook? Is your period regular? How many guys have you dated, *it's a fake polite way of asking what's your body count.

8. how many men have you slept with?
    Have done abortion before, if yes how many? So annoying

9. Do u have a boyfriend?

😒😒😒

10. When last did you have sex?

1. And you'd answer;
      "I am a virgin, my mother is a virgin, even my grandmother is a virgin too?"

2. One guy I just started dating wanted to know the dates of my period.
      I never heard that one before. Why do you want to be monitoring my period. Is it to know when he won't ask for sex.
      He then started talking of safe period,ovulation. Shit I don't even know myself. I told him condom always before someone says I want to rope him with pregnancy.

3. Lmao anonymous ogini? Takit easy on them na

11. Where are you, someone whom you just accept not up-to 5mins

12. What is your fave position?

1. First na: for my class na me dey carry first always.

13. Can you marry me when you just accepted the person in less than an hour.

14. THE ONE THAT SHOCKED ME "HOW DEEP ARE YOU?"
    DEEP KE?

I NO EVEN KNOW SAY PEOPLE DEY DEEP SEF

1. Aha you know know deep again
      I see, catch fowl you say fowl dey bite
      At night you don turn fowl amu robber

15. So your family house is in Maitama? your dad must be a rich man, is he a senator? A minister?

Where do you work?

How much do you earn?

The men we have now are gold diggers

Duuuuuuhhh🙄🙄

16. What do you sell;after I have introduced myself as a shopper.....lol!!!!

17. What are u wearing?

1. I hate that what are you wearing.
      That is how I met one idiot on s&m that was asking for my nudes. This was after we met just one week.
      The guy dey even gadge me if I have money because I told him I live in Lagos. Maybe to even blackmail me later. Gold diggers.
      Smthn told me to delete him,bcos of the outburst he had when I said NO to the nudes. Deleted him next morning so it wont be too obvious.
      He even asked for pics,and I was wondering if he can't see pic on my dp. Let's say I even liked him I would have sent it (with clothes on). But bcos I know he looks hungry. He doesn't even stay in Lagos so it cld never work.

18. hahahaha this anonymous answering all the questions, you well?