Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, March 12, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

59 comments:

1. Hmmm....maybe high school musical for me. I prefer Glee

1. The Guest

Actors were Femi Jacob and Rita Dominic

1. Olodo, why wont it b a "waist" of ur time. The movie is way above ur IQ. Itiakwu nurse

3. Satisfaction

1. all AY movies, then that Toyin abraham and Frank movie. *spits*

4. Delilah. Hate that series with passion. Saw season one and will never continue watching

5. list plenty oooooo. am coming....

6. A trip to Jamaica, nonsense film!!

1. as in en.yeye film with idiotic action wey no make sense. AY just dey struggle to do movies by force. folo ur strength AY

7. Black panther! Urrgh😩! The hype killed it for me .

1. Thank you... Finally saw it yesterday and was generally nonchalant about it. A good movie tho but totally unworthy of the 'noise'.
      ..the 2k vex me too.lol

2. Receive brain in Jesus Name!!!!

8. Inter Stella...
    Okafors law...

1. If it's interstellar that space movie .Its very interesting o, not a waste of time at all

9. I have watched so many useless ones. I don't even care to remember their names

10. Lies of the heart. Yeye Indian people

11. I can't think of any now. Probably non sef. Cos me, once I start the movie and after 5mins nothing spectacular, I change to another movie sharply.

12. 95% of Nollywood home videos. They are total waste of time

13. rivadel is a waste of time and am still watching it loool

14. Wedding party 2

15. 80% is total waste of time.
    The lists plenty.

16. Replies
    1. Definitely" Lost". Lost takes the lead hands down. Total waste of time.

17. Genevieve's movie "Road to Yesterday". Very nonsense movie. Then ESOHE..Na dat one useless pass

1. Then you must have horrible taste in movies..

18. Enter your comment...okafor law

19. Enter your comment...okafor law

20. War Room 😎😎😎😎😎

1. War room is interesting nah

2. war room is a wonderful movie Biko

21. Wedding Party 2 by Mo Abudu
    Banana island Ghost
    10 days in sun City by Ay
    A trip to Jamaica by Ay
    Alter Ego by Omotola
    Infact we have so many useless films in Nigeria especially the Nigerian films in the Cinema

LEP😛

1. many uselsss no be small.those cinema movies are just used to make money

22. Lost.....
    I was lost half the time. My hubby kept explaining till I lost interest and gave up.
    Apparently they had all died from the crash from the start or smthn.
    Walahi that series lost was a lost cause.

23. Fixer/scandal is becoming useless this last season.
    It was my best series before,they shld have ended it when it still made hot hot hot.

24. Gold digging by Rukky Sanda. Worst movie ever

25. 10 days in sun city
    A trip to Jamaica
    Make AY just kuku rest naa.
    By the way, what's the difference BTW the movie being Mrs Elliott and Forgetting June?
    I don't even know who copied who

26. The Tudors, Atlantis... Ati beebee lo!

1. I enjoyed the Tudors, great history lesson.

27. All ZeeWorld series, complete waste of time. Saloni etc. Nonsense station. Mtchw

28. American Hustle: Complete scam. I wasted my money going to the Cinema for it.
    The second is THE WOLF OF WALL STREET: total waste of money and time. They didn't know when to stop.

29. Ray Donovan series-I couldn't see the point
    Queen Sugar series
    Basirat in London -wacky story
    The overdrive 2017-vintage car fanatics would love this. I just wasn't feeling the story.

30. Wives on Strike