Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, March 19, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Nigerian crooner Oritsefemi and America's Michael Bolton.

60 comments:

1. Adunni Ade. 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    My crushess

2. Mesut Ozil of Arsenal. My love for that guy is a copied assignment, I can't just explain it. For over 5yrs now, I've been dating that guy but he doesn't know

1. Lol.. This one cracked me

2. Larry, you wont kill me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, he doesn't know you've been dating him for over 5years. Kuku kill me with lafta πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Larry so you have been the one dragging him with me codedly abi?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚awon anonymous dater

5. Kakakakaka kikikikii ahaaahaaa mad people full here,Larry was here which department you dey here in Yaba left cos I'm here too,let's hook up and practice this madness together

6. My own is Michel brown presently in prisoners of love I don marry that guy tey try from hidden passion make telemundo no kee me

3. Reekie tomtom😍 my love for that guy is like copied assignment i can't explain it even as he's not fine 😁😁

1. We're the same o. My love for reeky ehn, I just don't gerrit πŸ˜‚

1. Flavour ke? You don enter one chance, unhappiness, wahala be that. I rebuke it for you in Chisos name πŸ™ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Team Flavour

3. Biko I help you reject flavour....nobody should come here and mention Tuface ooo,that one own pass one chance,if them fit find another word to describe heartache

5. Chris Brown. I love him to bits!

1. You'd love his fist to your face more.

2. Lol. You're no serious Erased Ink

6. Naija:Rmd.. Foreigner:Robin Thicke.

7. India's Hrithik Roshan.I am sooo in love with him. I'm always like,how can so much perfection be given to a mere mortal.

1. I shake my head for you πŸ€” πŸ˜’ πŸ™„ 😎 🀷 😏 😏

8. Definitely nobody from Nigeria is a worthy celebrity.
    I admire that American celebrity that built children hospital in East Africa to appreciate them for allowing her to adopt kids. I will celebrate such women.
    Help me with her name please.

9. Actor: Tom Hanks
    Music: Chad kroeger (Nickelback), Amy Lee (Evanescence).
    Business: Richard branson.

10. Rihannah!!
    Anytime, anyday.

11. Replies
    1. As in ehn. I look left, right front,back and center but I no see ooo. Can't go through that risk for someone who doesn't know I exist. I too love my body abegi

12. Oprah.. Opera....I love her die

13. BadShah!
    King Khan!
    SRK!

Shah Rukh Khan.

If I didn't think my skin was too pretty to mess up....I would totally 'tattoo his face on my chest with his name in the middle'

14. C. Ronaldo but then I don't do tatoos

15. Jesus..... and I already have that Tattoo

16. Replies
    1. Enyinnaya Nwigwe just makes weak...I don't even say it loud...make my husband no hear am.

17. Jude Idada and Phil Collins.

18. Jesus Christ. Is he not a celebrity?

19. #Those that talk down to you, are just trying to walk tall by making you feel small. Rise above*

20. Lee min ho.. South Korea
    OLamiDe.. nigeria

21. Tom Hiddleston, Chadwick boseman, Chris Hemsworth.
    Jason mamoa

1. Correct Babe. U get taste.

22. Charles okocha aka Amoshine,I love that nigga too much, and don't mind being his side chick

1. That guys mouth...dentition gives me the creeps....sadly

23. No celebrity is worth any commemoration on my skin. I must be mad to even think of putting someone who doesn't even know that I exist name on my skin. Hellz No!!!

24. Lee Min Ho and Lee Min Ho

25. Tiwa! Her style in her music videos gives me vibes.

What's the name of that guy in the punisher again that his family was killed?

Then Biggs in the short as(damn that guy!), Though I haven't seen him in any other movie but I like him just like that.

26. S R K. King khan. Shah Ruh Khan. My all time crush

27. Chris brown my love !!!!